Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 66

Thread: pnb bank customer care complaint

  1. #1
    Priyanka jain Guest

    Default pnb bank customer care complaint

    sir/madem,

    i lost my PNB ATM card and rs.25000 deducted in my account no-6574000100026780 on 27.4.2012.i want to know the this transaction has been done in which ATM location and bank name also recover the money but bank is not helping me in this matter so pls see in this matter.

    Thanks,
    Priyanka Jain
    9268673928

  2. #2
    shiv rautela is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default What charges bank will charge on p.p.f.withdrawal.

    Sir,Kindly guide me what charges your bank will charge on P.P.F.withdrawal.Is it mandatory P.P.F.withdrawal by D.D.?

  3. #3
    Unregis AMOUNT HSAtered Guest

    Smile Debit of amount ing

    I used youratm h5057700 by using obcatm 4357o894o9526070 on 28-04-2012 ay7pm.no amount recd as atm stop working,icancel my proceeding.pls help to trace where amount has gone

  4. #4
    Dharam paul Guest

    Default lost atm card

    Dear sir/madam
    I have lost my atm card my a/c no.is 3353000103011866 pnb una branch. please block my card.




    DHARAM PAUL
    MOB. 09418854666
    dharampaul.saini1976@gmail.com

  5. #5
    Pooja Sharma BTech(IT) Guest

    Default complaint

    Respected sir,
    My name is Pooja Sharma student of B.Tech(IT) in the IFTM university, lodhipur rajput, Moradabad.
    I want to complaint about the transaction that was done by my card... Actually on the 29th May 2012 at 12:27 PM i did a transaction of Rs.1000 by my account no. 86082210000527 and there was no money came after transaction but my balance is debited but i didn't get the money... so please solve my problem and credit in my account with Rs. 1000 earliest possible.
    My ATM ID is D2601000..
    Thank you

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Bank Manager is abusing us.

    Hello,i am living sahnewal, ludhiana punjab, in pnb sahnewal manager is abusing me, because i take education loan from pnb since april, loan amt. 5,55,000, i gave FDR Rs.6,00,000 for security to him, he sentioned the loan and he gave me Rs.50000 only ,he is saying , i cannot give balance amt. I told you please give me loan amt. Or give me my FDR. He is saying i cannot both amt. to you. I took loan and deposit Fdr for go to canada for my sister HARDEEP KAUR. She was gone to abord. I am going to Bank since april, he is telling nothing, he is trying to make me fool. Please i need you help .my number is 9815540796 and emial id mandeephara41@yahoo.com

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Post My a\c debited but not received money

    SIR my saving a/c is 4047000100023300 i used ur atm m/c at 12/06/2012 .i gave the detail to m/c for 8000 rs. but i did not get money . i have done a complaint on ur customer care and they gave complaint no. is 57930830 dated 12/06/2012

  8. #8
    attorney is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    109

    Default

    Greetings !!!!!!

    Hi,

    We are Financial Legal Advisors, have been located in Chennai. We render Financial Services to our clients regarding,

    ∑ CIBIL Report Obtaining
    ∑ CIBIL Report Clarification / Rectification
    ∑ Bank Bebt Re-Consolidation
    ∑ Bank Legal Problems
    ∑ Liaison for one time settlement with bank
    ∑ Deal with NPA
    ∑ Handle DRT Cases


    Contact details:

    ∑ Contact Person :Miss. P. Saranya (MA.,BL)
    ∑ Office name : INNOVISION SERVISES
    ∑ Contact number : 044-2031487, Mobile:9380167894
    ∑ E-mail: attorney.innovision@ gmail.com

    NOTE:

    We do not work for CIBIL or any government body; we are private organization having legal advisors to tackle issues& secure proper remedy.

  9. #9
    Unregistered Guest

    Default

    i lost my atm card plese suggest me i want helpline number

  10. #10
    Seema Arora Guest

    Default Every Month Wrongly Debit Saving A/c No. 3592011700000011.

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am a saving account holder of PNB Bank UIT Branch Bikaner and I am writing to inform you that every month your bank debited Rs 200.00 on 30th and Rs 200.00 on 1st of particular month from saving A/c No. 3592011700000011. As per telephonic conversation with your bank I came to know that it was deposited in my FRD A/c of Rs 200 Each. But Sir, I already closed these FRDs from Bank in the first week of April month and Bank closed it and transfers the FRD amount in my Saving A/c. Now why you debit the same? Your Bikaner UIT Branch Manager do not listen complain as I am telling from last 3-4 months.

    I Request you to please check and credit the same in my saving a/c no. 3592011700000011 and close the FRDís which is still not closed. Please look into this matter as earliest.

    I look forward to receive your positive response.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Seema Arora
    A/C No. 3592011700000011
    Mail Id: arora_seema12@yahoo.com

  11. #11
    Gshyam is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Post Complain regarding unreasonable deduction of Charges by Pnb Bank

    Dear sir myself Ghanshyam Saharia went Yesterday in Pnb Bank Shadipur Branch for depositing Cash (My A/c is in Kirti Nagar Branch) neither Cashier told me about Charges nor there was mentioned on Deposit Challan and after deduction of Charges (Rs. 25) he told me about it. I asked him why you didn't tell me about Charges, He returned me my Money without Depositing it but When i Checked my Balance then Charges was Deducted. So why they Deduct my Balance without Depositing money. It is Unfair Transaction of Bank So provide me my balance.

  12. #12
    Lt.col Manju sharma Guest

    Default Sms alert.

    sir,my main complaint is INSPITE OF repeated request not getting any sms alert.My ac no is 1818020400051304.I have come on posting from jodhpur to Delhi.My phone no is changed .I rang up more than 20times and requested them for SmS alert on my new no but all efforts failed.so again i am giving you my cell no 08527121712,this is my Delhi no .I want S.M.S alert on this no.I hope atleast now i will start getting the information.My E MAIL .I.D IS saisharmamanu@yahoo.co.in Thanx

  13. #13
    Unregistered Guest

    Default balance dedected

    i am going to the badarpur molarband pnb atm on 15.4.12 near bajrang hospital i am trying to withdraw the 5000 rupees but not recieved and no receipt recieved and amount of 5000 thousand rupees dedected in my account so sir pls clear my problem because the amount is not small for me the name of account holder is sunil kumar singh this account open by the government school. my contact no- 8882001400, 9717934359

  14. #14
    Amit_8722 Guest

    Post ATM Card Blocked

    Dear sir/madam

    My ATM Card has been blocked my a/c no.is 0243000103021468 pnb Joginder Nagar Distt- Mandi (H.P) branch. please Open my card.

    Amit Kumar
    MOB. 09815630924
    amitsharmajnr@yahoo.co.in

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default PLZ BLOCK MY ATM CARD No. 5126520048427475.

    Dear Sir,
    I lost my atm card my a/c no is 4875000100008586 and my atm card no is 5126520048427475. Please lock my atm card i have already given intimation.

    thanking you
    your faithfully
    Akash Singh
    Noida

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ICICI Bank Customer Care Complaint
    By Shivkumar S. Singh in forum Other Banking Services
    Replies: 243
    Last Post: 08-26-2014, 09:45 AM
  2. UCO BANK Customer Care Complaint
    By Unregistered in forum ATM Card
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 07-24-2014, 12:25 AM
  3. barclay bank customer care complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-15-2014, 08:57 PM
  4. ICICI Bank Customer Care Complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Online Shopping
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-13-2014, 02:08 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •