Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 105

Thread: LG refrigerator Complaint

  1. #31
    darpan sodewale Guest

    Wink plz, help

    dear, sir i kindly informed u our fridge cooling is not so well , so plz u can solve the problem

  2. #32
    P.K. SINGH Guest

    Default LG refirgerator 215 liters

    [Sir,

    I have lodged a complaint with LG Customer Care Centre (Phone No. 1800 180 9999) on
    25-07.2010 (1072500518) regarding refrigerator, after 72 hrs on dated 28.07.2010, one of LG Engineers visited my
    residence and recommended for replacement of the same which was purchesed on 12.07.2010.
    After that, I regularly follow up with Mr. Dhiraj Mob. 9711733172/995365922 LG representive. but no one does the replacement as on date.

    I am taking up the matter with LG Customer Care Centre repeatedly on the above
    number. The Customer Care Executive is always giving me one answer, it is replaced by today.

    I shall be highly obliged if you could kindly look into the matter and direct your
    service centre executive to replace the refrigetor. I am facing lot of problems due to non- cooperation on the side of such a reputed

    Regards,

    P.K. SINGH
    G-46, Sushnt Lok - II,
    Sector - 56, Gurgaon








    P.K.SINGH
    G, 46,

  3. #33
    Unregistered Guest

    Wink Complaint

    sir i have taken referigator from hyd after some days its not working iam staying in bidar dist so plz tell me where i will contact for my complaint tell me

  4. #34
    Unregistered Guest

    Default replacement of parts of LG fridge

    sir,
    I lodged a complaint-C1082713057,dt 27/08/2010.reg replacement of broken vegetable tray.The tray doesnt go inside fully & so the door of fridge doesnt close properly..leading to further damage.
    Despite several reminders,iam repeatedly told they are trying to procure the parts.
    I am amazed that such abig company cannot solve such a small thing.At d time of selling,all assurances r given that parts r readily available. But ITS ALL LIES. They r just cheating d customers.THEY HAVE NO INTENTION OF CHANGING D PARTS. They sell to new customers and FORGET about d commitments to existing customers.
    I REQUEST STRICT ACTION AGAINST THEM>
    ALSO,MY PARTS SHOULD B REPLACED TO PREVENT MORE DAMAGE TO MY FRIDGE IMMEDIATELY.
    HOPING FOR AN EARLY ACTION.

  5. #35
    Unregistered Guest

    Default My Lg Refrigerator freezer is not working properly

    R/s
    Last year i Purchased a Lg refrigerator from your company as per latest model 165 ltr. Every thing is working all right but only thing is that in all the sides in freezer ice layer is freezes. This is old model problem but the latest technology is that in freezer only ice try is freezes not all around in freezer.
    regards
    Sudhir Kapoor
    +919822710002
    +919890257406

  6. #36
    Methuna Guest

    Default refrigerator proplem

    water dropping on topoff the refrigerator my phone number 9489112770

  7. #37
    Unregistered Guest

    Default LG LED 5500 waiting for Demo

    I purchased LG LED 5500 from Relience digital VASHI on 26th Oct, but it still i am waiting for DEMO,
    The PRODUCT is very good but still i dont know how to use some fuction?
    What is the purpose to create a high fuction product & not educate their customers that how they fuction?
    It is a big mistake to buy a LG product. Good product but with very bad customer service.
    How LG will servive in market with such a bad quality service.

    Shailesh Sadavarte








    Quote Originally Posted by ARJUN BHARDWAJ View Post
    Sir,

    i would like to inform u that i have purchased a LG refrigerator (1.5 years
    back) and washing machine (6 months back), today is 28/ sep/2009, i am facing
    problem with both the home appliances as my refrigerator which i purchased is
    causing rust on all the parts of the refrigerator body, for the same i have
    already fired a complaint to the lg customer care centre but no action has been
    taken yet, after complaining on a regular basis approximately around after 4 months
    a representative came at my place and told me that rust which is occuring on the
    body of the refrigerator is a manufacturing fault which would taken into action on a
    very urgent basis within 48 hours, and now its more than 5 months and action has
    been taken yet, and if i talk about my washing machine of lg which i purchased 6
    months back no one has came to my place for demo after intimating them atleast 50
    times i need a demo of the washing machine as the washing machine filter
    was already broken wen i opened the packing and the machine does not clean clothes
    at all, i am facing a lot of problem after purchasing these home appliances from
    home use, kindly look into the matter and do the needful...


    hope's ur best attention!

    'ARJUN BHARDWAJ''

    9818843429
    BG-6/77B PASCHIM VIHAR
    NEW DELHI 110063

  8. #38
    PARMATMA SAH Guest

    Default Complaint Pending (C10B2032895) dated:20-11-2010

    LG refrigerator Complaint
    Sir,

    i would like to inform u that i have purchased a LG refrigerator (1.5 years
    back) and today is 24-11-2010, i am facing
    problem with the home appliances as my refrigerator which i purchased is
    causing not cooling, for the same i have
    already fired a complaint to the lg customer care centre but no action has been
    taken yet, after complaining on a regular basis approximately around after 1 day a representative came at my place and told me that two parts of refrigerator will be changed on payment of Rs. 636/- which would taken into action on a
    very urgent basis within 24 hours, and now its more than 3 days and action has
    been taken yet.
    hope's ur best attention!

    PARMATMA SAH

    011-28042161\07898232722\ 9871070362
    535,POCKET 3, SECTOR 19,(AKSHARDHAM APPARTMENT) DWARKA, NEW DELHI 110075.

  9. #39
    parveen611 Guest

    Default Complaint Pending (C10B2032895) dated:20-11-2010

    11-24-2010 04:43 PMPARMATMA SAH
    Complaint Pending (C10B2032895) dated:20-11-2010

    LG refrigerator Complaint
    Sir,

    i would like to inform u that i have purchased a LG refrigerator (1.5 years
    back) and today is 24-11-2010, i am facing
    problem with the home appliances as my refrigerator which i purchased is
    causing not cooling, for the same i have
    already fired a complaint to the lg customer care centre but no action has been
    taken yet, after complaining on a regular basis approximately around after 1 day a representative came at my place and told me that two parts of refrigerator will be replaced on payment of Rs. 636/- which would taken into action on a
    very urgent basis within 24 hours, and now its more than 4days and action has
    been taken yet.
    hope's ur best attention!

    PARMATMA SAH

    011-28042161\07898232722\ 9871070362
    535,POCKET 3, SECTOR 19,(AKSHARDHAM APPARTMENT) DWARKA, NEW DELHI 110075

  10. #40
    rajendra papanai Guest

    Post Lg Refrigerator is not working properly

    Iwould like to inform u that i have purchased a LG refrigerator 6 month Dt 12 -6-10
    back) and today is 29-11-2010, i am facing problem with 5 Nov. my. 10refrigeratornot working just I have complaint dealer as I have lodged a complaint with LG Customer Care Centre (Phone No. 1800 180 9999) on Messages rec. dear customer your request C 10B0811558 Dt 8-11-10 regarding refrigerator, after 72 hrs on dated 12.11.2010, one of LG Engineers visited my residence and recommended for replacement of the Thermostate same this time I have no parts next 2 days replaced
    After that, I regularly follow up with LG representive. but no one does the replacement as on date. Next Messages received 15-11-10 parts not available Next Messages received 21-11-10 dear customerwe thank you for giving us an opportunity to servise4 your " Refrigerator";if you are dissatisfied Pls send 1, if satisfied sand 2 I shocked what is this Next Messages receive-11-10 dear customer your request id is c10b 2210502 for any further assistance pl call our help line 1800 180 9999 (24 Hours-7days thank you

    I am taking up the matter with LG Customer Care Centre repeatedly on the abovemer Care Executive is always giving me one answer, it is replaced by 7 days Dt 26 11 2010i call Mr.Mahesh cell No.9764116123 sory LG Engineers not report me do not worry give me one day your probloum solved by LG Engineers monday
    I shall be highly obliged if you could kindly look into the matter and direct your
    service centre executive to replace the refrigetor. I am facing lot of problems due to non- cooperation n the side of such a reputedmy refrigerator which

  11. #41
    sunosumit Guest

    Default single door fridge cooling is not working.

    Hi,

    I have purchased a fridge on 8/05/2008 from bangalore. Now i have moved to Chennai 3 months back. On 1/12/2010 i have done defrost in my fridge. After that it stopped cooling. I made a complaint to customer care center on 3/12/2010 with the complaint no RNA101203011075. The technician came on 4/12/2010 and checked. He said some thermostat is gone. So he will come on Monday(6/12/2010) and replace it. After that on Monday he didnt came so i called hime he said spare part is not available.It will come on wednesday and thurshday he will come and fix it. After that i called on wednesday the technician didnt picked my phone. After that i called again to customer care on thurshday. Customer care guys said that he will put a reminder on that. I sent a mail also through LG site. They replied that they will forward the complaint to the nearest service center.
    After that i got a call from the service center they said spare part is not there it will come on Monday definitely. I said ok Monday is definite.
    Now today is monday (13/12/2010). i called them again to customer care they said sorry sir we will forward again the request. Again i called to service center. They said spare part is not there it will come on wednesday.

    These things are so much frustrating. LG after sales services are so junk. They don't handle the services properly after selling the products. I am waiting for last 10 days to repair my fridge.

    I am posting my complaint here in the consumer court because i am thinking that at least here some one will listen my complaint. These LG customer service is waste. They don't care about the customers after selling the products.
    I heard this before buying LG product. But i thought that it will be ok. But but now i have realized that LG products and there after sales services are so poor that no one should buy and even Indian government should pose some sort of restriction to the company. So that they will understand the pain of customers.

    These companies are only able to do such things in India only because here consumer court is not much active.Otherwise in other European countries they are not able to do as the counsumer court is very strong there.

    If some one is able to do any thing needful in this regard Please do help me.

  12. #42
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry complaint

    we have purchase the model no GC-B217BTJ on 27. 8 .10from vasanth &co Usman Road Chennai your unit no 006TRSE
    00142 Refrigerator.
    The above item was not working last one moth we alredy given complient also your reb Mr, Shamid also visited and he told that Mfg problem so will sent report to our office, this happen last 15 days before still we are not getting any prober reply from them are your sevice dept.
    kindly look in the matter and make return the amount . we are not satisfy your service also perfomence and reply.

    we are eagarly waiting for you action.

    T.V.Shrinivas
    cell no 9840893626
    1436 , Thiruvaluvar Nagar , Mogappair Chennai 600 037.

  13. #43
    Unregistered Guest

    Default problem in refregerator

    I have purchased a LG FRIDGE MODEL NO.GL-245FEDG5 on 24 oct.2010 from echo electronics,jaysingpur,{unit.no-5-15883} which was not working properly scince the day one we started using.

    we met with problems like,no cooling,fungus creation, vegetables get spoiled,compressor making noise etc.,
    we complained in customer care,but no fine results were received,eventhouth,repaired by the technecions.

    I further send you my complaint regestration nos.for ur reference.
    its my request u to pls go through my comlaints and give me a good feedback,with proper decision.
    thanking u sir.

    complaint nos. 1) Rna101207094399. Dt-07/11/2010.
    2) Rna101221039634. Dt-21/11/2010.
    3) Rna101229092561. Dt-29/12/2010.
    4) Rna101229092561. Dt-31/12/2010.
    5) Rna101229092561. Dt-04/01/2011.
    6) Rna110105030862. Dt-05/01/2011.
    7) Rna110108021195. Dt-08/01/2011.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Abhishek S Saraswat.
    Pl No-52,Indira Co-Op Hou Soc,
    Jaysingpur-416101,Dist -Kolhapur.
    Cell NO-9822220524.

  14. #44
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Lg refrigerator complaint

    Hello sir


    i m having a lg refrigerator .the product was not working well. I
    registered a complaint(id c1092114309) to your service center.your
    engineer checked the product and said the product need to be replaced.
    I submitted all the said documents to the engineer . He asked to wait
    maximum for a month. But from last 4-5 month i have received no
    feedback from your end. I am extremely disappointed form your service.

    I am not satisfied with the slogan

    lg-life's good
    i feel it bad....
    So please do the possible.

    Suhraj singh s/o sr. Lachhman singh
    vill- sohna sandar teh- jalalabad(w)
    disst- ferozepur punjab pin-152024
    097796-64004
    098550-08182

  15. #45
    manojkatrodiya Guest

    Post fridge

    i m having a lg refrigerator .the product was working well..but the problem is that the wall of the refrigrator is automatically breks inside the fridge I
    registered a complaint(id c10a0525707) to your service center.your
    engineer only call me and said the product need to be replaced.
    I call him many time . He asked to wait
    maximum for a month. But from 2 year i have received no
    feedback from your end. I am extremely disappointed form your service.

    I am not satisfied with the slogan

    lg-life's good
    i feel it bad....
    So please do the possible.
    manoj katrodiya
    dist-amreli
    tal-lathi
    vil-dhrufaniya

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Videocon Refrigerator Complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Fridge
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-06-2014, 10:20 AM
  2. Samsung Refrigerator.
    By Unregistered in forum Fridge
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-11-2014, 11:17 PM
  3. LG refrigerator complaint no attended
    By Unregistered in forum Fridge
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 07:01 PM
  4. godrej refrigerator
    By Aditya Prakash Gangwar in forum Fridge
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:19 PM
  5. LG Frost Free refrigerator complaint
    By Payal Chugh in forum Fridge
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2009, 04:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •