Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 128
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: india today bag it today complaint

  1. #1
    nshiny is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default india today bag it today complaint

    Dear Sir,

    On July 17,2010 I got a phone call from Bag it today that I am the winner of gold box.

    For claiming the reward of Rs.2,20,000 I have to Purchase a product.So, I have purchased Sony Ericsson C905 Mobile worth Rs.19,498/-. + 2392 (taxes & charges)

    After this scheme they told me that I had also won the 2nd prize of Rs.2,20,000 so I had to purchase another product so i have purchased Philips dvd player worth of Rs.3498 +2392.

    They told me that I had luckily won Rs.4,40,000/- worth jewllery vouchers which I had to redeem from Surat Diamond.

    They assured me about the gift and air ticket worth of Rs7,000 and holiday package of 2days and3 nights in 5 star hotel , i asked to mail these details to my mail till today i didn't get any mail from those people.

    my gold box & order numbers are:1)110080099

    2)110080100

    3)110080121

    4)110080122

    their name was Mr. sameer khan and Mr. Abhishek Misra.

    All these transaction i made using my credit card, and the transaction on my credit card are
    1) A transaction of Rs.19498 at 14:16 on 17/07/2010
    2) A transaction of Rs.2392 at 14:23 on 17/07/2010
    3) A transaction of Rs.3498 at 15:15 on 17/07/2010
    4) A transaction of Rs.2392 at 15:17 on 17/07/2010

    Name:.Srinivas

    mobile no.:09391348832

    Kindly help to get my money back.
    swetanksharan likes this.

  2. #2
    Sidhant's Avatar
    Sidhant is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    What are you waiting for, Why you are not filing Consumer Case against them, drag them to the consumer forum. :&

    Visit: Address to know more details.

  3. #3
    shivakumaran T Guest

    Default cancel my orders no 900010013&900010014

    cancel my orders no 900010013&900010014

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy Regarding non receivement of gold coupen worth of 4.2 lakhs

    I had made purchase of 40 k in 16th june 2010 in the name of gokula krishnan but i have not received the coupens for that I have recorded the telephonic conversation in my mobile,after purchase there is no follow up from your side.

    If I am receiving any calls within 3 days of time I will legal action against you.

    pls feel free to call in 09345575155, 09884809982

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Non delivery of free gift (gold jwellary of rs. 2 lacs) voucher

    IN LAST WEEK OF OCT. I CONTACTED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE LINE AND ATTENDING PERSON TOLD ME THAT I WILL GET MY VOUCHER WITHIN NEXT 7 WORKING DAYS. BUT SORRY TO SAY I COULD NOT GET ANY THING TILL TO DATE.

    HISTORY:
    I GOT A CALL FROM YOU, SAYING THAT I HAVE WON FREE GIFT JEWELERY VOUCHER OF Rs. 2 LACS. FOR THAT I BOUGHT "SAMSUNG HANDYCAM" & "PHILIPS DVD PLAYER WITH 5.1 HOME THEATER" OF Rs. 15998. ORDER No. 880155017 & 880155013. I GOT ALL ITEMS WITH BIG DELAY EXCEPT FREE GIFT VOUCHER.
    YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR EARLY DISPATCH OF MY VOUCHERS.
    THANKS,
    SANJIV KUMAR DWIVEDI, E-MAIL - kumarsanjeevdwivedi@gmail.com

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default

    Sir i recieved mattarial as per order na OGA100002900 i did not got shoes and sunglass mantioned in the order. Please kindly arrange send to the said item

    Raju T Madik
    Junior Asst
    Examination Section
    Karnatak University, Dharwad
    Karnatak 580001

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default

    Sir i recieved mattarial as per order na OGA100002900 i did not got shoes and sunglass mantioned in the order. Please kindly arrange send to the said item

    Raju T Madik
    Junior Asst
    Examination Section
    Karnatak University, Dharwad
    Karnatak 580001
    09341410177

  8. #8
    Hasratraza is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    What are you waiting for, Why you are not filing Consumer Case against them, drag them to the consumer forum.

    Visit: Address to know more details.

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Default not delivery of good

    Hi,
    I have orderd and paid through my credit card to purchase a sun goggle. Till today I have not received any such gift. I have called several times in your customer care and getting same answar...address is not right. If you dont have delivery address than who is responsible for this? why should I be responsible ? You could have refused to accept my order. Hope this is not a Fake organisation and will get my product . It is almost more than one month.

    Neolid Arabinda Samal
    9825185134

  10. #10
    niru_pbhoir@yahoo.com Guest

    Lightbulb yet not delievered gift.

    Sir/Madam
    i payed 299 rs postal charge for free gift rebook watch before one month . by debit card,but yet not delievered.
    plz.send as early as possible. i think this a fake organisation


    Nitu P. Bhoir
    9423891349

  11. #11
    bapatsg@kecrpg.com Guest

    Default Not recived order

    Dear,
    I have booked the order for CD pack of classical music, I have order it through Cradit Card, in the bank statement amount was billed but I have not recived any thing till today, after that I have given mail on 16-12-2010 after that I have recived SMS that your order will be despatch within 10 days both Watch & CD pack, but till today nothing was recived to me, Pl. look in the matter,I am not expecting such thing from so big group. My cell no. 9920264165, hoping fevrable reply from your end.

    Sharad Bapat

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint for rude Behaviour of Customer care+ non-Receipt of 2 Jackets

    Dear Sirs,
    On 21st of November I placed an order for 2 jackets : one Reebok Classic Jacket and another one Reebok Grindle Knit Jacket.
    This order was placed through my credit card, and and both have been debited from my credit card a/c.
    But, I am sorry to say, that I have not received any of these jackets as yet.
    Details of the orders are as follows:
    1. Reebok Classic Jacket amount Rs. 1498/- authentication code no. is 073869
    2. Reebok Grindle Knit Jacket amount Rs. 1178/- Authentication code is 073018.
    Both the orders were placed though SBI Visa Credit Card on 21st November, 2010.
    Both the orders were placed against your offer through mail, and I did NOT receive any order ID.
    Kindly let me know about the status of my orders, ASAP.
    Regards
    Manohar Notani
    +919893864460

  13. #13
    dibas kumar rout Guest

    Post Not recieved the wrist watch

    Dear Sir,
    My name is Dibas kumar Rout & contact no-09975285933/020-66207777.I ordered a watch from last two month ago .ordernumber is 999311294.Please tell me the status of the watch which i paid in axis bank debit card amount rs 499/-.
    My contact detail is :-
    Dibas kumar Rout.
    Mainland china
    Ground floor
    plot no-403.unit no-7
    opp. axis bank.
    senapati bapat road
    pune-411016
    maharastra.

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint

    dr.Nakul.H.Shivaramaiah, from Bangalore, booking no.90008166, ph-9611101801, i had ordered for reebok kit on 30th oct for 2999rs..then i got a call from them regarding diamond package(diamond worth-rs.25000+ sony ericson mobile-rs.18000 free+reebok glasses-rs.3000 free) on oct31. due to some confusion transaction was done for this package of rs.16000. so have paid totally rs.19097 by credit card. i wanted refund for diamond pack of rs.16000, but they told it cant be done. i didnt get anything for 3weeks..when i called they told that they wil dispatch and i wil get it in 7 working days. i didnt get it. then i got a call that as sony ericson mobile was out of stock, they will refund the amount. then after 2days they again called telling that they will refund the whole amount of rs.19097. after two weeks i got a call again that they wil dispatch reebok kit, which i havent got. and no one answers properly regarding diamond pack. its over two months now, and i cant wait anymore. so someone responsible enough, pls call and tell me properly whats ur problem. because everytime some new person calls, he doesnt know anything and his/her language is difficult to understand. i want u to refund the whole amount of rs.19097 soon. just do it. thank u.Please do not waste my time & money on this .
    yours
    nakul

  15. #15
    mahibalan Guest

    Default Not received gift

    Dear sir/mam,
    Iam Mahibalan member of bag it today. I have ordered reebok gift watch around 4 weeks back. I have remitted Rs 499.00 as delivery charges by credit/debit card payment. But still i did not received the gift. regarding this already i have send 3 complaint mail. But there is no response from ur side. kindly send me the details of my product.
    My mail id is mahe_bal@yahoo.co.in
    The following address i have mentioned to sed the product.
    S.mahibalan,
    Karpaga college of Pharmacy,
    Othakkalmandapam,
    Coimbatore-641032,
    Tamilnadu.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint against - India Today Book Club
    By gopal.soni in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-14-2014, 06:00 PM
  2. Complaint against India Today Book Club
    By apal in forum Online Shopping
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2012, 03:21 PM
  3. India today book club cheater of india today group
    By TAPAN KUMAR GOSWAMI in forum Others Products/service
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 01:09 PM
  4. India Today Book Club; a fraud organisation of India Today Group
    By Unregistered in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 10:03 AM
  5. Complaint against India Today Book Club
    By getlouis in forum Other Product and Services
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 06:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •