Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Complaint against Savitha (HP) gas agency, adambakkam, chennai..

  1. #1
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Complaint against Savitha (HP) gas agency, adambakkam, chennai..

    Dear Sir,

    I'm Calling the Savith gas agency at adampakkam in chennai
    since last 15 days to book the gas cylinder, but they weren’t keeping the receiver properly to get the consumer call.
    Always the phone will be number busy or Not in use. So we are not able to book the gas by phone, while asking directly regarding this
    They keep on said phone is out of service. This is not only now every time this will happened. Last time also I called more than 10 days and I went
    directly to there.

    If u can check this telephone no's.

    044-22603656
    044-43559809
    04422600619

    I have photo evidence for they weren’t keeping the receiver properly. I don’t know how to proceed. Kindly take the action regarding this.

    Agency Name & Address :
    Adambakkam Savitha Gas Agency,
    18/2, Surendar nagar,
    1st Street, Adambakkam, Chennai.



    Regards,
    Kumar

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default worst agency savitha gas agency adambakkam

    I too agree with what has been said.

    I am also a consumer of H P from savitha gas agency.

    The staffs are irresponsible.

    The cylinder is being book by some body and when we are trying to book , they said that it has already been booked.

    Very very worst agency.

  3. #3
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Too Bad - Sai Chitra Gas Agency M.G.R nager chennai - 78

    I'm consumer of Sai chitra Gas agency located in M.G.R nagar (K.k. nagar). I booked the gas 1 month before, recently (12/10/2011) i got message like "Dear Indane customer ...... cylinder shell be delivered shortly.

    But till now we are not getting anything. When we asked to Gas agency directly, the foolish person said i donot know.

    Irresponsible mad guys.

    Could you please anyone take severe action regarding this.

    This is the telephone no's for gas agency - 8124024365

    - Karen

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Cylinder not delivered yet

    I lost hope with Savitha Gas Agency. Its 26th Day after booking cylinder still i didnt get any cylinder i got a message in my phone that my cylinder was delivered 1 week before. Several times i visited their office and talked over phone everything are waste. The staffs are absolutely irresponsible and behaves really bad. Please any one take severe action


    SAVITHA GAS AGENCIES (19590800)
    18/2, 1st Street, Surendar Nagar, Adambakkam, Chennai- 600088
    Email : savitha.chennai@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
    Phone : (44) 22446619 65279299

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Yet to receive Gas Cylinder

    I totally frustrated with SAVITHA Gas Agency. I booked for Gas on 2nd, i got a message on 21st saying my Gas cylinder was delivered. But i didn't get Cylinder. When I went to Gas agency they said today will come, but i used to call them daily from last 10 days, every day they said today definately will come. But it never comes. I do not know whome i need to complaint against these culprits. If any one knows, please post here.

    Pavan.

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Worst service from Savitha HP Gas agency

    I booked gas refill with Savitha HP gas agency on 15th November 2011, as on 6th December 2011 I did not received gas cylinder.
    So I have been waiting for 21 days and the wait is still going on..
    whenever I call thier land line number, it is always busy.

    I have been checking feedback of many customers in this customer court about Savitha HP gas agency.. it is totally irresponsible.

    This kind of useless and irresponsible agencies licence should be cancelled first.

    I the past also I had tough time with this.. it was too much delay in delivering cylinders to customers... and always they divert cylinders in black market to hotels / other commercial shops.

    Even I booked complaint in HP website.. it seems no one is working on customer concerns... totally disappointing..
    no action..

    Hope this is the right place to address customer concerns....

    Thanks
    Siva

  7. #7
    getraj23 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Post Savitha Gas Agency

    I am also a consumer of H P from savitha gas agency.

    The staffs are irresponsible.

    They are selling the gas in black. The bill dates are different. They are taking at least 25 days - 1 month to deliver the gas. This is happening only after we do lot of pain driven follow ups and fights with the staffs. I don’t know how to handle this Gas agency.
    This is not happening one or two times. Every time when we book the Gas they are doing the same. This time I booked the Gas by second week of December 2011 still the GAs is not delivered and we don’t have Gas today. This is Pongal time, We don’t have GAS so far, I have given lot of complaints to HP in the past but no response so for. They are repeating the same thing. Somehow this Gas agency license should be canceled.
    Last edited by getraj23; 01-11-2012 at 04:16 PM.

  8. #8
    sudakar2009@gmail.com Guest

    Exclamation complaint Aigneis savitha gas agency

    Dear All,
    my name is neelavathy65years old (My Consumer number 700731 ) .This is my fourth complaint about Savitha gas agency, Adambakkam, chennai. I have booked a cylinder sixty days after last cylinder delivered ….on the 22nd may… still now i didn't get the cylinder, but i have received the message the cylinder has been dispatched. I have asked in the Savitha gas agencies all staffs behave like rowdily and i have informed them , shall i complain to HP , they told nobody will not do anything and scold in bad words. This is not for me lot of people are having the issue like that . Please do the need ful and cancel the distributor licence and give good people since they spoiled HP gas companies image.Please find the below for my booking status

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs up Please complain to concerned authority

    I request all of you to complain in HP gas portal which sends it to HP officials . I myself have complained for delivery person asking for a 'tip' for deliveries and it was addressed.

    jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/ComplaintType.aspx

    if it does not work then log in to
    dcms.hpcl.co.in/ConsumerPortal/Logging/SecureLogin.aspx

    and then go to complaints page

    Even after this your complains are not addressed then you can lodge complains against concerned HP official at MINISTRY of PETROLEUM through URL pgportal.gov.in/Grievance.aspx
    This is a new Grievance portal launched by government of india

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Complaint against Savitha Gas Agency Adambakkam

    Very very worst service, really they are stealing from the new customers, customers are compulsorily insisted to purchase gas stove and accessories then only they give new connections, "with the gas stove and accessories only we are giving new connections otherwise we won't give" they said. But they are not providing any receipt for gas stove and accessories, I paid Rs. 6500/- but they gave receipt for the amount Rs.3050/- only. this 3050 includes deposit amount for two cylinders and one regulator,they were not provided any receipt for remaining Rs.3450. for this amount they are providing gas stove, lighter, gas tube and cylinder book each one in number of maximum retail price of Rs. 1875, 100, 150, 25 respectively. (total Rs. 2150) , (these costs are MRP rate but market rate is cheaper than these rates). They are collecting Rs. 1300 from each customers without any reason, I already have all those things except cylinder book, so Rs.3425 is loss for me, due to my urgency, I lost my money to this cheating people. I am going to register grievance against this cheating people to HP for the benefit of new customers. Please be aware.,,,,,,,,,,

+ Submit Your Complaint

Similar Threads

  1. Chennai Job Services, MGR Nagar a fraudulent agency
    By Meenakshi Muralikrishna in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-18-2014, 12:51 PM
  2. Complaint against Savitha Gas Agency, Adambakkam, Chennai.
    By Unregistered in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 11:58 AM
  3. Savitha Gas Agency Adambakkam - Bad Response.
    By Unregistered in forum LPG Cylinder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 03:11 PM
  4. Complaint Against H1B Sponsorship Agency - Everest Consulting Group, Chennai
    By chinmay.mahata in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 06:16 PM
  5. Chennai ramanaiah agency
    By Chandar.V.Rao in forum LPG Cylinder
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:07 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •