Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

Thread: Complaint Against PRI Line

  1. #1
    Pankaj Arora. Guest

    Default Complaint Against PRI Line

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    We are using above mentioend Account Number for PRI Services of Airtel for
    our below mentiond for Centers.

    1) Pitam Pura. 011-47076000 (Working)
    2) Janak Puri. 011-45596000 (Center Closed)
    3) South Ex 011-46066000 (Not Working)
    4) Preet Vihar. 011-45526000 (Not Working)

    After making full payment still our centers outgoing services are not
    started and it is hampering our business.

    We had already complaint to all concerns as well as Customer Care.

    So look into this matter else we have to take legal step in this regards.

    For further query from our side towards these numbers please contact the
    undesigned at the earliest.

  2. #2
    santosh pal Guest

    Default

    Dear Sir / madam,

    we don t have pri line and u side direct send the bil.

    cross verify the details and So look into this matter else we have to take legal step in this regards.


    Regards

    Santosh

    9699872808

  3. #3
    bhachu2002 Guest

    Default Cheating

    SIR / MADAM ,

    I AM CHEATED BY PERSON NAMED RISHI 9631505684 OF TALENT HUNT PROVIDING OVERSEAS JOBS
    WHICH HE FAILS TO DO AND RUN AWAY WITH MY HARD EARNED MONEY 50,000 .
    I AM NOT NOT ONLY THE PERSON MANY MORE CAN BE.HIS IS NOT RESPONDING TO ANY MAIL AND HIS MOBILE IS SWITCH OFF

    HE HAD CREATED BLOG IN THE DETAILS ARE AS BELOW
    Talent Hunt
    Posted: 2009-12-21 by Gurvinder Singh Send email


    Cheated by Rishi of Talent Hunt his num-9631505684
    SIR / MADAM ,

    I AM CHEATED BY PERSON NAMED RISHI 9631505684 OF TALENT HUNT PROVIDING OVERSEAS JOBS
    WHICH HE FAILS TO DO AND RUN AWAY WITH MY HARD EARNED MONEY 50,000 .
    I AM NOT NOT ONLY THE PERSON MANY MORE CAN BE. PLS HELP ME TO RECOVER MY MONEY

    HE HAD CREATED BLOG IN THE DETAILS ARE AS BELOW




    Re: BEWARE OF FRAUD

    Posted by Jayendra kumar kalal, (2009-10-26 18:32:09)

    MY REAL EXPERIENCE WITH THE FRAUD PERSON
    THIS PERSON HAS POSTED THE BLOG IN CLICK.IN THAT HE IS PROVIDING THE JOB IN EUROPE BUT HE IS A CHEATER. JUST HE WILL TAKE OUR MONEY AND AFTER THAT HE WILL RUN AWAY WITH OUR MONEY. HERE IS THE DETAILS OF THIS PERSON HE IS STATING IN HIS MAIL THAT HIS NAME IS RISHI A CHIEF MANAGING DIRECTOR OF TALENT HUNT (INDIA) Ltd. HIS CONTACT DETAILS ARE +91 9631505684 talent_hunt@in.com and his partner name is Kartik and his details are +91 9999791230/ 9880661667.
    IF YOU COME ACROSS PLEASE BE CAREFUL AND COMPLAINT TO NEARER POLICE STATION.

  4. #4
    huss Guest

    Post froud case

    hi this hussain fr hyd here i like to case against dis man his name iz manas and he update his profil in web site dat retur ke he wil send to pepole to abrod say in sml amt u can go thy n work over thy he took fr me amt 8000 and pp also he chet to lotz of pepole here i m request to delhi govt ke do sum think to dis kind of pepole

  5. #5
    magesh Guest

    Default airtel PRI Line not Working last 10 Day

    Dear Sir/Madam,



    The PRI line – Phone Number – 4558200-24, Account Number – 15583943 has been purchased by us. We have now faced a serious problem with all the

    24 lines of Matrix EPABX from 16-10-2010. This is an IT Park and we can’t afford to be without the telephones. We are in a critical position and this has to be

    taken immediate action. We are facing a huge loss and having trouble in communicating. This is very disappointing that there is no after sales service with Airtel

    being a branded communication company. We have been communicating with regard to this issue with the following personals Mr.Shiva, Manager (9003935605), Ms.Priya, Sales (9894010214) and Mr. Saravanan, Sales (9894952128) from Coimbatore. Sorry to inform you that there is no proper response from your people.



    Kindly take this as a serious issue and rectify it immediately. This is also to inform you that all the lines are dead and we are not using them at all. So there is no

    Point in us paying the charges for this month including the rent that we were paying you.


    Magesh

  6. #6
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Magesh ,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 25 Oct 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  7. #7
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Magesh ,

    This is to inform that your concern listed on 25 Oct. 2010 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  8. #8
    D.G.Estate Guest

    Default Bed Services of Airtel Services

    Hi ,

    From last months i am continue following with Airtel installtion team but they are not doing installtion in my side . whenever we called to there person he escalte the issue to other person. Names of person is Mr. Rizvi, Mr. Gaurav gupta, and Mr. Sunil

    now we are fustrated.

  9. #9
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Customer, (D.G.Estate)

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 30 Dec 2010 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please do write to us at airtelpresence@airtel.in with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

    We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Customer Service Team@

  10. #10
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Customer (D.G.Estate ),

    We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to please drop us an email at airtelpresence@airtel.in and we will be happy to be of assistance.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  11. #11
    manesh manjrekar Guest

    Thumbs down PRI line is not working

    Dear Sir,

    Since the day we have taken PRI line of Airtel there is some or the other problem.
    Our number is 022-42905600 where in every month we face problem of outgoing calls
    in spite of several reminders and calls nobody is bother to call or resolve the queries on time

    please help in this regard


    Manesh manjrekar

  12. #12
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Manesh ,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 10 Feb. 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@airtel.in

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  13. #13
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Manesh manjrekar ,

    I would like to inform you that your concern listed 10 Feb. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@airtelindia.com.

    Regards
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@airtel.in

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  14. #14
    Zenersystems pvt ltd Guest

    Default pri line is not working

    Dear Sir,

    Since the saterday our PRI line of Airtel is not working.our address is #49 cubbon road cross, cubbon road, bangalore-1
    Our number is 080-40187600 we are face problem of outgoing calls.

    please help in this regard

    anshifullah
    contact number:-9980522004

  15. #15
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    41,054

    Default

    Dear Anshifullah,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 30 April 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

    For any queries you may have you can also get intouch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    airtel Presence (airtel Customer Service Team)
    bharti airtel limited
    airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (@Airtel_Presence) on Twitter

    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. IGL Gas pipe line
    By Unregistered in forum LPG Cylinder
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 03:24 PM
  2. SBI Help Line
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 01:42 PM
  3. Complaint against dna info line
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-18-2009, 07:54 AM
  4. Accel front Line
    By admin in forum Judgments
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 05:59 PM
  5. breakdown of line
    By kiran singh in forum Land Line Phone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2009, 12:54 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •