Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 18 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 260
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: pan card Complaint

  1. #1
    moniisha janga Guest

    Default pan card Complaint

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pan-card-1.jpg 
Views:	4613 
Size:	11.6 KB 
ID:	5335Hai
    this is MONISHA i received my pan card in which my name has gone wrong it was written MANISHA instead of MONISHA I want to get it rectified immediately as i was asked to submit in my office
    my a\c no.is ANVPJ3396G
    THANK YOU
    monisha
    9985340846
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails pan card Complaint-pan-card-status.jpg  

  2. #2
    tapan das Guest

    Thumbs down pan card not received

    Dear Sir,

    my name is tapan das, before 4 month i applied pan card but till atpresent not received my card. so i have many problem. pls help. my mo no-9539363782. e-mail-tapandas2782@yahoo.com. pls reply i wait. i hope you help me. my acknowledgement number is-031340100431846. again i requested.

    Thanking & Regards

    Tapan Das

    Kolkata

  3. #3
    JAigdishbhai L Rajyaguru Guest

    Default PAN card not recive

    Dear sir/mam

    My pan card was delivered from Incomtax Department by the date of 17th Oct. 2011 , but still I doesn't receive my pan card,
    I need it really fast.

    My airway bill no is : EM043999451N

    All ready it sent two times by ITD department.

    So please do the need full.

    My mail ID is jaimin25@gmail.com for contact me any information.

    Regards,
    Jagdish L Rajyaguru

  4. #4
    surendra prasad Guest

    Default my name & adress problam

    sir

    my full name is SURENDRA PRASAD & my add is ,vill-mangalpur
    ,post-sirsiya khohiya,dist- kushinagar.pin -274408.but on detail on
    pan card show

    surendra
    vill-mangalpur post-deoria,dist-deoria
    uttar pradeshpin - 274408
    so pls tell me how to currect these information .my e-mail is
    -sandeepdev92@gmail.com

  5. #5
    yajay007 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default pan card received

    i HAD received my pancard.,,.. AGWPY0217D


    ON 01 OCTOBER 2011


    AJAY YADAV


    I M REALLY THANKFUL TO MISS THIS COMPANY.,,


    I DID'T CHECK MY FILE NO WHICH I HAD GOT FROM TRUST TOURS AND TRAVELS,....


    I WANT MY COMPLAINT BACK.,,,


    SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE.,,,..,,,,,,,,

    THANK YOU VRY MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default PAN card name wrongly written

    I am Reeta Pitlehra, I have received my PAN card with name mentioned as Reeta Pitlehar, So i have sent that card back to Pune income tax department in original but nothing happened even afeter 3 months, so i tried to apply for fresh card but the agent is saying that computer is not accepting as the card has already been issued.
    My PAN no. is BIVPP1039E and DOB is 1.1.1974,kindly help me in getting the PAN card in original with correct name as REETA PITLEHRA

    Thanks,

    Reeta Pitlehra

  7. #7
    chittar mali Guest

    Post pan card not recv.

    dear
    my acknoledgment no 05043010180808015 27/july/2011 pac card no BNHPM1364A
    but card not recv.
    so plz resolve my problem
    THANK'S & RGARD
    CHITTAR MALI
    GOYALA SARWAR AJMER

  8. #8
    Unregistered Guest

    Default neither get pancard nor any information

    Dear Sir,
    I am Amrendra kumar, applied for a new pancard on dated 18/10/2011 having
    Form No: 076740555
    Coupon No: 522719366
    Sir its going to be a month but i didn't get pan card or any information about my pan card.
    on checking online pan card status it shows no record found.
    I am very confused what should i do.... can it be possible to apply for a new pan card.
    Please reply ASAP on my mail id: 005jay@gmail.com;ph:+919810453195.

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Post not received pan status & not get pan card

    Regretly informing I am sakshi tiwari My ack no 072690400058334 Dated 15 Sept 2011 Individual TIn FC ID 07269 submited form & after 15 days I get pan status that proper photo proper signature is not so I am resubmitted my above said form to TIN FC Narsinghpur TIN FC ID 07269 AAACN2082NST001-ST/MUM/DIV-III/BAS/2847 with complete formuties & complete OK form But till I have not received My pan card No. Please do the needful I do the mail & efforts upto my level
    Sakshi tiwari
    9713872897

  10. #10
    Nisha Singh Guest

    Post I want my pen card back

    hello ,

    this is Nisha Singh i want my pen card back it was returned from dehli i want my pen card urgently . So plz return my pen card back on my Add:- G-30, chhattarpur extension , New Dehli-74.

    thank you
    Nisha singh

    08447144153

  11. #11
    s2_aks is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default i have two different pan number

    dear sir
    i requested for my pan card a year ago..after three month i received message on my cellphone that your pan card has been dispatched this is another number. but the address which it was delivered that was near by my flat and the signature was false on that number. please give me suggestion how can i block this pan.

    thanking you
    Anil kumar Singh

    anilmsbbhopal@gmail.com

  12. #12
    nagorao Guest

    Default Regarding pancard

    Dear sir,

    My name is Nagorao Suryavanshi R/o randeve nager ADILABAD (AP). I have applied for pan card 7-09-2011. now still i
    am not getting any information regarding to my pan card .How can i get information about my pan card...

    Regards,
    Nagorao.

  13. #13
    vinoth raju is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    My pan card was delivered from Incomtax Department by the date of 29th aug. 2011 , but still I doesn't receive my pan card,
    I need it really fast.
    Form No: 064227118
    Coupon No: 520185813
    Sir its going to be more than one month but i didn't get pan card or any information about my pan card.

    please reply ...
    my email id:vnraj87@gmail.com
    mobile no:9786394846.

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default pan cards not delivered by courier

    respected madam,
    with due respect i want to inform u that we applied for pan no.dated 21 oct 2011. after it when we track the status through the website we found that our respective pan card r despatched on 3 nov2011 through the overnite express limited courier service.when we contact the courier office at raebareli then instead of cooperation they use abusive and unparliamentary language and they tell us that do whatever u want we dont deliver ur cards because we r not servants .our details are as follows
    1-chavi narain mishra-ack.no021220300194542,despatch date-3-11-2011,pan alloted-AOPPN5097M,OVERNITE EXPRESS COURIER RAEBRELI(U.P.)DES.NO.6616621782
    2-KANTI MAHESHWARI-ACK.NO.021220300194564,DES.DATE3-11-011,PAN ALLOTED-BPZPM6157H,OVERNITE EXPRESS RAEBARELI(U.P),DES.NO.6616414512
    3-ANIL KUMAR-ACK.NO.021220300194531,DES.DATE 3-11-011,PAN ALLOTED-CGQPK4963G,OVERNITE EXPRESS RAEBARELI(UP),DES.NO.6616621771

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default pan card couriers

    My name is Ajay Bikkina and have got my pan card number(babpn9251n) but havent received my card yet.
    The couriers sent it back citing 'non availability' as rearon.
    I asked them for a reissue and was waiting at my place keeping all my work on hold.
    I even called the couriers (first flight) local brach 3-4 times but they assured me that if I have a courier I will get it.
    I checked my status online and it shows that my card has been sent back..again.
    When I call the courier I am given a coustomer service number that no one answers.
    How can I get my card to be sent out again.
    my mail id is: ajay.bikkina@gmail.com

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 18 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. SBI ATM Card Complaint
    By Unregistered in forum ATM Card
    Replies: 1463
    Last Post: 07-18-2014, 07:44 PM
  2. Complaint against SBI Card
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 06-25-2014, 11:38 PM
  3. sbi card complaint
    By swagat rajput in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2013, 03:47 PM
  4. complaint according to ATM card
    By Unregistered in forum ATM Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 08:03 PM
  5. Complaint Against SBI Credit Card
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 02:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •