Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 137

Thread: Complaint Against Trackon Courier

  1. #1
    neeraj.niper is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default Complaint Against Trackon Courier

    trackon couriers
    Hi
    I am Neeraj Kumar a student from Panjab University Chandigarh.
    I had sent a gift item (worth Rs. 900) from Chandigarh to Jalandhar (Punjab) via Trackon Couriers on 31 March 2010 and I was told that it would be delivered within 2 days of time. (Courier No. 180602560)
    But it didnt happen and I reported the same with the office from where I sent the courier. They told me that they would look into the matter and get it done.

    Since then i have been contacting the vendor in Chandigarh as well the Jalandhar office where the courier has to be delivered. The phone keeps ringing. Sometimes they took calls and when I try to explain my problem they just disconnect the call. Finally the Jalandhar office people directly say me that the courier is lost and I should do whatever I can do. They are damn irresponsible, non-cooperative and arrogant.

    I feel very harrased and cheated. Please help me.

    Considering the so many complaints against Trackon Courier services, I appeal the authorities to please take strict action against those people involved in harassing the innocent consumers.

    Sincerely Yours
    Neeraj Kumar

  2. #2
    AVINASH REDDY Guest

    Default Chor company trackon couriers (p) ...it shud be track off ..ur items goes missing...

    Hi guys & gals

    if u r planning to send courier by using rackon couriers pvt ltd then i advice you to send your items in pair becoz on the trackon people steal some stuffs ..so if u r sending say pants send 2 so that trackon guy can wear one and one can be wore by the person whom u r sending it.

    Infact sending courier by trackon is coslier than dhl as the cost of stolen items also has to be added .

    I sticktly advice to avoid this company....

    Thank you

  3. #3
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down complaint for not delivering the consinment number 200159703 dated 07/08/2010

    Concern athourities,
    I would like to bring into ur notice that i send a parcel to my father on 7/08/10 which was to be delivered by 10/08/10 but today is 12/08/10 and still the parcel hasent been deliverd to my father in banglore .

    Customer care doest respond neither the branch manager, i had word with Mr om mobile number 0973131100 but of no use .

    I would like the concern athourties to take strict action for harassing the people.Even the indian postal service would have deliver the parcel by now, then whats the need for providing the courier service.\


    Your sincerly ,

    Prashant Shivrain
    9996601021/9999915299.

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Not Delivered

    hi,we wer supposed to rcv the courier from mumbai--

    ING Vysya Life Insurance Pvt Ltd.
    Mehul patel
    Kstar mall,2nd flr
    Sion Trombay Road,nr diamond gardens
    chembur(e)mumbai-400 071

    Our office add is
    SAI MANFORCE SOLUTION PVT LTD.
    Panchavati Complex 1st flr,
    nr vaibhav theatre,
    nxt to karnataka bank,
    hadapsar,
    pune-28.
    Sent on 16Aug-10
    POD NUM-199865798

    Regards,
    shweta

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Courier

    I have not received my courier still . I have posted it on 18.8.2010 from Jalandhar to Bombay . But the present status shows that it is in Delhi . Please find out what is the problem and sent my courier as soon as possible.

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Its worst..

    Its worst... I had courier Rakhi on 21st from Mumbai to Pune... till date its not delivered and they said that it came back bcoz door was closed.. what a rubbish.. they said they gone 3 times but noone was at home.
    even mobile no was also written on courier, cant they call once even ????

    its worst.. I lost my 60 rupees and still not get back to me.

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Trackon couriers

    I am Shweta Patil.
    I have been twice tortured by this courier service.My couriers till date have never been delivered on time. I stay in Pune.One of my courier was supposed to reach at Khadki the very next day, but didn't reched till date.It's a month now and no update of the same at all on their site.I request the cout to pull down this courier service as it has been a money making business for them, harrassing the common people.

  8. #8
    Unregistered Guest

    Default not deliver courier

    myself ramsakhi gupta.my courier AWB No. is-212134335.the courier has dispatched on 29oct by you,but i have not found.please take immediate action due to some important document in it.
    thanks
    regards
    Ramsakhi gupta
    934,sarai jhajhan,sikandrabad,distt. bulandshahr,203205
    mob no-9899878003
    9758038615

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Default courier it too late

    myself ANKIT KUMAR my courier no is 211433967 dated 09-11-2010. The service is noted and garented that the delivery should be three or four days. but my courier is now just hanged in delhi.
    there is something important in my parcel so plese deliverd it as soon as possible.. please do an immidate action for this consignment..
    thankssssssssss

  10. #10
    SATISH SINGH Guest

    Default nOT dILEVERD

    Dear Sir
    Pls check the Podno-211486255 this packed is not dileverd on dated 23/11/2010 head office gorkahpur is not clear response

  11. #11
    sarvin bothra Guest

    Thumbs down i didnt find my courier still after 1 month

    my pod no. 210204438 date 24'10'2010 but still i didnt found my parcel parcel was send my multi link bombay and my add. is sarvin bothra word no. 6 mahaveer colony balaghat (m.p) i was tallk to coustemer care 2to 3 time but they didnt gave any proper answer so plz help me my no. 9827468805

  12. #12
    sys0127 Guest

    Default Chor nahi maha chor company hai - trackon

    Regarding POD NUMBER 216004031 which was carrying a Rosary only . They even stolen that. I requested somebody from GOA to Despatch a ROSARY for PRAYER and i got an empty box in Envelop.

    They are just too bad. I cannot rely on Trackon as they had done this twice to me. I will never suggest any person to use Trackon Courier for any Local work even.

    REGRETTS

  13. #13
    amrit Guest

    Thumbs down mahachor company

    maine ludhiane se jaipur ke liye ek marriage card and sweetbox and kuch important documents send kiye the...and my consignment number is 217075809..now they are showing on their website that consignment not found...jab maine ludhiane office mein iss bare pucha..they are talking rudely....i wanna print this news in newspaper to aware all the customers...my cell no. Is 09814591688..

  14. #14
    romio Guest

    Angry courier not delivered

    myself Romio Brahma my courier no is 202140935 dated 16-09-2010. The service is noted and granted that the delivery should be three or four days. But my courier is not delivered to the person concerned.
    there is something important in my parcel so please delivered it as soon as possible.. please do an intimidate action for this consignment.. my cell no is . 0953411741

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Talking Parcel not delevered

    Dear Sir
    Pls check the Podno-207649586 this packed is not dileverd on dated 03/01/2011, also we are not getting the clear response.Parcel is very urgent.

    Pls. revert at the earliest.

    Regards,
    Gokul
    NSSL Ltd.
    09326354240

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Courier misplaced - Trackon couriers Pvt. Ltd.
    By krishdilip in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 06:24 PM
  2. Farud By Trackon Courier
    By cool_life_guy in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 03:55 PM
  3. Courier misplaced by Trackon Couriers
    By garima.bansal in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 04:21 PM
  4. Trackon Courier not delivering the material
    By Unregistered in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 11:30 AM
  5. Deficiency in service of trackon courier
    By AGARWAL ENTERPRISES in forum Transportation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 12:09 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •