Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


Poll: can we trust indian railway

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Complaint Against Indian Railway Parcel deptt.

  1. #1
    prasad.sauravkumar is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default Complaint Against Indian Railway Parcel deptt.

    I booked 2 Parcels dated 28/8/2011 on Ahmadabad Railway Sation but only one reached the destination Gorakhpur on 29/8 evening . When inquired at Gorakhpur station, the in-charge Mr Pandey told me to inquire about the parcel at Ahmadabad. When inquired at Ahmadabad, i got the reply that they have dispatched both the parcels. When this information is provided to the Gorakhpur concerned authority they misbehaved and told that go to Ahmadabad and inquire there. They told that they won’t lodge any complaint or provide any service regarding this.
    This type of behavior is not expected from Indian Railway Employees. Please look into this matter and reply as fast as possible as the parcels are very important for my business.
    Also , I want the compensations for the harassment by the Indian Railway Employee and also for the Parcel Delayed, as it caused a huge amount of Loss to my Business.

    Please find the below details and reply as soon as possible.
    bilty no - H382544/2
    Dated -28/8/2011
    TICKET NO -C63556470
    From AHMDABAD TO GORAKHAPUR
    TRAIN NO 15046

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default non receipt of parcel

    I myself Sk. Rahman had booked a parcel from Tirupur to Kharagpur on 11.08.2012 from train no.22852,till date it is not reached to destination.The booking no. is

    Q 618837 fro Tirupur(T.N.)

  3. #3
    balender morya Guest

    Default complaint against parcel booking from chidwada to gorkhpur

    respected sir,

    i have booked my motorcycle on 11/03/2013 at chhindwara via jabalpur to gorakhpur builte no 239748/p-1. but still it is not reach to destination. i checked online but no response on this consignment. i want to know the status of my parcel.please help me out.

    thanks
    balender morya
    8198812511

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint aganist secunderabad parcel office

    dear sir i manas ranjan patra
    i booked a washing machine on date:-30/04/2013 my pwbill/lt no:-1709696& p.r.r no:-4589-104792which was to deliver by 2/05/2013.but there is no response regarding my washine machinewhich i booked
    please let me now me i this no:-9032208176/9853761202/8688499431/8688499436.





    thanks & regards


    manas ranjan patra

  5. #5
    Dr.navneet Guest

    Default parsal

    Sir, I m Dr.navneet had sent my parsal from gorakhpur to new delhi from 3 days I m daily come to new delhi parso office . No one is giving me answer and also not registered my complain.........pls sir help.
    Builty no.K183797
    Booking date 28/10/2013

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry delaying in delivery of Parcel

    Respected Sir
    I booked a steel box LT No. 338188 on date 9/11/2013 from Bathinda to Faizabad but till date nobody is able to give me any information or location of my box neither in Bathinda nor in Faizabad .It contain very important goods of mine which i badly needed.
    So it is my humble request to you to please look into this matter and make sure to deliver it as soon as possible.

    Thanks & Regards
    VISHAL SINGH
    Mob. No.08187905283
    Email- singh201077@gmail.com

+ Submit Your Complaint

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-12-2014, 03:45 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2013, 07:17 PM
  3. complaint on Indian railway Tc(hyderabad to chennai express-12604)
    By ibrahim.h.sk in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 11:27 AM
  4. Complaint Against Indian Railway
    By prasad.sauravkumar in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 01:31 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 11:21 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •