Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 223

Thread: ICICI Bank Customer Care Complaint

  1. #1
    Shivkumar S. Singh Guest

    Default ICICI Bank Customer Care Complaint

    Hi,

    I have two Bank account in ICICI Bank - 1. Self and 2. join account along with my wife.

    On 28-March-2012 evening i had transferred online 3.5 lacs to my joint account to myself account within ICICI bank, however on 29-March-2012 morning when I checked I found surprisingly that it has been transferred to some other account. In the morning of 29th I have registered a written complaint to Chandivali bank and staff and branch manager has help me to written the complaint and lean the wrongly benefitted account with said amount.
    The wrongly benefitted account is in Aligarh and person is not reachable on provided phone confirmed by bank staff. I am not sure how I can get my hard earned money back.

    Thanks and regards,
    Shiv

  2. #2
    ICICI Bank Care is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,702

    Default

    Hi,

    We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2901715' in the subject line.

    Regards,
    ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

  3. #3
    yadav_ao@rediffmail.com Guest

    Default from ATM not received any money but a/c is debited

    I have trying to withdraw Rs.10000/- from ATM but machine not given any money & debited my account by rs.10000/- .After sometime Rs.9000/- reverse in my account but Rs.1000/- remain for return. My a/c No. is 076601500025

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Wrong Balance as on 01.03.2012

    SB Account No.026501000181

    The aforesaid Account was dormant for sometime. The Account has been reactivated. A Pass Book has been obtained. The Balance as on01.03.2012 has been shown as Rs.46911.00 which is not correct. Summary of Accounts as on 31.03.2011 was Rs.45,228.00. In the said Summary of Account as on 31.03.2011 a sum of Rs.109.00 has been arbitrarily deducted towards debit card whereas there is no debit card in use against the concerned SB Account. Kindly look into and get the errors rectified.


    Thanking you,

    Urmila Mahanty (J)

    Email Id mahantygp@gmail.com

  5. #5
    kt97933@gmail.com Guest

    Default that

    some of your customer care members are really so noncence that they do not know how to behave with people. some of your customer care people call us and making some nonsense... after telling that i am busy then also they make fun again and again by calling me. this is really ridiculous. customers have faith upon you people. after making this kind of behavior we really bound to tell that you take some action on those phone numbers...!!!! and donot repeat all those nonsense again. we are busy people as you are, so please take these seriously, or we will surely going to take other action. the PHONE NUMBERS ARE... 1409246077, 1409246078, 1409246076. please take some action otherwise we will go for police.

  6. #6
    gsgill1554@yahoo.co.in Guest

    Default transaction failed in IRCTC but amount deducted

    I Gurbax Singh ICICI Bank account number 003101510092 was booking rail ticket through IRCTC. my transaction has failed today AM 14.5.12 but amount of Rs. 988 has been deducted from my ICICI account. Request refund the amount at the earliest. regards. my Mobile number is 9969843097.

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Credit Card Not Issued, but submitted my details to CIBIL

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Im NATARAJ.K residing @ "No. 27, R.K.Street, Seshadripuram, Behind Nataraj Theatre, Bangalore - 560020". I had applied for ICICI credit card in 2007, but unfortunately i didnt received the card on my hands and but i got an STATEMENT stating i have to pay Rs. 5683.00/- Dt: May 21, 2007 on my credit card spending. So i immediately revert back to ICICI customer care and furnished all the details and they said "WE VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVIENCE HAPPENDED" and we'll see that statement will not generate and will stop but again i got another statement to pay Rs. 6287.00/- Dt: Jun 21, 2007. But those LAZY DUCKS in your organization have uploaded my details in CIBIL report. I want to bring to your notice that this is second issue which has happended to me with your BANK. One loan issue is resolved i belive but know i came to know this credit card issue. So revert back to you all. Please i need your assistance, IN-CASE if your organization have any details with proof that i have used that card and mis-complained on you please let me know. Here below im funrnishing my OLD CREDIT CARD details for your use:

    ************************************************** ************
    Credit Card No: 5177 1943 5205 2002

    Name: NATARAJ K

    Address: No. 27, R.K.Street, Seshadripuram, Bangalore - 560020

    Mobile: 8147529596

    Email: natarajbng@gmail.com

    PAN NO: AFFPN1242P
    ************************************************** ************

    Hope your organization will solve my problem soon and let lead my life in peace. PLEASE DO HELP.

    Regards
    Nataraj.K

  8. #8
    raj vasant kubal Guest

    Post About loan repayment

    I have purchased a two wheeler in the year,2002 and getting finance from tata finance and the tata finanace had transferred the loan recovery to icici bank. Till date i have made more money than loan amount. I am searching the office of icici for finishing the matter and obtaining my original rc book and noc. So, please guide for the same. Thanks.

  9. #9
    mirza baig Guest

    Default lahyd00008745302

    sir i have not recive the noc which has been send to me on 10 of may my address is 11-2-555/1/e new agapura hyderabad.plz call me cell 9848617747.

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Statement complaint

    Dear Sir,

    Please don't send my statement old house address

    Kripesh Nambiar
    A/C-006301520652

    9764838340

  11. #11
    surojit sarkar Guest

    Default Refund Of Deduction illlegal way

    Dear sir, / madam


    It is very thankful to you and company for refund my last time deduction money. But it is very sorry to say that my deduction of money is not single time, several time it deducted and I want to refund all of money which was deducted illegal way.
    So, it is my request please refund my all of deduction money, as soon as possible.




    Regards

    Surajit Sarkar
    A/c No;- 016301558325
    Bathinda Branch.
    Punjab.
    Mob No-09204487920

  12. #12
    shah.anil32@yahoo.com Guest

    Question i want to know about my request.

    my request no. is - 225687694 and i want to know that this request is accepted or any action after reading this is taken or not. i want to know that the money loss i had is gained back in my account or not. please reply me fast.

  13. #13
    tunwer22 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Saving account

    I have a saving account in icici bank in annanagar branch. i did my last transaction in may 2011 and my remaining balance was more than rs. 2000. but now whwn i checked my account on 11 may 2012, its showing zero balance. please take the necessary step and inform me as soon as possible.

  14. #14
    tunwer22 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    [QUOTE=tunwer22;240115]I have a saving account in icici bank in annanagar branch. i did my last transaction in may 2011 and my remaining balance was more than rs. 2000. but now whwn i checked my account on 11 may 2012, its showing zero balance. please take the necessary step and inform me as soon as possible.

  15. #15
    BALKRISHNA TIWARI Guest

    Cool Regaring failed transation in my bank account

    RESP, DEAR SIR, BHARATPUR RAJ, 321001

    WITH DUE RESPACT, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION REGARDING MY SAVING ACCOUNT

    CREDITED BY MY SON 0N [1] 15/09/2011-RS 30000/BY MANGALORE-VALENCIA BRANCH/ [2]

    ON 3/12/2011, RS 49000/ FROM MUMBAI CP STREET FORTE ICICI BRANCH DEPOSITED, [3]

    ON 14/12/2011, DEPOSITED RS49000/ CASH FROM MANGALORE--CHILIMBI , ICICI BRANCH [4]

    ON DATE--03/03/2012, RS10000/- DEPOSITED FROM MUMBAI CP STREET FORTE ICICI BRANCH.

    ABOVE RUPEES AMOUNT DEPOSITED IN CASH TO MY SAVING BANK

    BANK ACCOUNT NO--064501000070--BALKRISHNA TIWARI, BANK HOLDER, BANKCODE-000645,

    BANK ADDRESS--TM PALACE, CIRCULAR ROAD BHARATPUR, RAJ, 321001 .

    BUT ABOVE ALL AMOUNTS RUPEES NOT DEPOSITED IN SVING BANK ACCOUNT SO PLEASE

    LOOK AFTER AND DEPOSIT / TRANSFER/ CREDIT MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT --064501000070.

    WITH THANKS YOUR'S TRULY

    BALKRISHNA TIWARI/ ACCNO--064501000070
    EMAIL--tiwari.balkishan@gmail.com
    cell--09414315309

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ICICI Bank Credit Card Customer Care
    By Georgy George in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 286
    Last Post: 05-29-2014, 08:48 PM
  2. Complaint against ICICI bank customer care executives
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 03-23-2014, 12:17 AM
  3. ICICI Bank Customer Care Details
    By admin in forum Address
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 06:52 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 11:38 AM
  5. Does any one Problem Resolved with ICICI Bank Customer Care here
    By granny in forum Other Banking Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 05:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •