Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 9 of 83 FirstFirst ... 78910111959 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 1245

Thread: Complaint against TATA/DOCOMO Customer care service.

  1. #121
    Anuu Guest

    Default camplain aganist tata docomo

    I m use tata docom sim last 3 years,But last 1 months, You have dabit 50pasa day in my account,when i m not using any other service, & u have apply other service without my knowloge. So i request to u that if any service active in my mobile plz clouse this & do needfull

  2. #122
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint No : 490853, Issue in 9035139476 - deduc

    Hi,

    I am having pre-paid mobile - 9035139476 of tata Docomo.
    Could you please look into this complaint or give higher authority’ e-mail id & contact no.

    Mobile No. – 9035139476
    Issue – Once in every 2 days deducting money for “ SHFWAP, your subscription to VOV on Tata Dococmo WAP” without opting for any subscription
    We have complained many times to your customer executives but no solution for this.

    Could you please confirm whether you would take care this issue or we need to switch to other service provider?

    Regards,
    Aradhana Devi

  3. #123
    sarathbabu Guest

    Angry my 23 booster back is not working since one week.

    Hi

    My name is sarathbabu My no is:8122498511...I am very disappointing with tata docomo customer care service...they told me that " sir now tata docomo 23 booster back having some problem through out tamilnadu..so u can recharge with 35 as special recharge then u can get the benefit". I recharged but not yet get any kind of benefit with that 35 pack.....when i tried to contact customer care service.......i din't able to contact....I think they uses some automatic detective system which don't allow us to contact them often from same area or same mobile number once we registered our complaints. i m helpless now....they are charging me 1.5 paisa per seconds instead of 0.5 paisa......feeling very sad and mind dip pressed.

  4. #124
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Hi Aradhana,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  5. #125
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Anuu,

    Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - Tata DOCOMO Chat to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  6. #126
    vijay.bansode16@gmail.com Guest

    Lightbulb Recharge Amount Transfer tatadocomo.

    Dear Team,

    I am 50/- Reupees on line Recharge Tata docomo,But My Mobile numer
    50/- Amount not Trasfer.Mobile number-8605531130.

    On line Recharge Detials:

    28-Apr-2012 TO TRANSFER MSBI2728300472IGA4080565 TRANSFER TO
    31014960840 BILLDESK TRANSACTION A 50.00 1,960.40
    (28-Apr-2012) INB TATA DOCOMO TATADOCOMO Payments
    Please Transfer amount My mobile number-8605531130.

    Urgent Basis.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Vijay Bansode.
    Aurangabad.
    8605531130

  7. #127
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Hi Vijay,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  8. #128
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Irritating customer care service..

    Hi Team,


    I'm really dissatisfied with service provided by tata docomo. I,m facing multiple issues. They are deducting money without my knowledge and confirmation.
    And if i contact the customer care they are disconnecting the phone from there end without my confirmation. After that i won't be able to connect to customer care again.The customer care excecutives are misusing their right to block user. If they are not able to resolve the problem or they don't have the patience to resolve it, they are doing like that.
    Today i did one 3G recharge, but was not able to connect to 3G network. So called the customer care. They blocked my no without giving solution. I tried from different no and same thing happened. What i need to do next. I was searching for the escalation matrix of docomo. Totaly fed up with service. I hope somebody from management will take this seriously and make the changes.

    Thanks and regards,
    Vino Jose

  9. #129
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Hi Vermaneel,

    Please be informed that Rs.13 has been already credited to your account on 20-April-2012.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  10. #130
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default tata docomo

    Hi Sitaram,

    Please be informed that as per the process, within 5 to 7 working days amount will be re credited to your Bank Account.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  11. #131
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default tata docomo

    Hi Maxin,

    Please be informed that as per the process, within 5 to 7 working days amount will be re credited to your Bank Account.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  12. #132
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default tata docomo

    Hi Yogesh,

    Please be informed that upon checking with our records no wrong deductions have been found. Hence we are unable to process your request of refund. Also be informed that as per our records there is no VAS pack activated in your number.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  13. #133
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default tata docomo

    Dear Customer

    Please be informed that the amount of Rs. 13 has been credited to your mobile account.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  14. #134
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Unsubscribe music mall service

    Dear sir,
    i want my music mall service will be unsubscribe. But your costumer care will be not done very well.
    Please add my complaint against docomo costumer care. My docomo number is 8237238370.

  15. #135
    Rukshana Guest

    Lightbulb Regarding cricket pack of Rs 5 cancellation

    Sir,
    Since last 10days in this mobile No.8123202610 cricket pack of Rs 5.00 is being deducted from this mobile No. daily. Recently I had paid the currency in the mobile. And daily it is being cut from the mobile. Sir, Pls stop the deduction like this, actually I have not activated of this sort type. Yesterday also I had talked in this mobile no to customer care for deactivation of the money. Uptill now it has not been deactivated,pls. see that it is stopped. Then it will be better for me.
    Regards,
    Rukshana.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 9 of 83 FirstFirst ... 78910111959 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. tata docomo customer service not responding
    By pritesh in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 05-01-2014, 11:45 PM
  2. Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-27-2013, 05:10 PM
  3. Complaint against tata docomo service
    By k.arun.aravind in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 06-11-2013, 05:04 PM
  4. Complaint on bad service by Tata Docomo
    By varunvv11 in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 05:36 PM
  5. Complaint against tata docomo service
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-02-2013, 11:18 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •