Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 164

Thread: Professional Couriers complaint

  1. #1
    samir sawant Guest

    Default Professional Couriers complaint

    Name:  professional-courier.jpg
Views: 1635
Size:  6.4 KB
    I had sent one couriers through Professional to Delhi from Vizag but it was not
    delivered due to door locked. so that couriers is returen up to Hydrabad but,till
    now they are not given me back and not given me any responce.

    samir sawant
    09848854860

  2. #2
    Lokesh. Guest

    Default professional courier

    Consignment number-7021653
    The professional courier, An so called ISO 9001-2000 Company, If we understand
    correctly this is the certification of QUALITY. Unfortunately this does not fit to
    PROFESSIONAL COURIER.
    I am so frustrated in terms of seeking service from Professional courier.I had sent
    a document which contains One railway receipt with a bike key to Bhubaneswar from
    Madhapur,Hyderabad professional courier office on 14th-oct-2009 at 12.30 PM.
    Note that I had sent my bike thru railway percel service to BBSR before 2 days.
    Sending the percel receipts and key was so important for me. I had expalined to the
    Madhapur branch manager about my purpose and urgency. It was told to me that it
    would reach to BBSR with in 48 hrs of time. This is very unfortunate that till today
    time 5.30 PM it is not been delivered at BBSR. When I wanted to speak to their
    customer executives, They immediatly disconncet the calls and some of them are very
    rough in word while discussing.
    My sincere request to take a necessary action on them. As they do not provide
    service at all. Always in an intesion to cheat the customer.
    Thanks,
    Lokesh

  3. #3
    Rekha Sawant Guest

    Default Professional Couriers

    Dear Sir,

    I Rekha Sawant had sent a documents from Mumbai -400001 to Rajkot on 7th
    October 2009 through Professional Courier, Fort Branch, Mumbai with perfect
    postal address and Telephone number. Till date the documents are
    undelivered and as per Professional Courier official the documents are
    lying with their Rajkot branch. The courier officials says if it is not
    delivered we are helpless and can't do anything.

    I told them that 'will complaint to Consumer Court' then they replied
    "collect the documents from consumer court" and don't trouble us.

    Kindly guide me and help me to get my documents back. The cover
    containts very important original documents.

    Please help me

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Exclamation Wrong information given by Professional courier

    HI Professional Courier,

    This is shiju Sivarajan , one of my document had booked from IDBI sriperumbudur to YCH Logistics India Pvt Ltd ,C/O TI Cycles of India , Sinnar , Nasik. on 12th Nov. but not yet delivered the consignrmnt Docket not:-1318950 . Yesterday i spoke with your sinnar delivery peron , he confiemred that it had deliverd at your office , when i checked with security i found that it had wrong information which given by Professional delivery peron.If you are not able to deliver the consignemnt on time pls let me inform , pls don't give this type of wrong information.Today morning also i spoke with that delivery person he commited that he will be handed over the document at Sinnar ICICI bank , but after half an hour he was not picking up his mob. This is very urgent document, Kindly inform to your delivery person pls dliver the same today before 10.AM


    SHIJU SIVARAJAN
    Sr.Executive MIS
    YCH Logistics india Pvt LTD
    C/O TI Cycles of India
    Plot No.E-8,M.I.D.C,Malegaon
    Sinnar,Dist.Nasik.Maharashtra-422103
    +919673330527_shiju.shivraj@yahoo.com

  5. #5
    Ankoor Gupta Guest

    Default

    Professional courier consugnment number 170604 was sent from korba,chattisgarh to pathankot, punjab on 16th nov. Till now it has not been delivered and i am mot getting any response. They are also not able to track the courier even.

    Ankoor Gupta
    ankoor.gupta@gmail.com

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Non receipt of the consigment even after 40 days

    Dear Sir

    I have not received my consignment BLR - 521283976 till date. The consignment was booked on my name at bangalore on 09/06/10 and reached hyderabad and same despatched from hyderabad to RAJAUMUNDRY on 10/06/10. I have not received the consignemt till date. I have called the local PROFESSIONAL COURIER OFFICE, they say that the consignment is not received and hyderabad office is not giving any reply. It is very surprising to know that the consignment does not reach even after 40 days of booking and no trace of the consigment. Please help me to find my consignment. I have also given complaint in the CUSTOMER CARE SECTION of the WEBSITE. But there is still no communication.



    regards

    K.V.RADHA KRISHNA

  7. #7
    Sidhant's Avatar
    Sidhant is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Dear Sir

    I have not received my consignment BLR - 521283976 till date. The consignment was booked on my name at bangalore on 09/06/10 and reached hyderabad and same despatched from hyderabad to RAJAUMUNDRY on 10/06/10. I have not received the consignemt till date. I have called the local PROFESSIONAL COURIER OFFICE, they say that the consignment is not received and hyderabad office is not giving any reply. It is very surprising to know that the consignment does not reach even after 40 days of booking and no trace of the consigment. Please help me to find my consignment. I have also given complaint in the CUSTOMER CARE SECTION of the WEBSITE. But there is still no communication.



    regards

    K.V.RADHA KRISHNA
    Hello,
    As you mentioned that you have already registered your complaint with the Professional Courier customer care but still not get any response, so we suggest you to send a written notice to the CMD Professional Courier via email or registered post, mention all the details in it and ask them to deliver the parcel with in the mentioned time in the notice, wait for their response and revert us back.
    Note: Keep all the copy of Complaint, Notice and the registered post slip, this may help you if you need to knock the consumer forum.

    For notice reference Visit: Notice before filing consumer complaint


    Visit: http://www.consumercourt.in/paid-mem...html#post53787 to know the judgment related to your case.

  8. #8
    jionnet Guest

    Question Some Items missing in Parcel - Professional Courier Bangalore

    Hello
    This is Balaji from Bangalore. A courier was booked at Trichy (tamilnadu) office on 20-August-2010. The Courier ID is XXXXXXXX. Total Weight when booked was 6.56 Kg.
    When we received the courier the parcel weight is 5.15 Kg and 5 products inside the parcel is missing.


    It was delivered to KR PURAM (bangalore) office on 21-Aug-2010. But I haven't received till 25-Aug-2010.

    So, we have called the KR PURAM office (bangalore) on 25-Aug-2010, they said they cant trace the house address. So we went to office on the same evening approx. 6.30 pm.

    When we were asking the office staff why they didnt deliver the courier, Manager said that "The person delivering for your address space was in leave for a week". But when we inquired, we came to know that person is on leave on 25th August 2010 alone.

    When I asked why you didnt call me, Manager said my mobile number is not written over the parcel. But when I got the courier on hand, it was strikes with Black marker. When I rubbed that marker I found my mobile number on it. It was needly striked off.

    The weight of our parcel in this KR Puram office is about approx. 5.15 kg. No one asked me to verify the parcel weight with the posted weight. Since we dont know the exact parcel weight, we brought it to home. When we opened it, five of the products inside the parcel are missing.

    The parcel which we have got in hand, the original bottom strip was teared and new strip was pasted over that. That cannot be noticed on the first sight. All these things we traced after coming to home. later we noticed the DC pasted over the parcel was also teared.

    Immediately (15 Min later) we reached the office. Only one Office Staff was there in office. When we inquired about these things we saw the original weight as 6.56 Kg in the office form. Then he connected call to Manager, but his response regarding this is too poor.

    We have proof of written from Office Staff of Arguing about phone number strike.

    What to do now?

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Default coriers condent missing

    Hi ,


    this prabhu from ambur my frd yesterday send corier from salem i recived parcel today but the parcel contain empty that parcel contain pen drive pls do need full


    Thanks


    Prabhu .s
    09994178062

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Non Receipt of courier

    they have not delivered an important document which was sent on Monday(3rd Jan,2011) from Mumbai as they promised while making the courier to be delivered on Tuesday i.e.4th Jan,2011.
    and the thing was that when make a call,they were irresponsible that they dont even know the status of delivery. when i called customer care number 0253-6456051,0253-2371542,0253-6456048 they were talking as if is not their matter. instead of calling number of times i havent yet got the exact status of my courier.this is showing their irresponsibility in a public sector. the courier was very important as due to delay in its receipt had caused a big los in my business deal...sir please take sufficient action..
    My Docket No Is:500981170

  11. #11
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Courier didnt received from 16.02.2011

    Hi all,

    I HAD SEND MY RATION CARD & SOME IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS TO MY HOME ADDRESS FROM CHENNAI TO CHIDAMBARAM. BUT SO FAR DIDNT RECEIVED & COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED BY PROFESSIONAL COURIERS. BUT TILL DATE THERE IS NO PROPER RESPONSE AS MYSELF & MY DAD USED TO WALK DAILY TO PROFESSIONAL COURIER OFFICE. BUT THIER REPLY IS "WE ARE SEARCHING FOR YOUR COURIER"
    SINCE THE COUIER DIDNT REACHED YET, I AM UNABLE TO GET THE VOTER ID CARD.
    NEED TO TAKE ACTIONS IMMEDIATELY, ORELSE I WOULD TAKE IT UP TO HIGHER LEVEL.

    MY COURIER DOCKET NO. 1280010434

    COMPLAINT NO. 327193
    CONTACT PERSON: SAMPATH KUMAR
    CUSTOMER CARE CONTACT NO. 044-66202199

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy we want the courier service

    Hello sir,

    pls consider the request. sir my netive place in neithalur karur (dt). 1500 peoples stay in neithalur village. pls we want the professional courier service.

  13. #13
    Unregistered Guest

    Default manager answered in bad way

    i got a parcel from kalasa to davanagere on 14/3/2011.
    i enquired the manager and he confirmed that he is having that parcel in his office and he replied if u need that come to our office and collect that otherwise i will deliver that to you when i am free. and i waited for onother three days and after that on 17/3/2011 i called him again but he replied that " i told you to collect it from my office" even today also i am not ready to deliver that to u go and complaint to anybody.

    so i booked a complaint on karnataka state,davanagere pin 577004 professional courier manager

    plz consider it and punish him seviourly

    thank u

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Consignment : BLR 39829982 Content Stolen

    Hi,

    I do send a courier through Professional Courier from Bangalore to Kolkata on March 29, 2011. My consignment no #
    BLR 39829982

    Today it has been delivered.
    Content: 1 Stainless Steel Sipper bottle (delivered)
    1 Plastic Bottle Tupperware Small Size Orange Color (Stolen) It was not there in the parcel

    They open the parcel and stolen the bottle and again packed it. Today it was reached and we found there was only 1 bottle.
    I am surprised and shocked.

    Regards,
    Ananda Shankar Talapatra
    +91-8095547729

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry non receipt of parcel

    I found a slip from Professional couriers on my door, on the 5th of April 2011. It had 2 phone numbers on it...both the phone numbers just keep ringing and one has some stupid advrt of theirs which plays and then cuts off.
    I tracked the parcel with the number given on the slip and on the website it said that it had reached their St. INez office. I sent an e mail from the site telling them to call me and that they were not responding. I sent 2 sms msgs too. I get back from work quite late and it is not possible for me to go to their office and that is why i had asked for a courier service.

    They should change their name from Professional to Unprofessional

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Professional Couriers
    By admin in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 06:04 PM
  2. Professional couriers
    By Unregistered in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2013, 06:04 PM
  3. Non delivery of important courier from Professional Couriers
    By Ashwanimathur in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-15-2012, 11:16 PM
  4. courier company professional couriers
    By radhika kapur in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-13-2009, 03:00 PM
  5. Professional Couriers
    By Abdul Majid Zargar in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 07:37 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •