Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 214

Thread: complaint against lost mobile phone

  1. #1
    paliwalyogesh is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default complaint against lost mobile phone

    Name:  Motorola-W220.jpg
Views: 6287
Size:  8.5 KB
    Respected Sir,

    With due respect I had lost my mobile phone Motorola W220 (EMEI No. 351967015969467) for this purpose I filed a complaint in concern Police station located at prtapnagar udaipur on dated 13.01.2009 but till date no positive response from police station has came so if you do any needful in searching my mobile phone please revert me back. The detailed of the Mobile Phone and their complaint no as follows

    Mobile Phone Company Name: Motorola
    Model No.: W220
    IMEI No.: 351967015969467

    Complaint No in Police station Thana Pratap Nagar : 09
    Dated : 13.01.2009

    Thanking you


    Yours truly,

    Yogesh Paliwal
    9414263071

  2. #2
    Nina88 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I know its not my box because the other catchup channels are fine

    anyone else in north london experiencing this? Its been going on for over a week

    I went on the bbc website but of course just got a generic page saying they couldnt help with individual cases which was totally useless

  3. #3
    Gauttam joshi is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation lost Mobile Nokia 5233 ( IMEI no.358321034954337)

    Respected Sir,
    I had lost my mobile yesterday, someone stolen my mobile. If u can help us, please help me to find out my nokia 5233 IMEI no. 358321034954337. please revert me as soon as, thank you.

    Yours truly,
    Gauttam Joshi

    cnt no.09033607637
    Last edited by Gauttam joshi; 01-14-2012 at 10:56 AM.

  4. #4
    uzair akram is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs up

    I lost my BlackBerry mobile phone on 23.01.2012, meanwhile i did FIR at ballabgarh police station
    hence the services of sim card has been stopeed.
    i m requesting please find out it . i shall be thankful to this .

    mobile ph & sim details are as further:-

    BlackBerry Gemini 8520
    EMEI:-359200041286975
    SIM CARD NO:- 8860086119

    WARM REGARDS
    wasim akram
    9999149292 (plz contact on this..)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails complaint against lost mobile phone-mobill-bill-001.jpg   complaint against lost mobile phone-fir.jpg  

  5. #5
    reemasingh is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Lost samsung galaxy 3 - white color on 27th march

    Respected Sir,

    I have lost my mobile from Mankhurd Station (Mumbai) on 27th April 2012 at around 8:30 am. The mobile details are as below:
    Company: Samsung
    Color: White
    IMEAI Number: 355275040185315
    Model: GT-I5801

    contact: 9167841105

    Regards,
    Reema
    Last edited by reemasingh; 04-02-2012 at 12:46 PM. Reason: Edited place - Mumbai

  6. #6
    tejomanivardhan999 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default complaint for the lost mobile

    respected sir,

    when i went to gujarat for the tour i lost my mobile in the VADODARA railway station, it is a orion mobile phone model no is 909es and its imei is 357632030313844 it is purchased from homeshop 18 and the name of its owner is j.varalaxmi you can contact any time on mobileno. 9533585828 and you can mail me on tejomanivardhan999@gmail.com pls find the mobile as soon as possible

    thanking you,
    your's sincerely,
    j.tejomanivardhan
    s/o.j.varalaxmi

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default lost of mobile phone

    Resepected sir/ madam
    as i have lost my mobile phone today near laxmi nagar metro station in shop
    that was new phone of samsung champ deluxe its no is 351747051552595
    when i called on it it was ringing and no one was picking it up
    so plz help me in findind my phone.

    you can contact me on my mother's no 9899787720

  8. #8
    nirala gaur Guest

    Default khone hetu

    sar mara mo kho gya h nokia 5130 imei no, 359329026150698 , battery no.Q075A.21815781

  9. #9
    Mahendra Dedhia Guest

    Unhappy lost my iphone 4 and nokia c5

    sir my Apple Iphone 4 and Nokia C5 was stolen from my house on 5/4/2012 3:00 AM. so i request you to plz help me find it out.
    IMEI No:- 012846003408749 -Iphone 4
    IMEI No:- 357006048034900 -Nokia c5
    i had made a complain regarding this at Ramnagar police station dombivali (east).
    Case No :-327/2012
    Date :-5/4/2012
    please help me trace it out.
    contact no:9820046257
    name :MAHENDRA DEDHIA
    Email:mahendra.dedhia10@gmail.com

  10. #10
    Nokia India is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    926

    Default

    Hi,


    Please get in touch with the concerned local authorities.


    Thanks,
    Nokia India Team.

  11. #11
    ashfaq9738@yahoo.com Guest

    Default c7

    dear sir
    I have lost my mobile model c7 and imei no 358261049166669
    please try to track

  12. #12
    lineshmody is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default Lost Of Mobile Instrument IDEA ZTE BLADE

    I Have lost My mobile Idea ZTE Blade -1256 IMEI:353160043936207, on date 22/04/2012 time between 03.00 pm to 4.00 near our residence bile parking place
    Sim card operating service at present 9377417999 by tata docomo gujarat
    any one can trace this instrument it should be very helpful to me
    please give me reply if any one have any reply
    email: modylinesh@gmail.com
    mobile: +91 9377417999`
    Last edited by lineshmody; 04-26-2012 at 06:12 PM.

  13. #13
    Tata DOCOMO is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9,155

    Default

    Hi Linesh,

    Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - Tata DOCOMO Chat to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

  14. #14
    akhilpalyala is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    hai this is akhil...
    i had lost my mobile nokia c6-00

  15. #15
    sumedh rokade is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Respected Sir,

    I have lost my mobile at R.C.F. colony, near sports club, chembur, Mumbai-74 on 30th April 2012 around 12:45 pm. The following are the mobile details..
    Company: Samsung
    Color: Metalic Grey
    IMEI NO.359462043909133
    Model: GT-S5360

    NAME: SUMEDH ROKADE
    EMAIL: info@kimayacaterers.com
    CELL: 09869317306


    Please help me trace it out. waiting for your reply

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BSNL mobile lost complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 175
    Last Post: 09-04-2014, 09:32 PM
  2. Mobile Phone Lost While sending it through DTDC Courier
    By deba.daz in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2014, 12:26 AM
  3. phone lost
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 08:37 PM
  4. lost mobile phone
    By sanyam123456 in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 07:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •