Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 96

Thread: Complaint Against IBF India Website

  1. #1
    m_keshri is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Complaint Against IBF India Website

    Dear Consumer Forum,


    I want to log a complaint against IBF india. Government IBF Website is not working.
    I wanted to log a complaint against a TV Program, but tried browsing website but every time I am getting "could not connect to IBF"

    This is a TV program regulatory website, expected to work efficiently. If its under maintenance proper message should be displayed.
    please advise someone to look after this website.


    Regards
    Mukesh

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Complaint against ifb company regarding microwave owen 30sc3

    Dear sir,
    I bought microwave Owen of IFB company model 30SC3 on 3rd Sep 2011 and just after three days it stopped working. I called the IFB helpline many times, but instead of sending technician they gave me various mobile numbers those were not attended by anyone. Finally a technician came to my home on Sep 11 and told me that some part of the owen is out of order and he will replace it soon,but it is not been done till date.
    Than I again called the costumer care of IFB than I got the number of service head for Dehli region Ms Gitanjali. She told me the part which has to be replaced is not available and it'll take 2 weeks, after 2 weeks she told me with in 2-3 days it will be done than three weeks after I called her again and got the answer that whole Microwave owen will be replaced within a week by company. Nobody came up on calling the lady again asked my complaint no for the sixth time and told me she is working on it and soon it'll be done but till date (21 oct 2011) nobody came up to fix or replace the owen. My complaint no at costumer care IFB is 7718408. I am fad-up of complaining but no action is been taken,please resolve the matter sa soon as possible.
    Dinesh singh Thapa
    184, Anuj Vihar
    Dehli Cantt
    New Dehli 110001

  3. #3
    Neha Rani Guest

    Question Ibf-inorder of timing of a starone program

    Dear Sir,
    my favourite show is MILEY JAB HUM TUM which is aired on STARONE at 11am-12pm & 5pm-6pm but now it is not telecasted on 5pm-6pm, instead a film was telecasted. Kindly retelecast it on previous timings i.e 5pm-6pm. Its a request.

  4. #4
    upvenkyy@ gmail.com Guest

    Default poor telecast of vijay t v programmes

    iam very much sorry to inform you the poor quality of telecast of vijay t v programmes many times image is static and audio is not coming this hasbeen witnessed for the past 3 months iam having tata sky dth and the good programmes we are not able to see because of these snags i hope the concerned authorities should rectify and make the vijay t v telecast good as it was in the past hope you will look into it and set right the problem

  5. #5
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry Request

    Please repeat na aana is desh laado at night also please its a so odd time that because of office we unable to watch...please atleast repeat at 12 midnite also

  6. #6
    Susmit93@gmail.com Guest

    Default Request

    Sir my request mujhe starutsav par pyar ke yeh ek kahani drama bahut accha lagatta hai ap se request hai ke yeh drama 10pmse11pm tak kar dejey plz sir

  7. #7
    prasanth.2007@yahoo.in Guest

    Unhappy i want nick channel in tamil

    We want the all program in tamil only on nick channel for our tamil nadu state only not others so please accept ours complaint immediately and response it then only nick channel was seen by all and it make sure

  8. #8
    vadivel.akp is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Program delay

    I am Vadivel from tamilnadu. in star vijay tv evening all programs are delayed 20 minutes. so i request you correct these problem. kindly take action immediately to solve this problem. thanking you,

  9. #9
    princeela72@gmail.com is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Post www.complaintbox.in/airtel-prepaid-complaint

    Sir/Mam,
    Without any intimation from your side(Airtel Customer care), incoming calls and incoming messages to my mobile number(no.9940692709) is barred. So i made a call to airtel customer care and make a complaint. While speaking itself the concern person who spoke to me yesterday(29-12-2011) night around 10pm from your side had puts the call in hold and didn't respond me properly, after few minutes he cuts the call without any response. I plea your side to take necessary steps to rectify the problem and on the person in your side who didn't respond me properly. The basic procedure for barring the mobile number is to cut the outgoing calls and outgoing messages from mobile for that particular mobile number has to be barred first, but for my mobile number the procedure what that had done is not sensible. Please understand the necessity of my problem and rectify it soon.

  10. #10
    sharathy is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Dear sir
    Last month 27th of December i was bought one Modem from MTS MDN:8925316708, ESN:DD24BEE5, S/N:A011262616AE, Model: AC2746. now problem is that pack has been mentioned like cost of modem is 1199/- net first recharge rs 545/- is free so data will come 10GB for first month. But when i was installed in my computer it has been showing first 5GB will be expired on 29th December balance 5GB will be expired on 21st oh january 2012. now problem is they activated this MDN before selling. Now its be in others name and i lost 5GB totally. if i ask the particular sales person he just telling sorry sir its some technical fault we can't do anything. so please find-out and stop this action suddenly.
    Last edited by sharathy; 01-09-2012 at 11:05 AM. Reason: spelling mistake

  11. #11
    Unregistered Guest

    Default time changes of chinna marumagal

    hello,
    we are enjoying the chinna marumagal serial on zee Tamil for last 2years but now these people are changed the timing of that serial 7.30 into 6.30... but we are not comfortable of timing 6.30..so ,kindly change the timing of chinna marumagal at every 7.30pm........ i think u will do favor for me (normal timing 7.30pm)

  12. #12
    Guest0815 Guest

    Default all bullshit...IFB...next step is....

    that somebody inaugurates a law that you have to complaint about disturbing news in the newspaper???

    suddenly i have just TRIED to watch a scifi movie on TV...disgusting and pathetic that the best scenes have been
    censored. The whole movie was doomed!

    Also the rediculous inserts regarding the danger of tobacco!

    The IFB should directly in the beginning of a movie insert the following stuff:

    Tobacco causes cancer,spitting spreads TBC,alcohol is dangerous to your health...and if you want
    to watch the full and uncensored movie,order blurays from the US!

    Thanks for ruining another movie event IBF!

  13. #13
    loyaks is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are not right. I am assured. Write to me in PM.

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default about tele serial

    On 14/06 a episode of DIYA AUR BATI HUM, Bhabo get angry on Sandhya because she went for voting.

    This is against law to forbid anybody for voting because as per our constitution, each and every citizen of India must vote. And nobody can stop them to do so

    So plz do repeat such type of scenes in future.



    And also other complain regarding sereial YE RISHTA KYA KAHLATA HAI. All they are lived in palaces like home and also they have involved in bisiness. But is it possible that the such type of bisinessman are always available in home for just only doin pujas and something like that?

    Be practical and telecast in serial which is possible in practical life


    BOTH SEREIAL TELECAST ON STAR UTSAV. WARN THEM

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint for the serial Taarak Mehta ka ooltha chasma on sab tv

    sab tv is supposed to be a family channel because all the family members can watch this serial at one time. 'Taarak Mehta ka ooltah chasma', has now a days become the worst serial as it has gone away from his real story to someone's second wife who always try to trouble Jethalal Gada and as a result his life becomes horrible. This other woman is irritating as she plans bad for Jethalal. Children often see this serial and ask who is the other lady and why she is troubling his real wife

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 88
    Last Post: 03-24-2014, 06:10 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 01:00 PM
  3. Online purchase order on nbc india website.
    By roushan_banka in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 05:19 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 05:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •