Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 125

Thread: Complaint against Speed Post Service

  1. #76
    Atulya Guest

    Default Aadhar Card Not received.

    Dear Maa'm/Sir,


    My Name is Atulya. I have been waiting for my Aadhar card since long.
    My enrollment number is 2017/00782/22222. My Aadhar status says it is returned to UID BOOKING CENTER MANIPAL MBC, by my local post office.
    I have registerded a complain with India Post to re-send my aadhar card to same address, but the complain is not considered even after 15days.
    Please suggest whom should I approach to get my Aadhar card back, I mean should I contact UIDAI or Indian Post.

  2. #77
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Speed Post

    Dear sir,

    I am Mr. Onkar Kumar 24 year old. I had booked (EH452424730IN) speed post date 28/12/2012, but as yet this packet unable to reached current address. I am subbmiting all transation reference by yours detail :-

    Detailed Track Events For EH452424730IN

    Date Time Status at Status
    28/12/2012 11:13:05 GURGAON SOUTH CITY I S.O Item Booked
    28/12/2012 15:37:37 GURGAON SOUTH CITY I S.O Item bagged for GURGAON SH
    28/12/2012 15:38:08 GURGAON SOUTH CITY I S.O Bag Despatched to GURGAON SH
    28/12/2012 18:23:13 GURGAON SH Bag Received
    28/12/2012 18:42:36 GURGAON SH Bag Opened
    28/12/2012 18:42:37 GURGAON SH Item Received
    28/12/2012 20:31:40 GURGAON SH Item bagged for PATNA SH
    28/12/2012 21:58:17 GURGAON SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
    28/12/2012 22:57:30 PALAM TMO Bag Received
    29/12/2012 05:17:55 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to PATNA SH
    31/12/2012 03:25:20 ALLAHABAD SH Bag Received
    31/12/2012 03:25:41 ALLAHABAD SH Bag Opened

    I am requesting to you that please dilevered my packet in current address.

    Thanks with regards.
    Onkar Kumar
    Unitech House
    L-Block South City-1
    Gurgaon
    Mb. 9999460859

  3. #78
    BHAWANA UPRETI Guest

    Default Speed post dot delivered

    Dear sir,

    my refund cheque dispatched by speed post on dated 02 january 2013 . Speed post no eu778444814in and referance no cmpq8577962
    are not received us .


    Bhawana upreti
    c/o bipin chandndra upreti
    pushp vihar,bithoriya no. 1
    haldwani 263139

  4. #79
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Poor service of Speed Post

    Speed post is taking one month to deliver an article. why they are claiming it as speed post i dont know. they are offering very poor service. Dont go for speed post in future this is my sincere adivise.

  5. #80
    RAJU KUMAR YADAV Guest

    Default Speed post dot delivered

    Dear sir,
    my policy bond dispatch by speed post(et689253194in)on 30dec2012.but i did not recived right now.

    Raju kumar yadav
    vpo-itarhi,near charwaha school,
    dist-buxar(bihar)
    pin-802123

  6. #81
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy Speed Post Register No. 8L083538118IN

    Dear Sir,
    We are sent one article on 17.01.2013 through Spped Post with Track No.EL083538118IN
    and the same is received in Vakathanam Post Office(Pin No. 686538) on 19.01.2013 and not
    yet received the address and no information for the same to the addresse.

    We are highly ashamed of the services made by the postal department.
    Pl do the needful to deliver the same.

    It is an urgent consignment.

  7. #82
    akhtarali90 Guest

    Angry Complaint against Speed Post Service

    Dear sir,

    I am Mr. akhtar ali 29 year old. I had booked :EK812132252IN speed post date 28/12/2012, but as yet this packet unable to reached me but details shows the packet is delivered-but its wont I am subbmiting all transation reference by yours detail :-

    Detailed Track Events For EK812132252IN

    01/01/2013 17:52:00 MANGALORE BNPL Item Booked
    01/01/2013 18:31:06 MANGALORE BNPL Item bagged for MANGLORE SH
    01/01/2013 18:31:18 MANGALORE BNPL Bag Despatched to MANGLORE SH
    01/01/2013 18:51:54 MANGLORE SH Bag Received
    01/01/2013 19:00:33 MANGLORE SH Bag Opened
    01/01/2013 19:00:35 MANGLORE SH Item Received
    01/01/2013 19:40:46 MANGLORE SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
    01/01/2013 21:18:12 MANGLORE SH Bag Despatched to BANGALORE SH
    02/01/2013 07:54:18 BANGALORE SH Bag Received
    02/01/2013 16:50:28 BANGALORE SH Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
    03/01/2013 02:34:12 PALAM TMO Bag Received
    03/01/2013 02:41:02 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
    03/01/2013 03:52:15 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
    03/01/2013 09:52:12 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
    03/01/2013 13:56:50 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for Pushpa Bhawan S.O
    04/01/2013 05:40:06 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to Pushpa Bhawan S.O
    04/01/2013 08:07:06 Pushpa Bhawan S.O Bag Received
    04/01/2013 08:07:30 Pushpa Bhawan S.O Bag Opened
    04/01/2013 08:07:30 Pushpa Bhawan S.O Item Received
    04/01/2013 Pushpa Bhawan S.O Item Delivered [To: AKHTAR ALI ]

    I am requesting to you that please dilevered my packet

  8. #83
    Unregistered Guest

    Default

    Dear Sir, may income tax refan ch by speed post this refrance no eq830827865in decpach dated 11 jan to not recived for 31 jan sie plaje confram this ststua

  9. #84
    Unregistered Guest

    Default theft of watch from the parcel

    Hi

    This is Shobhit kapoor, i was sent a parcel from varanasi which was containing a wrist watch and some chocolates, when I recieved the parcel in Hyderabad watch was missing from the parcel and i am sure someone from the Post office has taken it out because stitching that was done by my friend was from the thin thread bt the stitching over the top of the parcel was done by thick thread when i received it. When my friend went to Banaras Hindu University post office to file the complaint she was told that you can compalin but dont expect anything to happen.

    consignment tracking no is EU850455602IN

    thanks.

    Regards
    Shobhit kapoor

  10. #85
    sukhmani brar Guest

    Thumbs down missing some articals from my speed post parcel

    Resped sir
    I send a parcel to my friend DR vaibhav Gorde in mumbai SION. but before reaching der it was torned and some precious articals like expensive key chains, expensive pens written message and other small articals are missing i want pls check where d fault and retruned dat to my friend

  11. #86
    gurjarddr28@gmail.com Guest

    Default Regarding non receipt of atm card throug speed post

    R/sir.
    State bank of India has send an ATM card on my home address (i.e Dholaram Gurjar, Vill- Rampura, P.O.-Rampura, Via- Paota, Teh-Kotputli, Distt-Jaipur (Rajasthan) pin No. 303106. As per intimation of SBI speed Post No. is EK337121141IN dated 15/01/2013 but till date i have not receipt our ATM Card.

    2- Sir, its my urgent document so please comfirm status on my Mob. No. 7631030408 or email ID- gurjardr28@gmail.com. and send the same dak by quickest means to my above address.

    3- your copration will be highly appreciated.

    yours faithfully

    Dholaram Gurjar

  12. #87
    surbhi95.chak@gmail.com Guest

    Exclamation Non-delivery of articles

    SIR,
    I had sent some documents through speed post on 9thfeb'13 but I've not received it till now after filing complaint regarding this...please help as the documents are very precious.

  13. #88
    nkatara Guest

    Exclamation Speed Post Request

    Dear sir,

    I am Mr. Nitin Katara 28 year old. I am received a message from PAN CARD OFFICE. We have dispatch your pan card below consignment RM059886112IN speed post date 11-01-2013, but as yet this packet unable to reached me but details shows the packet is delivered-but its wont I am submitting all transaction reference by yours detail :-

    Detailed Track Events for : RM059886112IN

    Date Time Status at Status
    23/01/2013 13:21:43 JAIPUR RMS Article Bagged to BHARATPUR RMS
    02/02/2013 02:22:33 CRC RMS BHAVAN Article Bagged to PUNE RMS
    02/02/2013 02:22:33 CRC RMS BHAVAN Article Bagged to PUNE RMS
    03/02/2013 10:35:50 PUNE RMS Bag is Received
    03/02/2013 10:35:50 PUNE RMS Bag is Received
    03/02/2013 12:03:32 PUNE RMS Bag is Opened
    03/02/2013 12:03:32 PUNE RMS Bag is Opened
    03/02/2013 13:41:39 PUNE RMS Article Bagged to NIA
    03/02/2013 15:39:11 PUNE RMS Bag Despatched to NIA
    06/02/2013 17:01:56 MODEL COLONY Article Delivered





    I am requesting to you that please dilevered my packet

  14. #89
    ssdoller1@yahoomin Guest

    Default non receipt of aadhar cards of all 5 family members enrolled on 23032011

    on 23032011 we emrolled for aadhar cards for all 5 member.aadhar numbers are generated but we have not recived the aadhar cards. Enquiery with post office yeilded no positive response.As aadhar numbers are generated then it the sole responsibility of india post to deliver the aadhar cards.AsEAADHAR letters ana enrolement letters are not accepted as proof of Identity what is the use of eaadhar letters.Last week Yes bank refused to accept eaadhar as proof of identity and on04022013 the caste verification authority of Government of Mahafashtr also refused the eaadhar as proof of identity while DELIVERY of caste verification certificate.Why INDIAPOSTshould not be held responsible for non delivery of aadhar cards ?

  15. #90
    Preksha Thapa Guest

    Default complaint against not delivered parcel

    hello sir,
    i have sent a speed post contains parcel on 12th of february with the SP no. EE924324990IN but it has not delivered yet. Why it has not been delivered? it was a very important parcel, I want to know where it has stuck? While, tracking the post no. it showing:

    Detailed Track Events For EE924324990IN

    Date Time Status at Status
    14/02/2013 09:11:21 1CBPO SH Item Received
    14/02/2013 12:23:33 1CBPO SH Item bagged for MUMBAI SH
    14/02/2013 17:04:58 PALAM TMO Bag Received
    14/02/2013 17:49:09 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH

    Kindly, revert my reply back asap on preksha@live.co.uk or 9634172837.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. speed post missing
    By shraddha in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 11:33 AM
  2. Speed Post
    By admin in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 06:49 PM
  3. Harassament By Post Office and poor service of Speed Post.
    By sohel_oraon in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 04:34 PM
  4. speed post
    By umesh sharma. in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 06:15 PM
  5. Not informing status of my speed post by post office authority
    By Unregistered in forum Postal Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 11:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •