+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Canara bank Complaint

Unregistered Guest

Default Canara bank Complaint

I have a saving bank account on H54, C. Circus, New Delhi, A/c no 200910153222. I have applied for net banking but they are not activating my net banking. Its 1yrs has been passed. I have talked so many time to branch manager but they always told me that we are doing please give some more time or they told me that they have no employee for activate banking. I have done complaint so many time [cbgimb@canbank.co.in, managerdelhi2009@canbank.co.in, delhi2009@canbank.co.in] but no one take any action on this issue. Now its more than 1yrs ...
    I am a Web Developer. Working in a publication comapny. My parents are leaving on another city, i have to transfer money on theirs a/c. for deposite maoney i have to take leave from my office its not easy to take leave every time. I have to pay so maney bills to..
    i want that they will activate my net banking now..

Default Association of bank customers

dear sir,

I am suggesting you to please visit association of bank customers website and lodge your complaint there, ABC directely send all this kind of complaint to CMD of the bank. and this will be resultent 100 %

Unregistered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    I have a saving bank account on H54, C. Circus, New Delhi, A/c no 200910153222. I have applied for net banking but they are not activating my net banking. Its 1yrs has been passed. I have talked so many time to branch manager but they always told me that we are doing please give some more time or they told me that they have no employee for activate banking. I have done complaint so many time [cbgimb@canbank.co.in, managerdelhi2009@canbank.co.in, delhi2009@canbank.co.in] but no one take any action on this issue. Now its more than 1yrs ...