Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 52

Thread: Aquaguard Reviva Complaint

  1. #1
    dillippany is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Aquaguard Reviva Complaint

    Dear Sir,

    I had logged a complaint with Aquaguard on 3rd Jan'2012 having complaint no-65280629 about slow water flow and bad taste. The purifer is under warranty period. I was told that, the service team will be visiting within 48 Hrs. I had been calling daily about the progress of my complaint, and used to get answer like, it will be resolved soon. Its almost 18days past and no one is bothered to care for it. Due to dirty water, my entire family has been suffering from water infections deases.

    Appreciate if anybody can help me in resolving this soon..


    Thanks,
    Dillip Pany

  2. #2
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Dillip Pany ,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  3. #3
    rashmi parakh is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Dear Sir,

    i have bought aquaguard on 7/10/5 from the same year i have got problems in the aquaguard cleaning services, the same year when we bought the aquaguard one of the candles were not working because of their fault as they did not gave proper service and then charged us rs.1800 as reparing services. In the given contract by them it is writen that "they won't take any fees for life long service. " still we have to take contract every year and pay them for services but nither are the services proper nor do they care on complaints , every time when the contract has is signed they say they would visit every month but do not visit for 5 -6 months. he have talked to the company head mr. arun mirdha. there have been several complaints to mr. subodh jain who has never cared in the issues for past 6 years..

    i would Appreciate if u help us getting this stuff fixed up...


    Thanks,
    praveen parakh

  4. #4
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Praveen,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.
    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  5. #5
    kshitijt is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    i wish to purchase a AMC contract for my Aquagaurd rivera but didn't find any catlogue briefing the same on net.... if i cant get a standard broucher or catlogue with the details of the contract, shall be appreciated.

    Kshitij.

  6. #6
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Kshitij,

    Thank you for your query. Please share your contact details so that we can send our executive to give you the proper information.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Aquaguard enhance ro water purifier

    I bought an aquaguard enhance ro on13-1-12 (Order no. 292015515).It does not work. There is no service inspite of daily complaints made by me.Once a person has come but said he has no tools.It is a shame that such a costly product (twice the cost of its competitor) is being sold with a view to cheat people.It is also a lesson to the public not to go by brand name alone.In case the company wants to correct this reality it can get the details from its data base using my order no. and render justice atleast late if not never.
    T.S.PALANI.

  8. #8
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Palani,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  9. #9
    Pradeep Chandra Guest

    Default Bad water taste from REVIVA Total RO

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I have purchased REVIVA Aquagard and from last one year I am facing problem, every time after many calls to Acuquagard the person come and change some filters and some other parts and situation is same. They come at my home when I am not there and take money for service and part replaced from my family. From last one year I have paid more than Rs 5,000/- in just these replacements and services. Water is coming like open tap, I taste is also not good. Taste is same as water from the tap of my bathroom. The whole tank (9 liter) is filled in just 10-15 minutes and more water is going in tank (> 90%) and waste outlet is giving just 10%. I want to put a video of that but not get place to attach on the site, that video can clear lots of issue and bad working of REVIVA Aquagard. Many times the person repairing the machine donít give receipt of money and tell will send later and that later never comes.
    I am upset about the service and the model (REVIVA Total RO) of Acquagard. After investing more the Rs 10000/- on water purifier and Rs 5,000/- on service, I reach at a level with no solutions and only problem in this water purifier.

    With Best Regards
    Pradeep Chandra
    25, Palanpur House Colony,
    Near Income Tax Office,
    Mount Abu, Rajasthan-307501.
    Ph. +91 9414291406
    email - pcsati@gmail.com

  10. #10
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Pradeep Chandra,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

    For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  11. #11
    Subbusamy is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Aquaguard Reviva Motor Failure

    Dear Sir,

    This is Subbusamy . Our customer id is 1003235243 .Our model is Aquaguard reviva . We are under contract period . Contract is till 13-5-2013. On 5th of may 2012 , we got a service person to change our candles , and after a lot of struggle he replaced it and since then it leaked and the motor went off. We are complaining since then but no response , its been more than 12 days. I appreciate your timely help in this. This is for your kind information and further action.

    Thanks,
    Subbusamy

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Question complaint about aqua guard reviva

    sir,
    we bought aquaguard reviva water purification system last month.our cust no is 1009304047. now it was under repair not working. we made a complaint, a service person came and said motor was fault ,i dont have spares. he also said within a day i solve your problems. but we made so many calls to the service centre , they said today definetely we solve the problem. but no person will cum. we are very disappointed with your product and your service is very worst.plz change the machine .

  13. #13
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Service problem

    We have shifted our house in hyderabad from kanchanbagh to nallakunta .the person here took amc charges and service charges and did not fix the candle filters saying he will come the next day. After a lot of trials by phone to him and also to 399883333 still no response. Our contract receipt no.10 20641569 dated24-04-12. .name:v.s sreenivas.

  14. #14
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Sir,

    This is Subbusamy . Our customer id is 1003235243 .Our model is Aquaguard reviva . We are under contract period . Contract is till 13-5-2013. On 5th of may 2012 , we got a service person to change our candles , and after a lot of struggle he replaced it and since then it leaked and the motor went off. We are complaining since then but no response , its been more than 12 days. I appreciate your timely help in this. This is for your kind information and further action.

    Thanks,
    Subbusamy
    Dear Mr. Subbusamy,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  15. #15
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Mr. Subbusamy,

    We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been attended and resolved. We request you to kindly confirm the same.
    Should you require any further assistance in the future, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint against Eureka Forbes Aquaguard -Service -
    By srikang in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-06-2014, 08:51 PM
  2. Complaint Regarding Service of Aquaguard Total Reviva
    By Unregistered in forum Water Filter
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-28-2014, 04:28 PM
  3. complaint regarding aquaguard
    By mangesh sharma in forum Others Products/service
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 02-23-2014, 04:04 PM
  4. Complaint related to non instalation of Aquaguard classic - reg.
    By GANGARAJU14071983 in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2011, 01:00 PM
  5. Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard Total Reviva
    By shriji in forum Water Filter
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 01:57 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •