Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32

Thread: complaint agains hero honda dealer

  1. #1
    dinus is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default complaint agains hero honda dealer

    hello sir dis dinesh from bhopal
    Sir i want complaint about hero honda dealer MY BIKE KOI FIZA BHOPAL(MP).it has been 45 days i have booked karizma zmr it was said the bike will be provided u within one month.but the day before yesterday i contacted them they said we cannot provide u bike plz come n take back ur cash.if they could have told earlier i would have booke my bike from other dealer.but now this is pathetic.plz help n rply my email id is dinuchandnani@gmail.com
    Last edited by dinus; 02-24-2010 at 03:16 PM.

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint against rohon motors bbsr

    sir i am Tapan kumar gochhi from bbsr.I brought a bike from bhagbati motors nayagarh.after running 2500 its clutch plate is not working.now it is running 10000 and two parts has been changed that is bore piston and clutch plate at rohon motot and they charged me 2016rs and told me plz took the bike from where u brought

  3. #3
    rajesh patel Guest

    Thumbs down complaint against hero honda dealer SHIVANI MOTORS VARACHHA SURAT (GUJRAT)

    I HAVE PURCHASE MY NEW BIKE PASSION PRO CAST SELF START WITH HDFC BANK LOAN & I KNEW THAT DEALER IS TAKING GOOD LIFE PASSPOT ,ACCESARIES EXTENDED ENGINE WORRANTY + 6 TIME OIL PACKAGE WORTH Rs (6*200= 1200) & 6 PAID (6*140= 840) EXTRA AND SAY IT IS MUST BE COMPALSARY
    MORE EVER DEALER TAKING 1500 RS LODING CHARGE





    SO U HAVE TO TAKE ACTION AGINST DEALER

  4. #4
    kamleshsingh Guest

    Default

    I HAVE PURCHASE MY NEW BIKE SPLENDER PRO I KNEW THAT DEALER IS TAKING GOOD LIFE PASSPOT ,ACCESARIES EXTENDED ENGINE WORRANTY + 6 TIME OIL PACKAGE WORTH Rs 3000/- EXTRA AND SAY IT IS MUST BE COMPALSARY THEY DID NOT GIVE US A NACKED VEHICAL THEY RUN THEIRS ONE SIDE MONOPOLLY SO SIR PLEASE TAKE A ACTION TO DEALER I HAVE PARCHASE MY VEHICAL TO (VIMCO AUTOMOBILE BHARUCH GUJARAT) I NEED ONE MORE HERO HONDA VEHICAL AND I TOLD THEM BUT THEY NOT GIVE US NACKED BIKE THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU NEED A VEHICAL U MUST TAKE EXTRA VEHICAL ACCESARIES THEN THEY GIVE US BIKE OTHERWISE THEY TOLD U BOOKING THE VEHICAL & THEN HE GIVE A BIKE BUT THEM SHOWROOM THE BIKE STILL PENDING SO SIR PLEASE TAKE ACTION TO THIS DEALER AS ERLY AS POSSIBLE

  5. #5
    DIPAK BHAI BHATT Guest

    Angry Complain for bike service delivery

    hello sir dir
    Sir i want complaint about hero honda dealer in bapunagr.KARNAVATI BIKES.


    Dear sir i give my bike passion pro fir my first service.and he give me time of delivery 5.30 and tell that when i call you you have to come for pick up your bike. but sir i can not pick my bike because at 5.30 he didn"t call me and when i call he didn"t receive my call. and when i am going to service station at 7 pm there is head namedMR. SHARMA (Manager)he call me that"s your fault not mine and not give me my bike. and sharma sir is not talking with me as geniun. so please sir you have take some rules for this and this is my fourth complain.and give me ans on kakdiya2009@gmail.com


    SO PLEASE TAKE SOME LEGAL STEP.

    YOUR"S FAITHFULLY
    DIPAK BHATT

  6. #6
    dipakbhai bhatt Guest

    Angry for service complain

    hello sir dir
    Sir i want complaint about hero honda dealer in bapunagr.KARNAVATI BIKES.


    Dear sir i give my bike passion pro fir my first service.and he give me time of delivery 5.30 and tell that when i call you you have to come for pick up your bike. but sir i can not pick my bike because at 5.30 he didn"t call me and when i call he didn"t receive my call. and when i am going to service station at 7 pm there is head namedMR. SHARMA (Manager)he call me that"s your fault not mine and not give me my bike. and sharma sir is not talking with me as geniun. so please sir you have take some rules for this and this is my fourth complain.and give me ans on kakdiya2009@gmail.com

  7. #7
    arunkunjean@gmail.com Guest

    Default coplaint against gyan honda ferozepur

    captain Arun Kumar

    sir,

    My bike honda stunner is with gyan hoda showroom from 08 may 2011.There were some monor repairs.It is not being rectified since then.The dealer name is ravi.Plz get it rectified fast as i have to move from place a to place b regularly.
    with thanx
    Arun

  8. #8
    Madhu sudan Tripathy Guest

    Post complain against rohan motor

    sir,

    I am madhu sudan Tripathy, i am buying hero honda passion pro from rohan motors, bbsr from date 4/4/11.now a days i am getting prob dut to bike at night . at night the light of my bike getting red at running stage,so that i am getting accident two times. i am complain at rohan motor due to bad light. he did not give me better service, same prob is occour again now.

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Default bike prb

    [QUOTE=dinus;37502]hello sir i m jitender from fbd
    Sir i want complaint about hero honda dealer MY BIKE CD DELUXE FBD HARYANA.it has been 45 days i have BUYING CD DELUXE it was said the bike will be provided u within one month.but the day before yesterday i contacted them they said we cannot provideMY BIKE SERVICE plz DO SOMETHING I M VERY WORRIED ABT MY BIKE.if they could have told earlier i would have BUY my bike from FBD.but now this is pathetic.plz help n rply my email id is SMARTYS90@GMAIL.COM

    SOME PRB IN MY BIKE BUT DEALER IS REQ SOME CHARGES THIS IS NOT FARE I DNT WANA PAY FOR THIS COMPLAINT BCZ DIS IS YOUR BIKE FAULT NOT MY MISTAKE SOME SHOCKERS AND SELF PRB SO PLS DO IT SOMETHING AS WELL THX I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
    THX
    JITENDER KAPOOR
    09910643102

  10. #10
    PREM KUMAR PANDEY is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    complain of misbehave by the respondant of auto need

    i pk pandey registered a bike through csd on 12/8/11.respondant of auto need has noted my name and ph no but not taken my choice of colour in a register there was no column on that for colour and promise me to deliver me a bike within 10 days but after 40 days past not a single ring they have given me when i rang up him more than 400 calls they always reples sir within 3 days vehicle will come. on 21/9/11 when i rang up one lady telly caller responded sir bike is avl after lot of request from my side she has agreed as seems to be they are doing mercy on customer by selling veh to csd customer and told me sir you can come and when i reach there on22/9/11 they have fail to give me a bike of my choice told mr pc joshi and mr rakesh sir bike is sold and replying you will not be given colour option through csd it my choice to deliver you of your choice we give first priority to cash customer you have to wait for another one week. After lot of argument we came back without vehicle. It is my request to authority to instruct member to behave properly with customer it is clear (deficiency of service) under the consumer protection act. Member should be treated accordingly and to warn not to repeat in future such incidence with a customer to keep the dignity of hero motors with thanks prem kumar pandey

  11. #11
    sraj699 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default no repair or replace odometer of my bike(hero honda cd delux)

    sir maine jun 2011 me hero honda ka bike CD-DELUX liya tha ab uska odometer nahi chal raha hai,servies centre(sawarna enterprises) me use thik karne keli kah raha hoo, to roj aaj kal kah rahe hai. aaj 15days hogaya lekin abhi tak nahi kiya kay karu.custamercare ko phone ki to mujhe patna office ka number mila.patna office me phone kiya to unlogo ne servies centre ke malik ka number diya.servies centre ke malik(shashi ji) ko phone ki to kaha ki jab parts aajayege to badal dege par kab ayega nahi batye

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy Hero honda motor cycle complaint against the aman motor delhi

    My self sourab goel i have puchase a splender+, in june 2011, from aman motor delhi, new usmanpur delhi-110053, i have many times complaint in aman service center about the bike becase bike pistan leakage oil , and they repair the bike but the problem is not solve and the leakage is also available so i have complaint that i think that aman motors have no any worker for my bike please splve my problem as soon as possible
    sourab goel
    9810635537,8800596789
    dl5s-ag-3628

  13. #13
    SONIC.T.N. Guest

    Question Claiming issue

    SIR,iam sonic i brot a cbz xtream 2010 model from kerala thrissur kalyan mobiks dealer. i have occured a accident case and bike is being with the showroomm for the claiming purpose for 45 days.there was a communication mistake among the officers in kalyan mobiks in kerala for the back aloy wheel.the part wich i have got fro delhi for claiming was another new model cbz aloy wheel.
    I NEED A IMMEDIATE RESPONSE BY SENDING A BACK ALOY WHEET OF CBZ XTREME 2010 MODEL,PLEASE COLLECT THE INFORMATION FROM THE DEALER.
    Sir iam a medical representantive, in kerala now iam going by bus this is very difficult for me so need a immediate action against this issue.
    THANK YOU

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default issue for servise

    Dear Sir,
    I am Amit Pandey from kanpur.I brot a passion pro bike from northen motor kanpur date 01/02/11.my battery is under varenty.Issue my battery is not working so i go to servise center and summit my battery before three month but my problem did not solve till now.pawnji mujhe har 10 din par bulate hai aur kahte hai ki kal ho jayega. i am doing a mkt job so i comeback late night my bike lite not on so i very trobule on the road.so pls solved my problem as soon as.
    northen moter servise manger no is 9984786124.



    regard
    Amit Pandey

  15. #15
    Mathew Kurian is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs down Passport not issued yet

    Sir,I purchased a Hero honda Delux bike on 10/09/09 from the Kottayam Dealer "Jubily Auto mobile" Nagampadam,( code#11159). When they delivered the bike (Delivery cert#JA611290), offered a passport for the purchse of parts and services. But they never gave me this passport. At least five time I approched them and their manager. But still not received. I am ashamed to go there and meet them again.I am responding to this because they should not do this againt the poor cusomers.Thanks and regardsMathew Kurian

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hero Honda complaint
    By Uttam Nandedkar. in forum Bike
    Replies: 328
    Last Post: 04-19-2014, 11:40 AM
  2. hero honda CBZ EXTREME
    By Unregistered in forum Bike
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 04:36 PM
  3. Hero Honda
    By admin in forum Bike
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-24-2012, 07:25 PM
  4. Hero Honda CBZ
    By atul8197 in forum Bike
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 09:51 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 10:56 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •