+ Submit Your Complaint
Results 1 to 6 of 6

wealthline

This is a discussion on wealthline within the Investment forums, part of the Financial Services category; Dear Sir/Madam, I want to know about one Malaysian company, the company name is: “WealthLine Promoters”, Company address, as per ...

  1. #1
    Unregistered Guest

    Default wealthline

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I want to know about one Malaysian company, the company name is:
    “WealthLine Promoters”, Company address, as per the website of the company- 1-1-1
    Desaminium, Jalan Flora, Sri Kembangan 43300, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. This company
    gives daily 1% interest to the customers. I don’t know how the company is giving
    daily 1% interest?? Lots of people investing in this company through the company’s
    agents and using the website of the company. The website of the company is: -
    wealthline.org. Are they (Other country) making money using our poor people?
    Please help us and guide us.
    Sir, Agar Iske baad bhi koi Aam Janta iss company dwara thagi (cheat) jati hai to
    iski jawabdari Sarkar Kee Aur Apki Hogi. Please iss company kee Sabhi Jankari Maine
    Upar Dee Hai iski sahi janch padtal karke mujhe reply dijiye aur agar ye farji
    company hai to iss company ko band karaane ka kast karen.
    Thanking You
    Santosh.

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default The agents are blackmailing us or money!!!!!!!

    Hello,

    The company is not fake but the people who are here as agents are fake...and they later
    blackmail the investors so please DO NOT INVEST any money....

  3. #3
    Unregistered Guest

    Default wealth line promotor pvt ltd

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Hello,

    The company is not fake but the people who are here as agents are fake...and they later
    blackmail the investors so please DO NOT INVEST any money....
    I have searched it on the website of ministry of corporate affairs/India,i found this company been registered with them on April,2009
    keep investing i have already got returns of my Principal amount in two month ,now next eight months ,it is profit only h.r

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Wealthline Promoters PVt Ltd is fraud

    Wealthline Promoters PVt Ltd is fraud
    thay have not give any money of investers from last 2 months and office is also closed so be aware the are trying to open new website with different name

  5. #5
    jkmurty Guest

    Default Detail information for Wealthline

    The Web site is owned by someone in Malaysia:

    Registrant Name:Mouhamath Rashak
    Registrant Organization:Mouhamath Mouhamath
    Registrant Street1:13, 8 Brickfield,
    Registrant Street2:Jalan Tun Sambathan,
    Registrant Street3:
    Registrant City:Kuala Lumpur
    Registrant State/Province:Wilayah Persekutuan
    Registrant Postal Code:52000
    Registrant Country:MY
    Registrant Phone:+014.2660410
    Registrant Phone Ext.:
    Registrant FAX:+0.0
    Registrant FAX Ext.:
    Registrant Email:

    It's not likely you'll ever be able to get any of your investments back. Have you contacted the police or other local law authorities?

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Weathline has domed us

    Last year in Decemeber we invested around 6 lac rupees in wealthline, in a week returns stooped and no money could be withdrawn. Could any body please suggest how do we recover our invested amount from this company?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •