Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 251

Thread: complaint against karbonn mobile service centre

  1. #1
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint against karbonn mobile service centre

    Respected Sir,
    I had given my hanset named karbonn kc IMEI 750,
    NO.9000031300132392
    To the authorise service centre of the karbonn mobile company named Vaishnavi services shop
    address-shop no-6 & 7,
    plot no.45-46,guru angad nagar kaxmi nagar delhi-92 opp bses office due to some software problems they told me that you will get it back with in five days but but i did'nt get it back since 1.5 month
    so i want to register a case against the service centre please help me in this matter

    best regards

    brijesh

  2. #2
    adv.richa is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    451

    Default KARBONN Mobile

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Respected Sir,
    I had given my hanset named karbonn kc IMEI 750,
    NO.9000031300132392
    To the authorise service centre of the karbonn mobile company named Vaishnavi services shop
    address-shop no-6 & 7,
    plot no.45-46,guru angad nagar kaxmi nagar delhi-92 opp bses office due to some software problems they told me that you will get it back with in five days but but i did'nt get it back since 1.5 month
    so i want to register a case against the service centre please help me in this matter

    best regards

    brijesh

    Hello,
    We have gone through your complaint and suggest you to send a written notice via registered post to the CMD of KARBONN, mention all the details in it, attach photocopy of all the supporting document and ask them for the replacement or refund + damages + interest within the mentioned time in the notice.
    Wait for their response and revert us back.
    Note: Keep all the copy of Complaint, Notice and the registered post slip, this may help you if you need to knock the consumer forum.

  3. #3
    neal_anil Guest

    Default karbonn service center

    please give me the address of karbonn mobiles service center in New Delhi.

  4. #4
    sudharsan.PS Guest

    Angry 3 months pending service for KARBONN mobile

    I had problem with the LCD display of my Karbonn Mobile Model K447.

    When I approached Fine one solutions (authorised service center for Karbonn Mobiles), they had investigated and said that the LCD panel had to be changed.

    This happened during 12-June-2010 and my Job card number is 1020.

    During several followups Fine One Solutions mentioned that Karbonn Mobiles are not providing the new LCD panel to close my request.

    It seems that they are running out of stock.

    But what I hear from my other friend is Karbonn Mobiles and the service providers are hand in hand and will delay this complaint in their mobile till the EXPIRY OF THE WARRANTY PERIOD say in my case 9-Oct-2010.

    Then they will ask me to pay for the service.

    I will NEVER EVER RECOMMEND KARBONN MOBILE to any of my friends or relatives ad I have had WORST experience and struggling for past 3 months to get my issue resolved.

    The service center I had given my phone is

    Fine One Solutions
    SS Plaza,
    No 627/23, 30th Cross, 10th D Main,
    4th Block, Jayanagar,
    Bangalore - 560 011

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Karbonn mobile K10 not working & showing EMERGENCY text on both SIMS

    Hi

    The above complaint i would to bring your kind attention, kindly suggest me which service centre would resolve it and return with good condition with in very short time(say max one week), also send me list of service centre in bangalore ,now iam available at land line 080-2289175 and veeranna.seemi@nexteer.com, kindly support me immidiately.

    Thanks
    Veeranna

  6. #6
    S C KOHLI Guest

    Default Mr

    rom: Subhash Kohli <sckohli2004@yahoo.com>
    Subject: KC 470 Mobile Phone
    To: support@karbonmobiles.com
    Date: Sunday, 12 December, 2010, 8:34 PM


    I had purchased a Karbon Mobile Phone KC 470 on 17th Nov 2010 ( IEMI No. 359616). Its Key Board has hanged and desnot function. Moreover Display disappear after some time of Switching on the Phone. The Service Center at Lakshmi Nagar New Delhi Vaishnavi Mobile Ph No 9810888885 mentioned in the Mannual never responds.Please do the Needful so that I may use the Mobile Phone.I had also sent an e-mail forwarding my complaint on the address mentioned in the mannual but the same was returned unreceived with remarks as no such mail server exits


    S C KOHLI
    B-10/126 Pharma Appartments,
    88 I P Extention
    Delhi-110092
    Mob No 011-20414546
    09013486846
    Ph. No. 011 22241471

  7. #7
    Jeevan123 Guest

    Angry complaint against karbonn mobile service centre

    Respected Sir,
    I had given my hanset (Hadset detail : Model No. KC320, IMEI/ESN 1: A100000E66C8A8) to service center (Service Center Detail : Job Sheet No. KJASPMH158R53, ASP CODE : KJASPMH158, Name : BR Mobile, Contact No. 09004096641)
    To the authorise service centre of the karbonn mobile company named BR Mobile due to some internal problems they told me that you will get it back with in fifteen days but but i did'nt get it back since 1 month
    so i want to do register a case against the service centre please help me in this matter

    best regards

    Jeevan
    Mobile No. 9220486398

  8. #8
    Naresh .M.Mistry Guest

    Thumbs down Battery Problem

    There is a Battrey Problem Battery charging takes 3 Hrs to Charge And after it while using it becomes zero in 10 to 15 min fastly . it is not working properly kindly look into matter our orde No is 902660693 purchased from Home Shop 18 . Bill No 32885157 Dated on 06/03/2011 complaint No. is 63432041 dated on 11/03/2011 and also on 12/03/2011 63445267 kindly look into it and kindly replace the cell in 2 days so i can use it my contact No is 9029333647 / 9820381834. kindly call back

  9. #9
    Naresh .M.Mistry Guest

    Thumbs down Battery Problem

    There is a Battrey Problem Battery charging takes 3 Hrs to Charge And after it while using it becomes zero in 10 to 15 min fastly . it is not working properly kindly look into matter our orde No is 902660693 purchased from Home Shop 18 . Bill No 32885157 Dated on 06/03/2011 complaint No. is 63432041 dated on 11/03/2011 and also on 12/03/2011 63445267 kindly look into it and kindly replace the cell in 2 days so i can use it my contact No is 9029333647 / 9820381834. kindly call back

  10. #10
    prashant jain Guest

    Thumbs down Handset profile

    Quote Originally Posted by neal_anil View Post
    please give me the address of karbonn mobiles service center in New Delhi.
    Dear sir,
    My set is always handset mode it does'nt genral and indoor and ect. mode plese urgent my problem solve
    cont no. 08141300329
    email id prashant.jain@vedanta.co.in

  11. #11
    advocate2help is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    326

    Default

    In this case legal direction are required by appropriate authorities to solve your this problem along with compensation for your unnecessary harassment.

    In case if anyone here need any legal help you can contact us (via below email) by writing your problem on

    advocate2help@gmail.com

    we are ready to help you..
    Our dream is to form throughout India a consumerist culture and a consumer society

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Karbonn mobile service issues

    I have purchased Karbonn Mobile 'K-25' on 19th Mar 2010
    the Screen has got blank.
    I could not find a service center in Pune.

    the address and contact details mentioned on the site are wrong.

    neither I can avail the gurantee period benefit nor, I can get my handset repaired.

    I came to know from the market that the service centers are not working as the company is not fare, and has not paid their money.

    I want my mobile to repaired, as per the waranty policy.
    9503509509

  13. #13
    Unregistered Guest

    Default 3 months pending service for KARBONN mobile

    3 months pending service for KARBONN mobile

    Dear sir,

    I had problem with the LCD display of my Karbonn Mobile Model 30

    When I approached S.N. ELECTONICS PANVEL (authorised service center for Karbonn Mobiles), they had investigated and said that the LCD panel had to be changed.

    This happened during 10-01-2011 and my Job card number is 569.

    During several followups S.N. ELECTONICS PANVEL mentioned that Karbonn Mobiles are not providing ANY SPARE to S.N. ELECTONICS PANVEL .

    It seems that they are running out of stock.

    But what I hear from my other friend is Karbonn Mobiles and the service providers are hand in hand and will delay this complaint in their mobile till the EXPIRY OF THE WARRANTY PERIOD.

    Then they will ask me to take my mobile return back with servicing.

    I will NEVER EVER RECOMMEND KARBONN MOBILE to any of my friends or relatives and I have had WORST experience and struggling for past 3 months to get my issue resolved.

    The service center I had given my phone is

    S.N. ELECTONICS
    PANVEL
    pin 410206

    kindly help
    pralhad patil
    9221267648
    pralhadpatil@rediffmail.com

  14. #14
    thomas mathew Guest

    Default complaint

    my mobile is karbonn k25...trackpad can't be worked?what i do?

  15. #15
    dharmendra.sharma Guest

    Default Complain

    Sir,
    we are sorry to say that your home shop-18 has froad. They cheet us.
    The model no:-k570. We already call more than 10-times but, no any response by company.
    If,my problem has not short out. We send your mobile through courier and replace my set any
    new same set.we hope that my problem has quickely short out.other wise we know what i
    have to do.
    So,kindely do something for my complain.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Karbonn Mobile warranty
    By lekshmynarayanan in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-15-2014, 09:43 AM
  2. Complaint of Samsung Mobile Service centre
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 216
    Last Post: 10-03-2014, 10:16 AM
  3. spice mobile service centre
    By badboynikku@gmail.com in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-25-2014, 08:24 AM
  4. karbonn mobile kc750
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Handset
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2010, 11:14 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 02:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •