Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: complaint about a customer care service- airtel

  1. #1
    manjeet kumar Guest

    Default complaint about a customer care service- airtel

    i had made a delay in payment of a bill as i was out of station . but on the day when i reached my home town they sent a group of people to beat me .and there infront of everyone they insulted me like a hell . and even they have broke my cabin and went caused severe loss to me. i placed this complaint to the airtel communications but they did not take any actions. instead from the past two to three weeks some lady use rto call me from the airtel customer care service and use to scold me with very bad and worst words as much as they can. and they even use the outgoing call of my number and use to scold them for my payment.. inspite if this i use to pay my bill in installment.but they had crossed their limt. i just kindly request you to take action against them. i have a proof to prove myself. i hope you will take action against it as soon as possible.the person who use to disturb me and scold me name is SURIYA and her contact number is 919944619786.;9500944927;
    please kindly contact me at 9600774713

  2. #2
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Manjeet ,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 29 Oct. 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  3. #3
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear manjeet kumar,

    This is to inform that your concern listed on 29 Oct. 2010 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  4. #4
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Manjeet kumar ,

    I would like to inform you that your concern listed 29 Oct. 2010, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@airtelindia.com

    Regards,
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint against unauthorized money deduction

    Dear Sir,

    I inform you that my service provider Airtel Limited frudulently deducted Rs. 15 twice ilu of false registration charges. I am very upset and harrast by the customer care of Airtel. Please do something. I am a student and belong from a needy family. Therefore this is very uncomfortable to me.

    Regards

    Sheetal Mishra
    09971416470

  6. #6
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Sheetal ,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 27 Dec 2010 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

    Regards,
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  7. #7
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Sheetal Mishra,

    I would like to inform you that your concern listed 27 Dec. 2010, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@airtelindia.com

    Regards,
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Customer Service Team

  8. #8
    Meenakshi28 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Balance Deduction without any Infomation

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    My airtel mobile no. is 9634976778 and I have call customer care executive today at morning dated 7-09-2011. After cut the call I received a message in that you have been recharged with 30 rupees for hellotunes and 15 for chossing song whatever. I dint recharge this and I am strictly not intersted in this . This time I dont have any facility to recharge my phone and I lost 45 rps unnecessary. I want my money back till now because I need this. I hope you take action and refund my money as soon as possible.
    . Sincerly, Meenakshi Sharma.
    ,

  9. #9
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Meenakshi ,

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 7 Sep 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (@Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  10. #10
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Meenakshi Sharma,

    We would like to inform you that your concern listed 07 Sep. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@in.airtel.com

    Regards
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (@Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  11. #11
    jkc1303@gmail.com is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default call disconnection related

    Sir/mam , kal maine airtel customer care per 9179970712 se 3 times call kiya jisme mujhe 8827192589 per mobile office ki settings chahiye thi.
    lekin teeno baar mera call disconnect kiya gaya. Actually meri o/g band thi isliye main sms dwara settings prapt nhi kar pa raha tha.isliye maine customer care per call kiya tha jisme pehli baar mujhe bahut der tak line par rakha gaya aur uske baad call disconnect kar diya gaya.Dubara bhi koi solution nhi mila aur meri call tranfer bhi ki gai jahan turant hi disconnect bhi kar di gayi aur teesri baar bhi koi solution nhi mila. mujhe urgently Internet par kaam tha jiske baad main maine videocone ki sim se net chalu kar internet use kiya.
    Ab aap hi bataiye yadi aisi hi customer care service rahi to kaun airtel se juda rahega.

  12. #12
    jkc1303@gmail.com is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Sir/mam , kal maine airtel customer care per 9179970712 se 3 times call kiya jisme mujhe 8827192589 per mobile office ki settings chahiye thi.
    lekin teeno baar mera call disconnect kiya gaya. Actually meri o/g band thi isliye main sms dwara settings prapt nhi kar pa raha tha.isliye maine customer care per call kiya tha jisme pehli baar mujhe bahut der tak line par rakha gaya aur uske baad call disconnect kar diya gaya.Dubara bhi koi solution nhi mila aur meri call tranfer bhi ki gai jahan turant hi disconnect bhi kar di gayi aur teesri baar bhi koi solution nhi mila. mujhe urgently Internet par kaam tha jiske baad main maine videocone ki sim se net chalu kar internet use kiya.
    Ab aap hi bataiye yadi aisi hi customer care service rahi to kaun airtel se juda rahega.[/QUOTE]

  13. #13
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Customer (9179970712 ),

    This is to inform you that your concern listed on 1 Oct 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (@Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  14. #14
    Airtel_Presence's Avatar
    Airtel_Presence is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    40,838

    Default

    Dear Customer (9179970712 ),

    We would like to inform you that your concern listed 01 Oct. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@in.airtel.com

    Regards
    Rakesh Ranga
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    Twitter - Bharti Airtel India (@Airtel_Presence) on Twitter
    Facebook - Airtel Presence | Facebook

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Customer care Service too much poor

    Few of the Cutomer Care people not responding properly and disconnecting the call in between. No proper response to the customers.

+ Submit Your Complaint

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint Airtel customer care executives
    By Unregistered in forum Broadband
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 07:59 PM
  2. Complaint against airtel digital TV customer care
    By JK_Varshney in forum Direct To Home (DTH)
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 09-06-2012, 07:02 AM
  3. Airtel - Worst Customer Care Service Provider
    By ajay_ganesh1988 in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 03:34 PM
  4. Worst Service by Airtel Customer Care
    By Aditya Pandey in forum Direct To Home (DTH)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-16-2010, 11:59 PM
  5. airtel customer care bad service creating problems for subscriber
    By navinvadhavan in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 11:56 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •