Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 176

Thread: BSNL mobile lost complaint

  1. #1
    Unregistered Guest

    Default BSNL mobile lost complaint

    hi,

    One of my friends is in strange situation.

    He is in Singapore. His BSNL mobile phone(sim card is
    on his name) is being used by his parents in India.
    Now they have lost that mobile set.
    What is the way to get the same mobile number.
    Usually they need to give police complaint for loosing
    the mobile.
    Now the question is my friend's parents can lodge FIR
    and request BSNL to re-issue the sim card.
    Or only the person on whose name the sim card is, has
    to lodge FIR and request BSNL for duplicate sim card.

    Any suggestion how to procede regarding this will be
    really appreciated.

    Regards,

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Bsnl

    Bsnl provides itc card t dial local std and isd calls. The process for making calls to dial 1602180 and after followed the process announced by the tape but mostly between 7 to 10 pm above mention mentioned number 1602180 is not working,

  3. #3
    vineedbangera Guest

    Default Lost Mobile and Sim

    Sir

    I have lost me mobile today 05/07/10 from Majestic Bus Stand around 7:30 PM.
    So I humbly request you to block my Sim card no: 9480791444

    Thank You

    Vineed Bangera

    Email Id: vineedbangera@gmail.com

  4. #4
    adv.richa is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    hi,

    One of my friends is in strange situation.

    He is in Singapore. His BSNL mobile phone(sim card is
    on his name) is being used by his parents in India.
    Now they have lost that mobile set.
    What is the way to get the same mobile number.
    Usually they need to give police complaint for loosing
    the mobile.
    Now the question is my friend's parents can lodge FIR
    and request BSNL to re-issue the sim card.
    Or only the person on whose name the sim card is, has
    to lodge FIR and request BSNL for duplicate sim card.

    Any suggestion how to procede regarding this will be
    really appreciated.

    Regards,
    We suggest to you contact BSNL customer care.

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Lost Mobile & BSNL SIM

    Sir

    I have lost me mobile today 16/07/10 from Matrivanam Bus Stand around 9:30 AM.
    So I humbly request you to block my Sim card no: 9492752652

    Thank You

    Anil kumar Andhavarapu

    Email Id:anilkumar.andhavarapu@gmail.com

  6. #6
    adv.richa is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Sir

    I have lost me mobile today 16/07/10 from Matrivanam Bus Stand around 9:30 AM.
    So I humbly request you to block my Sim card no: 9492752652

    Thank You

    Anil kumar Andhavarapu

    Email Id:anilkumar.andhavarapu@gmail.com
    Hello,

    To block the sim card talk to your customer care.

    Hope this may solve your problem.
    Still have a question feel free to contact us again.

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Lost Mobile

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL postpaid connection. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

    My number is 9423042090. Please help me in this concern.
    With thanks,
    Mr.Mundhe

  8. #8
    kunal12345678 Guest

    Default

    i have block my sim becuase it is loast and my sim no is 9431108065

  9. #9
    K Raju Guest

    Default Mobile Lost

    I lost my mobile this evening and request you to kindly block my mobile no +919490439773 immediately to avoid any misuse. Kindly send us a line in confirmation.


    Tks & Regards

    K Raju

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Lost of SIM Card

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL postpaid connection. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

    My number is 9432485179. Please help me in this concern.

    With thanks,

    Kailash Chandra Goenka

  11. #11
    Unregistered Guest

    Default i missing my sim

    #

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL postpaid connection. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

    My number is 9423588358. Please help me in this concern.

    With thanks,

    DNYANESHWAR NAMDEO SHETE

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Mobile & sim missing

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL prepaid connection. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

    My number is 9491703242. Please help me in this concern.

    With thanks,

    T Sailaja

  13. #13
    Srividya Guest

    Default Lost my sim

    Sir,

    I have lost my BSNL Prepaid number - 9483294500 and would like to block this to avoid the miss use of this. I lost this some time last night [08/11/10] or 09/11/10 early morning.

    Thanks,
    Srividya

  14. #14
    P.VENKATA RAMANA Guest

    Default bsnl prepaid sim mobile lost regarding......,

    Hi,
    Respected sir,
    This is from Ramagundam, Karimnagar(dist) in AndhraPradesh. My mobile No.9492202921 is using by my daughter where she is studying B Tech in Hyderabad.

    While she went outside, some snatchers are pulled her hand purse which contains Rs50/- & the above said mobile. Hence I request you to kindly block my simcard.


    Thanking you sir,

    Yours faithfully
    P.VENKATARAMANA

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Find Lost Mobile.

    imei no.: 359319025018384

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. lost cheque complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Bank Account
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-12-2014, 09:25 AM
  2. Lost sim card complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-24-2014, 01:01 PM
  3. Lost mobile
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 05:03 PM
  4. Mobile lost while given for repair
    By Harshit Shankhdhar in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:33 PM
  5. Company lost my mobile Sony K750i
    By varun_krishna in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-21-2009, 07:46 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •