Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 105

Thread: Tata Indicom Walky Complaint

  1. #61
    rranjan025 Guest

    Unhappy walky battery LSP-400TL

    Gd. Evng
    Sir iam using tata indicom walky model no LSP-400TL
    and i want a new battery for this model
    Please send me detail where should i get it
    Iam from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    email me at rranjangorakhpur@gmail.com
    thankyou.....

  2. #62
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Customer,

    Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - Tata DOCOMO Chat to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  3. #63
    Unregistered Guest

    Default about tata walky prepaid phone

    dear sir i have a tata walky(prepaid) no. 0522-6522608 in lucknow since last 8 yrs.by name of ku. R.L.Awasthi . since last 4 months it is not working. perhaps due to any software problem.i also went your hajratganj office but no any result i got.now what i do. can i get my this old no. for other tata walky set, if my present set is not working or can i get this no. in form of SIM.please help me. i am(ku.R.L.Awasthi) 74 years old lady. you can contact me at this e-mail id or 9307450200. thanks a lot.

    From:-
    ku.R.L.Awasthi
    497/11,Babuganj,Lucknow[u.p.]226020

  4. #64
    ku.R.L.awasthi Guest

    Default about tata walky prepaid phone

    dear sir,i am a tata walky prepaid CDMA custmor in lucknow city since last 7 yrs.my no. is 0522-6522608, Model-AXW-P800,FCC ID:PH7AXWP800. last 4months my set is not working.i went your hajratganj office but got no any result .now what i do? can i get this number as a SIM. or how can i use this no. any other tata walky prepaid set. sir i am 74 yrs. old lady so i can't run here to there too much.pls help me out.thanks.

    From:-
    ku.R.L.Awasthi
    497/11,babuganj,Lucknow[u.p.]226020
    mo. no. 9307450200
    e-mail- deepalka2@gmail.com

  5. #65
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Customer,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  6. #66
    raj1972kumar@yahoo.co.in Guest

    Default Caller tune

    Hi,

    I am Raj Kumar using Tata walky Phone No. 65073705. I was worried to see that a caller tune is activated on my No. though it was neither requested by me nor any member of my family. Yesterday, when I saw the message I send a message to stopped it but soon after I got the message that the service is renewed. I was shocked to know that inspite of stopping the service the message came of renewal.

    Can you check and resolve the issue and refund the money that has been deducted against the caller tune.

    Thanks,

    Raj Kumar

  7. #67
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Raj,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  8. #68
    ku.R.L.awasthi Guest

    Default Complain about my -tata walky phone 0522-6522608

    dear sir, i am 78 years old lady.i use TATA WALKY PHONE 0522-6522608 from many years.but since 3-4 month i have a problem with my instrument.it is not in working properly.i went all possible space/shops but no any possitive result i got.pls tell me that what i do for getting tone from this set. now this is totaly dead.can it possible that i change or exchange my set or can i use this number on other tata-walky instrument.this number is very importent for me.please help me. thanks. you can call me on my following address-



    Ku.Ramlali Awasthi
    c/o Amitabh Awasthi
    497/11,opp.rastriya balika vidyalaya
    babuganj,Lucknow[u.p.]226020
    landmark- I.T.college Crossing
    ph.no. 09307450200

  9. #69
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Mrs.Awasthi,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  10. #70
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complain about my -tata walky phone

    little star eng. medium school.
    3 wadi plot
    porbandar 360575
    Gujarat.

    Dear sir...
    Tata wlky ph number is 0286-6540802 porbandar gujarat
    I have prepaid WALKY connection at home but since last week it has been not worked properly so We can not dial any outgoing call and not received any incoming call.It has been stick so please kindly request to you register my complain and try to solve my walky problem & replace me as soon as posible




    From Harsh Lakhani

  11. #71
    Unregistered Guest

    Exclamation Complain about my -tata walky phone

    little star eng. medium school.
    3 wadi plot
    porbandar 360575
    Gujarat.

    Dear sir...
    Tata wlky ph number is 0286-6540802 porbandar gujarat
    I have prepaid WALKY connection at home but since last week it has been not worked properly so We can not dial any outgoing call and not received any incoming call.It has been stick so please kindly request to you register my complain and try to solve my walky problem & replace me as soon as posible




    From Harsh Lakhani

  12. #72
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Mrs.Awasthi,

    Kindly request you to visit any of the nearest Tata outlet in this regards.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  13. #73
    jitender ahuja Guest

    Default transfer of connection

    i have a walky in ghaziabad(u.p) no-01206548525,now i shiftied in new delhi and i also give a request for transfer in december 2012 at rdc ghaziabad tataindicom outlet,on 16th january they gave me new number of my walky is 01165958525 and asked that its working in 24 hours but still taht time my walky is not working. my old addres is k.e-54 kavi nagar ghaziabad and new address is j-37 ist floor kirti nagar new delhi-15

  14. #74
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Dear Mr.Ahuja,

    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

  15. #75
    rawat_arun@rediffmail.com Guest

    Default Active Problem

    Sir,
    I have convert my TATA INDICOM Landline Walky No: 01164647144 Postpaid to
    prepaid dated 31/01/2013 and my no is converted prepaid 2/2/2013, I dial *228 And flowing instruction But My no is not active

    arun rawat

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint - TATA Indicom
    By harshad.aher in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 04:28 PM
  2. Tata Indicom Prepaid Walky phone
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2012, 05:41 PM
  3. tata indicom walky
    By raviksinghal in forum Land Line Phone
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 10:08 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 04:08 PM
  5. tata indicom cheated with new walky talky handsets
    By alka aggarwal in forum Land Line Phone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 11:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •