Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: complaint agains the Reliance PRI connection

  1. #1
    PVERMA is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs down complaint agains the Reliance PRI connection

    Dear

    I am praveen verma from jwc logictics park pvt Ltd. we had a reliance pri lines most of the time we face the problems from reliance side. this time it is hike to handel the situation. we got a bill from reliance with due date 28th April 2010. we call in reliance to collect the bill on 18th April 2010 a person came from reliance and collect the cheque (Cheque No.268776 Chq Date: 16.04.2010. Amt 30,473/-) on 22nd April 2010 and on 23rd April 2010 they disconnect the line due to the non payment of bill . now its simply every one knows that payment done before the due date is not a non payment of bill.

    Even when we call them no body is bother to pick up the call. one time they pick up the call at that time they disconnected the call.



    Regard's
    Praveen Verma
    IT Manager
    Jwc Logistics Park Pvt Ltd.

  2. #2
    sanjaypawar1377 Guest

    Question PRI line down at HO (Kandivali) 188049862 ETR N/A

    Dear Concern,

    It is with regret that I am writing this email to you informing about how Reliance’s pathetic service and unsupportive customer service staff is affecting my business.

    Our is a Broking Firm dealing in Stock Market. You must be equally aware how important it is for us to maintain the communication route active all the time.

    Since last week Reliance services are frequently going down and due to this our business is getting hugely affected.

    Almost 3 to 4 times the line goes down in a given day. Most frustrating part is , if the connectivity is restored even for 30 minutes and if the line is down again, then we are asked to log another NEW complaint and follow the entire procedure!!!

    Ever Company follows a 24 hr TAT to close the case. Then why is Reliance closing the cases without any intimation and confirmation from Us.

    I would like to know why is the case closed without confirming with India Advantage and who will repay the losses incurred by my company due to this irregular connectivity.

    We have a monthly commitment with Reliance of more than Rs. 2 Lacs. Still we are getting such third class service!!!!

    It is my request to kindly look into the matter and get it restored asap or else I will have to close down my PAN India Account with Reliance.

    Sanjay Pawar

  3. #3
    afd@kbshahgroup.com Guest

    Default omplaint agains the Reliance PRI connection

    Respected Sir,

    Almost two days gone but PRI line is not working, & your technical team yet to visit our sight, they are telling that they are observing & find out solution in their office, Sir, it is too much.
    Please guide why we are procure this PRI?

    Regards,
    Sameer.
    M.9714504204


    SR No FT Number CRM ID Reported Date Circuit ID Current Update
    1 17272923 CNM10000846709 11-APR-13 2718302200 We have acknowledged your fault ticket and same is being checked on priority. We will provide you next update shortly.

  4. #4
    ECPi Guest

    Default PRI Down

    We had 4 PRI both PRI’s are down from morning , Ticket already raised Ticket No.- 203354709.
    We are also continually following customer care to know ticket status, but each time we get the status “Technical team need more time to solve”.

    Our service get halted due to PRI issue, for that we are paying more than 20,000 bugs, Please try to solve the issue soon.

  5. #5
    pruthadave Guest

    Default Reliance PRI line is not working

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am very much unhappy with Reliance PRI line (39821100). It is Blood Centre and Reliance PRI no. is not working from the day it has installed. Due to this , patients are suffering a lot. I made several complaints for this issue but nobody is taking any interest to solve the problems.

    `1. When we dial the no., it will come engage tone only. So outgoing lines are not working.
    2. Call back to particular extension is not functioning.

    I am requesting you to please follow up and do the needful at the EARLIEST.

    Looking for the prompt action.

    Prutha Dave
    (IT Manager)
    (+919879608623)

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Complains Against the reliance PRI Connections

    Dear Sir,

    We have 30 Nos. PRI Lines in Hospital,
    All the PRI Lines are stuck from last sunday Evening (aprx. 9:00PM). we have log complain immediately to the reliance Customer care.
    also we have taken so many followup for the same to the customer care center and to the service manager but none of time they were given positive response to us. or even no given estimated time for the same.

    we have lost so many appointment and Dr's follow up to patient just bcoz of not working of telephone lines.
    So please Request You Please short out the issues ASAP.

    From

    CIMS Hospital,
    Sola, Ahmedabad

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Pri 30922034 is down

    HI,
    I ma Mohammed.Izaz, we are the user of your reliance PRI, since 8:30am the line is down, this line is used for our customer care,we have raised a ticket with your ciustomer care (221188247), but no one is able to provide us the feedback, need to look into this matter at the earliest so that the problem can be resolved at the earliest.


    Regards.
    Mohammed.Izaz
    Eureka Forbes
    Mob - 9681218896

  8. #8
    Peninsular Honda Guest

    Angry Reliance PRI is not working from Last Two Days.

    Hello Concern,
    I am Anwar Shaikh from Peninsular Honda (Mangalore). I am also facing lots of problem from Reliance PRI. Our line is completely dead from 17-06-2014 to till today.
    Whenever we log the complaint on web. No Response for that complaint. We are not getting any call from Reliance Regarding the Logged Complaint. Next Day when we check the complaint status. its showing NO DATA AVAILABLE for this complaint. Reliance Local Person is there name Gururaj. He is also telling. Line will up two hours. still he is telling same. now today morning he is not receiving our call. I knew from Bombay. these reliance person is making fool to customer. but we already have this line. please anybody can help on this. they don't provide the higher authorities numbers or email id. if anybody have please share.

    B'Regards
    Anwar Shaikh
    IT Manager,
    Peninsular Honda
    Mangalore

  9. #9
    Mahepaw143 Guest

    Angry Reliance PRI Issue

    I m user of reliance PRI form last 3 year worst and pathetic service from reliance they never answer the customer calls.they never care for them customer.
    MY proeprtry PRI has been go down on daily basic and no response form them.and hike is that when i m inform to my CRM for regarding the same they said sorry but we can not fix the issue you can go ahed and change the PRI line. i m persisting this issue from last 6 month but still no solution.

    i m suggste the people please do take the reliance PRI any your location even they are giving free.

    very bad services .


    Mahesh Pawar
    Four Points by sheraton ahmedabad

  10. #10
    khaleel ahmad Guest

    Default Complain Dia Connection id no. 5000000090526

    Hello Concern

    This is to inform you that reliance high-speed internet
    connection Dia id no. 5000000090526 line is completely dead from 30-05-2014 to till today.
    Whenever we log the complaint on local Resonal Manager Mr. Ashok
    Chaurasiya mob.9359712614 & Mr. Praneet Ji mob.09358910174. No Response for that complaint. We are not getting any call from Reliance Regarding the Logged Complaint. Response & reply that asmoli distt sambhal reliance main tower not operate by Diesel
    Generator & Battery , only operate electric power supply, on 30.05.2014 reliance service fully stop & no response by reliance related person.
    pl. take n.a. & reply us.


    (Khaleel Ahmad)
    Manager I.T.
    mob.9837889478.

  11. #11
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Pri number 022-33065600 not working , payment already paid

    Pri not working last two days , your customer care centre not accepting our complaint


    our contact no- 9820930089 , pl note we have already paid your bill , we do not know reason of phone not working


    from gharda chemicals ltd

  12. #12
    Shanky Agrawal Guest

    Default Complain against relaince hello landline service

    We have reliance hello phone no 9302055231 which is not working though we have paid rental for it for 3 months then we have made several request to the collecting agent as there is no office in korba to check this. The person stops coming and our phone was not disconnected nor they issue and no dues certificate to us. Now after 3 months their lawyers call and warns us to pay the running bill of rs600 else they will file a case. He harrasses us the whole day and gives us a mental agony. Their services are worst ever i have seen. Now korba doesnt have any office which takes our request to disconnect it and issue us a no dues certificate. We try to pay a collecting agent of them the due amount for which he refused to give the reciept. When speaking to call centre they told us to go to raipur and pay the amount. such a worst service and then they are showing their power to us.

  13. #13
    Team Rustic Pvt.Ltd. Guest

    Default Reliance PRI Line service

    Dear Sir,


    We are user of Reliance PRI line number 022-39134567 form more than 7 years.The service is worst and pathetic from reliance. They never answer the customer calls.They never care for customers. PRI has been go down on daily basic and no response form them and hike is that when we inform to our CRM Vaishali Sakpal for the same she always said contact to our NOB team.We persisting this issue from more than 6 month but still no solution.

    We suggest the people please do take the reliance PRI any your location even they are giving free.

    very bad services .


    RAHUL MORE

  14. #14
    RCOMcare is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11,488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Team Rustic Pvt.Ltd. View Post
    Dear Sir,


    We are user of Reliance PRI line number 022-39134567 form more than 7 years.The service is worst and pathetic from reliance. They never answer the customer calls.They never care for customers. PRI has been go down on daily basic and no response form them and hike is that when we inform to our CRM Vaishali Sakpal for the same she always said contact to our NOB team.We persisting this issue from more than 6 month but still no solution.

    We suggest the people please do take the reliance PRI any your location even they are giving free.

    very bad services .


    RAHUL MORE
    Dear Customer,

    We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

    Regards,
    Reliance Communications

  15. #15
    RCOMcare is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11,488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Team Rustic Pvt.Ltd. View Post
    Dear Sir,


    We are user of Reliance PRI line number 022-39134567 form more than 7 years.The service is worst and pathetic from reliance. They never answer the customer calls.They never care for customers. PRI has been go down on daily basic and no response form them and hike is that when we inform to our CRM Vaishali Sakpal for the same she always said contact to our NOB team.We persisting this issue from more than 6 month but still no solution.

    We suggest the people please do take the reliance PRI any your location even they are giving free.

    very bad services .


    RAHUL MORE
    Dear Customer,

    As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

    Cheers,
    Reliance Communications

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint againt reliance post paid Connection
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 09-04-2014, 09:38 AM
  2. complaint agains hero honda dealer
    By dinus in forum Bike
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-13-2013, 09:49 PM
  3. Complaint agains HDFC Bank for Car Loan
    By vishalfq in forum Car Loan
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 11:11 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 11:07 AM
  5. Complaint against Reliance Post Paid Connection
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 06:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •