Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 106

Thread: complaint against APSRTC(Andhra Pradesh State Road transport Corporation) !!

  1. #16
    atyamnandu Guest

    Default Complaint for providing more bus service fecility in Bhimavaram

    Dear Sir: In the recent few years a very big institue started in Bhimavaram namely Dr B V Raju group of Institutions where in thousands of students are studing. They have purchased bus passes from Bhimavaram Depot. RTC have sold bus passes in good number without providing any extra services in between the Institution and Bhimavaram Bus Stand. This has created a very big problem for the regular traffic in between Bhimavaram and Tadepalligudem which is a very important business linked place for Bhimavaram and the National High way on the otherway. Inspite of the heavy regular traffic this is additional traffic. Hence, the authorities are hereby request you to take immediate action and provide special busses in between the Institue and Bhimavaram Bus SWtand.

  2. #17
    sridhar padaraju Guest

    Thumbs down not stopping of at bibinagar bus stop.

    i am sridhar padaraju resident of bibinagar. i planned to go narayanakhed today(21/10/2011) with my 6 family members. we came to bus stop at around 6:30am. the comes starts from the yadagirigutta depot at 6:20am and it reaches the bibinagar at 6:60am. i was witing for the bus since 20minutes and the bus came to bibinagar at 7am but it didnt stop in bus stop. i even cant see the bus number also to complaint. i called up online complaint at koti. i spoke to the person and took the yadigirigutta depots manager number (99592 26310). i gave complaint against the driver and the conductor who is responsible to not stopping of bus at the stage. the manager asked the bus number, i said i cant see the bus number due to haevy dust over there and the bus went very fast. my request to please go through the book which is available with you. the only bus which starts from the depot by 6:20am. i faced somany problems to reach narayanakhed. my huble request you to is please take the action on both of them and let me know what action you took on them. iam writing a hard copy to the depot manager regarding this matter and sending the same copy to the superiors of APSRTC.

    My Address:
    sridhar P.
    Bibinagar, Nalgonda (DT),
    Ph: 80084 10001.

  3. #18
    serukula Guest

    Angry Bad service

    I booked tickets from Guntur to Bangalore to travel on 1st NOV 2011.
    Bus starting from Kakinada depo, bus arrival time given in ticket is 7:45 PM, but bus reached at 9:30 PM. Bus starting immediately in Guntur at 9:35PM and stopped for dinner around 11PM, every one is sleeping. No one called for dinner, bus staff took dinner. Bus stopped at 6:00 AM at Madanapalli where bus diesel need to be filled. Staff asked us to go to toilets, but there are no toilets, in the open area in the garage (where buses washed) area we have to go to toilets. What about ladies, they con't go to toilets. Other than this below are some more issues.

    1. I checked with Guntur depo manager, this Kakinada to Bangalore bus coming everyday late.

    2. No blankets given in Bus.

    3. Staff is asking for tips to keep bags in bus and give back.

    Please take this as official compliant and take required action against irresponsible staff. Save APSRTC and public.
    My seat numbers: 30 and 31, Name: sivaprasad.

  4. #19
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Regarding Bus Fares in Super Luxury.

    Dear Sir/ Ma'am.

    Good day.

    This is D Nageswar Rao, from Manuguru. We have Super Luxury Buses to Hyderabad from Manuguru, it is nice to hear. But the fare is high, I'm not giving complaint against those fares. But they collecting fares on TV also, but there is no TV on those buses. Please find my complaint take appopriate action against this.

    Thanking you.

  5. #20
    vamsipvk is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2

    Angry RTC Vijayawada Depot GARUDA

    Hai Sir,
    I am vamsi krishna, Yesterday i had booked for GARUDA service from vijayawada to hyderabad for 16.30 service. after a fight on officials that bus came around 17.40 at vijayawada. as the the co-passenger's discussion this bus is not at all in good codition. after doing some midor checks they sent from the gaarrage at 17.40. we started the travel.. and bus is very ugly.. less maintanance. and huge sound and fog.... very horrible bus.. even though we adjusted.. around 21.30 it was breakdown in the mid way of kodad and suryapet.. at the time driver is very irresposible..
    after a big fight on DM, RM, Controller, and the Driver.. and media Prasurres they arrange a bug instead of GARUDA they arranged a No.1 WROST EXPRESS service(they dont have window glasses, no proper seats, huge sound while breaking.. etc.. ) at last they shifted us to hyderabad around 3 AM. finally, one conductor get in to the bus near hayatnagar and asking the passengers tickets to get the money back (100.00 for each ticket in before they collected 390.00 in vijayawada, and even he is very roude even with ladies.. )this is the kind of GARUDA services mainitaining by the APSRTC. due to this i lost my important interview in my life. No. 1 wrost Services IN APSRTC FROM VIJAYAWADA ... i request apsrtc to please take this compaint seriously
    Last edited by vamsipvk; 11-08-2011 at 05:09 PM.

  6. #21
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Bus timeings are not maintain properly

    Dear sir,

    apsrtc bus timeing mension other one and maintain an other one.

  7. #22
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint Regarding Late comming buses

    Dear sir,



    I am santosh. I am living in Jagadigiri gutta, Hyderabad. The buses From Jagadgiri gutta to Sec-bad (Via ameerpet) are very less in morning. And also the bus route no 10k/j(Metro Services) which belongs to miyapur depot is arrived to jagadgiri gutta stop at after 8.00. but its right time to arrived was 7.30. we suffered much from the wrong time of the bus.
    2 months before we have 2 metro services at that time. but we get only one bus also by late. please look into the matter . and solve as early as possible.

    Thanking you sir,


    Your's faith fully,
    santosh

  8. #23
    nraju_thota is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy APSRTC Careless Service

    Hi,
    I am Nagaraju working in Infosys. On Sunday dated January 15,2011. I reserved ticket from Suryapet to Hyderabad. The bus starts at Auto Nagar Vijayawada. It is supposed to reach at Suryapet at 4:15pm but it came at 5:45pm. We reported about this to customer service they gave some manager number. Called that person who manages at Suryapet. He said that he will write a letter to DM so that he will take action. Service number is 3601,Super Luxury. And I heard from other passengers that the bus is very slow and it is going not more than 40Kmph. When I call he has to respond in proper manner and arrange some seat in other bus. But it's not happened. Because of this i went late night and i faced many problems as I have to go Pragathi nagar in auto at late night.
    Now we are 2012 but still the people in APSRTC management is still in 1990's only. Please take care of these.

    Regards,
    Nagaraju Thota

  9. #24
    geetanjali Guest

    Post Compliant on Nuzvid Bus Depo Bangalore service

    Dear Sir,

    This is complaint against APSRTC (Andhra Pradesh Road Transport Corporation) service.


    I booked ticket fromBangalore to nuzvid(Super luxury) to travel on date 05-04-2012 through APSRTC .
    Bus has not stopped at the correct place. As i did not find the bus i was waiting at the APSRTC report counter, Bus has to come around 7pm, i was there from 6.30 to 8.30 After some time APSRTC repoter told that the bus driver took the signature of reporter and started bus at 7.15, as the bus is not in correct stop i did not find the bus no one has announced the bus departure or arrival of bus and finnaly i missed the bus. I took other bus and finallly i catch the miss bus at vijayawada stop and when ask about this driver he used vulgar language on me and behave rudely .
    Service Code/Name:4020 / BNG - NZD
    nuzvid depot

    APSRTC drivers are so careless and arrogant. Is there any action to take against these drivers.

    On 26/02/2011,. .

  10. #25
    manohar a.n Guest

    Default Request Stop

    Dear Sir,
    We were travelling by 3k bus from ECIL and had to get down at O.U Distance education where you have a request stop. But your driver arrogantly informed that the bus does not stop there and will stop only at Ladies hostel.
    The place that we are referring to is near to MMTS station(Arts College ) . Hence even if the stage does not exist as per your driver then why do you have a request stop board ? Kindly instruct your drivers that the buses are being run for the convenience of the passengers and not for the convenience of the drivers.
    Regards From
    MANOHAR A.N

  11. #26
    Unregistered Guest

    Question Bus driver dont have time

    In hyd buses not coming time to time,no one APSRTC DEPT is care less just enjoying the profits

  12. #27
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry

    i have reserved a ticket in express service for bang but
    bus is not arrived even after half an hour so i lost the money 174/- and i choose another bother of ksrtc and i purchase the ticket once again for my journey.

  13. #28
    MohanSUNNAMPALLI Guest

    Default Bus driver not stopped city bus at bus stop.

    Daer sir,

    I travelled on 18th May'12 from paradise to kompally( After flyover end stop) in city bus.

    I requested driver to stop the bus at bus stop.He was not stopped the bus.Then i told driver to complaint at depot.

    he said you can complaint any body i will not afraid.

    Please take action these type of drivers.

    Bus No-AP10Z 6012
    Depot-MDC

  14. #29
    Unregistered Guest

    Post complaint againest conductor

    Respected sir
    it is brought to your notice that sri M.N.Rao working as a conductor since 1999 at visakha 1 depot vide EM No 452425 he was doing so many
    financial irregularities i.e APSRTC will give family pass for the employee for every year but he was selling the family pass to other persons and while he was on the duty the passengers ware get in to the bus and booking tickets to their stops while their stops comes the conductor was collecting same tickets and selling to others who have booked the tickets to next stop about this reason apsrtc was financially getting loss

    please concentrate this matter and save the public property and give strict instructions to your department



    M.Macheraju
    seekari village
    Peda Bailu
    vizag dt

  15. #30
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint on improper services

    respected sir,
    we have booked tickets for garuda plus service on 30-05-2012 service number 3479 visakhapatnam to rajahmundry, seat numbers 1 and 2. as per the services we need to receive 2 water bottles but they gave us only 1 and asked us to share that water bottle. and i request you to provide the ;list of services that the passengers are going to receive at the time of booking the tickets.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation
    By Sidhant in forum Transportation
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-01-2014, 11:20 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 11:15 AM
  3. State Transport Authority, Himachal Pradesh
    By Tanu in forum Judgments
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 12:51 PM
  4. Andhra Pradesh Housing Board
    By Advocate.sonia in forum Judgments
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 03:24 PM
  5. Karnataka Road Transport Corporation
    By Sidhant in forum Judgments
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 08:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •