Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28

Thread: Complaint against Eureka Forbes Company (Water Filter) Pune

  1. #16
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default Please provide your contact details

    Dear Customer,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  2. #17
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Subject: Pathetic Service and Equally pathetic Products...
    EurekaForbes is Cheater of all. They sell faulty water purifiers and provide even inferior post-sales service.
    The machine(purifier) installed in our house is under AMC, despite that they are not giving the service
    saying "there is no spare available".. I had to call them several times but all went in vein.
    What to do? Who will listen to our grievances? We have a child at home and not being given pure/clean/non-contaminated water!!!
    Who will take the responsibility if there is any health hazard due to this?
    Regards,
    Bapi Kar
    Kolkata.
    Dear Mr. Bapi,

    We have not heard from you for a while now. Please do let us know if we can be of any assistance.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  3. #18
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Worst Service for Aquaguard Gold Nova

    Water Quality : Poorest

    No of Complaints made at helpline : 20 in last 6 months

    Response : Zero

    I have been having a Aquaguard gold nova and have been complaining about lack of service and taste of water as extremely bad .6 months back the technician came and confidently said that he can tell acquaguard water by tasting it - i gave him two glasses - one from tap and other from acquguard .He cudnt make out any difference and i told him that i need a water test as the water taste looks bad and maybe machine has stopped functioning

    Till date no response - cant belive ur company manages to sell so many purifiers - pl take away ur machine - i think i can only throw it

    My contact no is 9833900898 - Dosti Acres ,Erica 1003 , Wadala East ...u can check ur records

    I plan to write to ministry to ban your water purifiers

    Regards

  4. #19
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Customer,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

    For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  5. #20
    Unregistered Guest

    Default NO SERVICES AGAINST COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE CONTRACT No 20173832 (RO SMART)

    I have entered in to above refered contract by paying Rs.5200 on 20th Sept 2012 valid till 19th Sept 2012, at NAGPUR During the finalisation of the contract i specifically informed your representative Mr. Rakesh that since both of us are working we need the services on Sunday or evening after 8.00pm, which has been agreed.

    But have not received regular or periodic services al all i feel the visits are not more than 2 only, we use to get the calls and commitments from concern persons but nobody has visited. Finally i had to get it serviced from your franchises at extra cost.

    In this situation i request you to verify your records of visits and extend the validity of contract accordingly to satisfy your customers and keep a reputation of the organisation.

    Vivek Kulkarni

  6. #21
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    I have entered in to above refered contract by paying Rs.5200 on 20th Sept 2012 valid till 19th Sept 2012, at NAGPUR During the finalisation of the contract i specifically informed your representative Mr. Rakesh that since both of us are working we need the services on Sunday or evening after 8.00pm, which has been agreed.

    But have not received regular or periodic services al all i feel the visits are not more than 2 only, we use to get the calls and commitments from concern persons but nobody has visited. Finally i had to get it serviced from your franchises at extra cost.

    In this situation i request you to verify your records of visits and extend the validity of contract accordingly to satisfy your customers and keep a reputation of the organisation.

    Vivek Kulkarni
    Dear Mr. Vivek Kulkarni,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

    For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team

  7. #22
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Parts Service

    I worked for Eureka forbes but in spite of that i have no response from eureka forbes . My unit is in bad sghape and i need filter for compact and classic model need activated carbon immediately , pls help and call Mustafa 9823165664 urgent Pune

  8. #23
    Unregistered Guest

    Default aqua guard not being serviced by the service contractor

    Dear Sir/madam,

    We are constrained to bring to your notice that the contracator appointed by you for servicing of Domestic Aqua Guard from 13.03.2010 to 13.03.2012 didnot carry out the last servicing and your company has termonated their contract with out verifying whether they have fulfilled their full contractual obligation for which they have charge the customers for 4 servicing during the period of four years.

    Today one gentlemen called on phone and informed that the predvious contract has been closed by the company and they are the new contractors who will be hereafter doing the yearly of the Aqua Guard in this area.

    The company had closed/terminated the contract with out verifying whether the contractor completed the contractual obligation for which they had collected Two Years Amount of Rs One thousaatendEight Hundred Fifty Only from 13.03.2010 to 13.03.2012, before allowing him to be free from his contractual obligations.

    We as your loyal customer have been put into hardship as the previous contractor didnot execute his obligations, didnot inform that they are quitting and made no refund and just took the full amount by doing three servicing instead of 4.

    Now thw new contractor who has been given the contract of servicing of Aqua Guards in our area will only do the servicing after full amonu for one or two years is paid to them, hence we loose the money for one years for no fault of ours.

    The details of money paid to the old contrator Salil Enterprises Viman Nagar Pune for two yeas from the dates mentioned above is vide Receipt No. 7328747 Dated 07.12.2010 in advance.
    The last service due date being 13th March 2012 was attended tll date and they were never responded on the last known telephone number.

    You are requested to please either arrange to get the last servicing executed or refund the amount equal to one service which was not execeuted by the previous contractor M/S Salil Enterprises Pune.
    An early action is solicited.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely,
    M.L.BANERJI. "ASHIRVAD" 253/44 KHESE PARK LOHEGAON ROAD PUNE411032 Land Line 020-26688331 Mob: 9822113510 E-mail: monish.banerji@mail.com

  9. #24
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Bad Service

    I bought an RO system (Model :Elegant RO) and got it installed on 15.08.2012.
    From day one the tap is leaking which the service agent told me that it will stop within a week. But even after a month it is still leaking.
    Further, It does dispense very little water (Hardly 2-3 litres a day).
    The water being dispensed is also hard in taste.
    I complained about it on 22.08.2012. And thereafter complained with your customer support number time and again, but despite repeated assurances they never sent anybody to fix the problem.
    Please do something as the system is now idle for quite a days.
    Complaint ID:87502462

    Kritikant Kumar
    Mobile NO: 08539016546
    Email Id: kritikant.kumar@gmail.com

  10. #25
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Like to change the filter

    Pls send some body to change my filter . Contact no 9831790997

  11. #26
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint against the service

    I Rafik R.Landge resident at E2/11 Shanti Heights ,Kothrud have taken AMC for 3 years by paying Rs. 3000/- for the period from 06.05.2011 to 05.05.2014 for water purifier
    After doing second maintenance during 2012 we face the problem with water purifier.After start the machine whistling sound coming for 10-20 seconds.I have registered complaint regarding the issue two times.Yesterday again I had called to service center to the phone No.25420531, the person attending the phone have promised to send the technician to solve the problem.But technician is not came to my home to solve the problem.Please look in the matter.

    Landge R.R.

  12. #27
    eureka forbes is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    411

    Default

    Dear Rafik,

    Please accept our sincerest apologies for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you.

    We deeply value your relationship with Eureka Forbes Limited and wish to provide you with the best solution to resolve your issue as soon as possible. In order to do so and to prevent this problem from occurring again, we require your cooperation.

    Please visit the service redressal page on our website: http://www.eurekaforbes.com/escalate...e-request.aspx and place your complaint online.

    Or provide us with your service request number if you have already registered a complaint with us
    Service request number ______________________________

    This way we can ensure that our customer service personnel will address your issue immediately. For any further clarifications, please do contact write to us at: customercare@eurekaforbes.com

    Regards
    Eureka Forbes Team

  13. #28
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Irresponsible Behaviour and Bad Services

    I had purchased the Aquasure Elegant RO unit on date 29 March, 2013. From that time I am regularly contacting customer care centre but they didn't register installation of my instrument. After a long hurdle they had registered my complaints vide complaint no. 88311385 dated 30 March, 2013. Since that time your customer care centre are giving me hope that within 2 hours your instrument get installed and have a faith on us. Likewise on 31 March, 2013 and on 01 April, 2013 they told me that it will be get installed on 02 April, 2013 in the morning hours (8-10 AM) and we have kept your complaint on high priority but when I called them today (02 April, 2013), then they told me that your instrument get installed by the evening. If this is the support of your customer services than I am very much disappointed to say that I will never opt for your company products neither will suggest any to buy your product.
    So now I need claim amount and clarification of irresponsible behaviour of your customer care centre. Take necessary action against them.
    If still no action has been taken then i will be moving towards consumer court for the justice.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Worst Product Eureka Forbes RO Water Purifier
    By Unregistered in forum Others Electrical Products
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 11-19-2014, 09:47 PM
  2. Complaint against Eureka Forbes
    By hasansadiq in forum Others Electrical Products
    Replies: 105
    Last Post: 07-13-2014, 11:12 AM
  3. Complaint Against Eureka Forbes Company, New Delhi
    By Unregistered in forum Kitchen Appliances
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 07-02-2014, 01:00 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 03:14 PM
  5. water purification system from Eureka forbes
    By Unregistered in forum Kitchen Appliances
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 04:40 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •