Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 377

Thread: Complaint against bharat gas agency

  1. #1
    omkara94 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1

    Post Complaint against bharat gas agency

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bharat-gas.jpg 
Views:	9294 
Size:	14.2 KB 
ID:	5268I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt 3jan 2010.i had email to bharat gas agency many times. but no answer from them....
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Complaint against bharat gas agency-bharat-gas.jpg  

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default delay delivery of gas

    respected sir,
    i am consumer of BPCL, consumer no.18472, under distributor SSBS GAS AGENCY DERA BASSI DIST. MOHALI .PUNJAB.phone no. 01762281909,01762284717.
    i have booked for refill through phone call on 31/1/2011, but still i am waiting for refill, even they do not book for refill before 20 days,after supply a refill. i have complain so many times regarding the matter but still there is no result.
    i request to take necessary action against the said distributor.
    thanking you,
    yours truly,
    satpal
    mob.9888323413.
    email; aboharsp@yahoo.co.in

  3. #3
    unregistered Guest

    Default lpg cylinder

    I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt 19-10-2011.in radha gas service aroli navi mumbai. they said for change our gas pipe, they changed our pipe but till date i have not recd a cylinder, many time i try to contact on phone no.27794095 and phone no.27793718 but no answer from them.
    i request to take necessary action against the said distributor.
    thanking you
    yours faithfully
    r r pandey
    mobile no.9323595686
    email.rampatipnadey@gmail.com

  4. #4
    unregistered Guest

    Post lpg cylinder

    I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt 19-10-2011.in radha gas service aroli navi mumbai. they said for change our gas pipe, they changed our pipe but till date i have not recd a cylinder, many time i try to contact on phone no.27794095 and phone no.27793718 but no answer from them.
    i request to take necessary action against the said distributor.
    thanking you
    yours faithfully
    r r pandey
    mobile no.9323595686
    [email]rampatipnadey@gmail.com

  5. #5
    unregistered Guest

    Post lpg cylinder

    I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt 19-10-2011.in radha gas service aroli navi mumbai. they said for change our gas pipe, they changed our pipe but till date i have not recd a cylinder, many time i try to contact on phone no.27794095 and phone no.27793718 but no answer from them....

  6. #6
    rajesh kumar gupta Guest

    Default complaint against distributor of bharat gas for delay delivery of gases

    sir i am a cusumer of bharat gas consumer no. NDG1061 under the distributor SHOBHA BHARAT GAS,DEORIA(U.P) ph. no.09838628361

    Distributors code 145692.
    i had book for the rifill of cylinder on date 09/09/2011.but there is no response from the distributor.
    i have complain so many times regarding the matter but there is no result.
    so sir ,i request you to take the necessary action against my distributor.
    thanking you.
    yours truly
    rajesh
    mo. no. 09839719792
    email id chandan.akash.gupta737@gmail.com

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Delay delivery of gases

    sir i am a cusumer of bharat gas consumer no. NDG1061 under the distributor SHOBHA BHARAT GAS,DEORIA(U.P) ph. no.09838628361

    Distributors code 145692.
    i had book for the rifill of cylinder on date 09/09/2011.but there is no response from the distributor.
    i have complain so many times regarding the matter but there is no result.
    so sir ,i request you to take the necessary action against my distributor.
    thanking you.
    yours truly
    rajesh
    mo. no. 09839719792
    email id chandan.akash.gupta737@gmail.com

  8. #8
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down compliant againest bharat gas service

    Sir i am a cusumer of Bharat Gas consumer no. 08101 under the distributor Robin Gas Service Shop No-15,CSC-2 DDA Mkt, Sector-5 Rohini Delhi-85 ph. no.011-27044154,011-27043518

    i had book for the rifill of cylinder on date 09/10/2011.but there is no response from the distributor.
    i have complain so many times regarding the matter but there is no result.
    so sir ,i request you to take the necessary action against my distributor.
    thanking you.
    yours truly
    Vijay Singh Rawat
    B-12 Gopal Vihar ,Vijay Vihar New Delhi
    mo. no. 09990223664

  9. #9
    satyendra2120 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default complained againts bharat gas agency

    i had booked for refilling of LPG cylinder on 12 October 2011.
    i had call to bharat gas agency many times, and they and every time he says it will get today.
    we call them every day.
    So today I called them and they said the same thing!
    I told him you say it daily but you never would have sent
    So I told him that if today I have not got cylinder, then will take action against you!
    So he said,
    Now get that tomorrow.
    agency name-Vinit gas agency barkheda market Bhopal
    email-jain.satya@yahoo.in
    mob-09806484506

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down LPG cylinder

    I had Booked for the refilling of LPG(Consumber no- 42226) cylinder on dt 13-10-2011. in BASAVESHWARA BHART gas agency, #1718, 1st Main Road, KHB Colony, @@@@hi Nagar, Yalanka Old Town-Bangalore- 560064. Its being more than 25 days they have not delivered the cylinder,i have called so many time and went to agency 3-4 time but not recived a cylinder, many time i try to contact on 28561299/28914701/28563299.
    i request to take necessary action against the said distributor.
    thanking you
    yours faithfully
    Ravi kumar
    mobile no.9535722880
    email.rs.ravi1983@gmail.com

  11. #11
    Unregistered Guest

    Wink Cylinder booking Phone not attended many times

    We have bharat gas connection with Neral gas service at Karjat (Raigad). Most of the times when we call for booking of cylinder, phone is not answered. It had happened many a times in the past. Can this be resolved so that we will get good service?

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry No refil received since a long !

    It's inform you about the delays in getting the refils on time.
    my booking date : 20-10-2011
    booking no- 33
    Consumer no:001231
    Consumer name: Mr . Shyam bihari अग्रवाल
    S|O lt. Shri Ram गोपाल अग्रवाल
    थिस हस बीन बूकेद ओं उप स्टेट एस्सेंतिअल कमोडिटी कोर्पोरतिओं ल्त्द हट्स.
    सींचे थे डेट वे हवन'टी रेसिएव्द थे गैस ....कुलद प्ल्ज़ तेल में बी वहत मेंस इ should कुक फ़ूड फॉर माय फॅमिली....
    प्ल्ज़ रेवेर्ट,

  13. #13
    satyveerchauhan125 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Dear sir/madam,
    I, Satyaveer singh holding the Consumer No. 480 and S.V No. 509657266, under Distributer code- 170852, Name & Address- Sai Vinay Bharat Gas, Shop No. F-14, 1st Floor Kasamba Complax Gamma-1, Greater Noida (U.P.)-201308).

    I go for rifling the Gas cylinder by booked, why they charges Rs. 10 extra on per booked gas cylinder (But the real price of cylinder rifling is 398 something), why they charges Rs. 10 extra.


    Thanking you
    Yours faithfully
    Satyaveer singh
    Mob. No: +91-9911177125
    email id: satyveerchauhan125@gmail.com

  14. #14
    N P Sharma is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Delay delivery of gas

    Respected sir,
    i am consumer of BPCL, consumer no.18114, under distributor PrianKa GAS AGENCY Hamilton Road. Mori Gate Delhi phone no. 01762281909,01762284717.
    i have booked for refill through phone on 16/12/2011, but still i am waiting for refill, even they do not book for refill before 20 days,after supply a refill. i have complain so many times regarding the matter but still there is no result.
    i request to take necessary action against the said distributor.
    thanking you,
    yours truly,
    N P Sharma
    mob.7838414597.
    email; sharmanpsharma@gmail.com

  15. #15
    amit2007gunjan is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Complaint against Bharat Gas Agency

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am a consumer of Bharat Gas Agency (Consumer no -506052) named as Sai Baba Gas Service. 10 days ago when i called them for refilling my cyllinder they replied me on phone that your service has been deactivated due to the fact that there is gas pipeline laid out in one of your society and you will have to submit a application stating that you have not taken the gas pipeline service. Despite of the fact that i have not taken the pipe line gas service they have deactivated my service without informing me prior to.

    I have submitted the application stating that i have not taken the gaspipe line service and requested to refill my cyllinder on 02/01/2012 and got assurance that i will be getting my cyllinder within one or two days, but still i have not got the refill.

    Request you to take strong punitive action against it so that customer could not be harrassed in hands of those gas agencies.

    Plz find the required details below -

    Name Of Gas agency- Sai Baba Gas Service.
    Address -Bldg. No .23, Kopri Colony,Thane -400603
    Contact No of Gas Agency -022-25476969/2366/3473/4383

    Name of Consumer -Amit Kumar,
    Consumer No -506052
    Co. No .-9930320008,
    Address -54B/43,Vrindavan Society,Thane (W)-400601

    Regards,

    Amit Kumar

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 09:19 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-07-2013, 08:36 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 12:34 PM
  4. Bharat Gas Agency
    By Unregistered in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 09:17 AM
  5. Sarla Enterprises - Bharat Gas Agency
    By divpank in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 05:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •