Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 42 of 42

Thread: Complaint against Cargo Company

  1. #31
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Al hishma cargo service cheating customers

    Al hishma cargo company receive my cargo items 380 kgs valued 200000 indian rupees on date 26/04/2010 , till present (14/02/2011) i have not receive above cargo, anybody sent cargo through this company and relatives please inform us his dubai contanct person or in india the following mobile no . 055 5661539 (dubai ) + 0091 944 6280045 (india) contact name: Sharif

  2. #32
    Unregistered Guest

    Default cargo missing - al hishma cargo cheating

    i have sent around 400 kgs of cargo total 14 packages, i missed this cargo i sent these cargo items through al hishma cargo services dubai. the cost of the cargo is rupees 200000/- approximately, pls help me to find out the missed cargo, the company person mr saleem is in india now, his home is located in mahi, peringathore near hospital, if any body contact him or got any information about this company or person pls contact me My mobile no: 055 5661539 - Dubai, 0091 9446280045, or 00919645006047, my email id is asharaf@gmail.com

  3. #33
    Unregistered Guest

    Post ceating done by al zameer shipping llc,dubai

    Dear sir,
    i lost my job due to ressision in dubai.so i had to bring my belongings back.i had arrange my cargo with zameer shipping in dubai.i had taken quation from the above said cargo to deliver to bangalore.the quate was aed 4500 to deliver in bangalore. i had to pay only customs told by zameer shipping.One my cargo reached india.I had to pay almost rs 50000 to clear my cargo.i spoke to zameer shipping he said dont worry you will get you cargowith out paying anything.but finaly he said you pay rs 50000 and take your cargo.if you delay you have to pay more.at last i paid rs 50000 and cleared my cargo.It real cheating.if required i can send all the documents

  4. #34
    sikha is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    If you not get your delivery then contact them again may be he will take any action otherwise you can register yout complaint at consumer voice. I have the contact details

    consumer-voice.org
    Tel : 011-24379074 (D), 47331018 ,- 47331020 , 47331022-25

  5. #35
    sirajidheen is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    helo sir ...my name is mohammed ...last march 6 2011,,i will send one cargo arround 75 kg....in cargo company name xpress link cargo services....but still not yet delivery at home .i try to call the office but all switch off mobile ..in dubai office no ...0506602909,0503235988...all switch off,,,i go to karama office al khazna centre...ther allways close ...the cargo inside ,,,sony laptop ,,nokia n.72 model mobile...then psb 3 video game...and some clothes..and some raw food items...and cosmetic items ..arround 10000. dhs worth....what i do sir ....we r working very hard saving money send to familly ...but the cargo company cheatting ....can u make action this company sir ? what i do sir ? pls help me sir ...tnx

  6. #36
    Unregistered Guest

    Default carigo company not respondng not delivered the ite

    my dear friends & sir
    i send 40kg non house items value uae dirham 3000 through Al raihan cargo llc dubai on 12th june 2010 by see cargo from dubai to indiai t is not yet reached till today they promised 60 days mreaximum.now they are not picking phone
    the number is and 0097143575730 and they gave me their kerala agents number 00919539543728
    he is also switched off his mobile pl help
    my dear friends please inform me on (055 9908228)

  7. #37
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Poor service very frustrating

    I'm complaining regarding the poor service of Rhoda Cargo shipment company. The Box from dubai, UAE to Philippines.My package was pick up on
    march 6,2012 then after a week it was sent out the supposedly date it will arrive is on April 22, 2012 (45 days maximum they said) until now May 28
    (80 days to count) the box has not yet arrive and the most dissapointing part is when we try to contact their number in the Philippines the line is always busy ang when it's not busy no one seems to answer. We luckily contact them once and they said that they would inform us about the status but we haven't got any response from them. It is quite frustrating as a customer. I hope I'll have a positive outcome on the next week but this is a lesson learn't from my side as a consumer not to have this company again for my cargo on the near future.

    My contact number here in dubai +971 0556876071
    Rachel >

  8. #38
    Unregistered Guest

    Default cargo from shajah uae not yet delivered for almost 4 months

    i am complaining about Rhoda Cargo in Sharjah UAE..when i was in UAE before going for vacation i send a package with SD no. 30295 and was picked up in my room dated 28-04-12 and to be sailed on 08-05-12 according to their iterinay or documents given to me..for almost 4 months the package was not yet delivered on my friends house in Quezon City, we are trying any ways to contact them through their contact nos. written on their official receipt in Sharjah but all contacts could not be reached, its is either ringing and ringing and no answer or out of coverage area. both contacts here in philippines and in sharjah uae had the same situation...why rhoda cargo accepted the said items even though that there company was facing a problem, how could they assure that all items could be delivered to all owners (customers) before they will be complain on court or to any investigating agency that will us customers to take our own belongings that we had for how many months or years to keep just to send to our family who are excited waiting but unfortunately nothing is coming.....please give us any feedback and solution to our problem....thanks in advance...


    my contact no is 0501603624, 00639185265747, 0558302934....

    arnel.....

  9. #39
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Al Rhoda Cargo in Sharjah - bwisit

    Nagpadala po ako ng 2 box s AL RHODA CARGO sa Sharjah, pero hanggang ngayon nde p nadedeliver. Pag tinatawagn mo ang number nila, ring lang ng ring or kaya busy. Pati b naman dito s ibang bansa, may mga kababayan p rin n mga manloloko. Bk pwde naman tayo mkgwa ng paraan pr makapagreklamo at makasuhan ang mga mayari ng ito. Pinaghirapan din natin n mapuno ang mga box n yun para naman matuwa ang mga pamilya ntin s pinas. Kung palalampasin ntin ito, uulit ng uulit lang yan, magtatayo ulit ng panibago, papalitan lng ang pangalan tapos uulitin ulit. Kung cno po ang may alam kung pano makapagreklamo, makisabi n lang po. Slamat.

  10. #40
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Friends cargo, Abudhabi

    We have send our furniture worth 1 lakh from Abudhabi this March 2013 through ship cargo and have no updates, when called them they
    said that custom clearance is not over, but not
    telling in which port . normally it will take 3 months timeout for the delivery of goods but
    it's more than 8 months now . Can anyone suggest a solution?

  11. #41
    Unregistered Guest

    Default CARGO NOT DELIVERED BY AL MAS CARGO LLC-Fujairah

    I had sent my cargo to mangalore through AL MAS CARGO-FUJAIRAH on 19 jan 2013 (BILL NO 0435) , contained 93 kg includes fridge , denon music system , household goods, crockery , etc have not recieved my delivery yet. Every time when i enquiry in the fujairah office they say it will take one week more & are least bothered .The total cost of cargo was arround 5000 dirhams.
    Pls give feedback on this matter & suggest how to take legal action against AL MAS CARGO LLC.

  12. #42
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Rajab Cargo, Abu Dhabi

    I was sent my shipment through Rajab cargo in septemebr and chnased a lot for delivery, they were not respnded long time and after a lot chnase they advise me that cargo has been hijjacke in India. After chacking the India, agent they had mention in his staus its been delivered. Since september no responce and action has been taken by Rajab in order to deliver or provide claim amount. I lost very valuable stuff due to move from UAE worth more than 1500USD.

    I notice that these kind of Cargo co. are farad and scam in UAE and miss using the cargo items.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. M/s. Kalpana Cargo Pvt. Ltd.
    By Sidhant in forum Judgments
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 10:38 AM
  2. Harmony Cargo
    By adv.sumit in forum Transportation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 01:21 PM
  3. Cargo Motors
    By Sidhant in forum Transportation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 09:08 PM
  4. Cargo Motors
    By Tanu in forum Judgments
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 12:05 AM
  5. M/s Kalpana Cargo Pvt.Ltd.,Jaipur
    By Sidhant in forum Judgments
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 01:09 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •