Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 72

Thread: SBI complaint

  1. #1
    chintufoski Guest

    Default SBI complaint

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am an acount holder of SBI vide a/c no 11168740964.On 29-04-2011 I
    went to withdraw Rs 5000.00 from the Atm of Dena bank siliguri.My card
    was captured in Dena banks Atm. On enquiring with Dena bank I was
    asked to go to the nearest Dena Bank branch with a valid Id proof and
    to produce it to branch official and then they will return me the
    card.So I went to the Dena bank branch and met with Mr Harish Chandra
    Rout manager of Dena Bank siliguri. I was carying my valid driving
    licence and when I asked for my Atm card he misbehaved with me very
    badly.He started shouting that since I have not signed in the back
    side of the card so it does not proof that the card is mine whereas my
    name was clearly embossed on the front side of the debit card. He told
    me openly that since I have not signed in the back side of the card he
    will not be able to return it to me. I had a complain against the
    manager of Dena bank that inspite of my name written on the card how
    can he deny for not returning the card to me. and also the way he has
    behaved with me since I was not their bank's customer is not at all
    acceptable. Being holding such a big position in such an esteemed bank
    how can he behave like this. I need proper explanation from the
    concerned authority for such misbehaviour.

    Regards,
    Chinmoy Barman,
    siliguri
    mob:-9932856551

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Angry amount debited from a/c

    Dear SBI ....Can u plz let me know what does dis Fee Excess Debit mean.....?? an amount of 1780 has been debited from my a/c...and when i called sbi customer care...even they were unable to explain me..

  3. #3
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down mis behaviour

    it is sharif hasan S/O ziaul hasan my current account 320*****440 is in SBI chandpur branch (code 01599).the staff of this branch is very poor and mischiveous, slow speed of working and no internet connectivity alwas is th main problem of this branch.
    i hope you will take response to fulfill this problem.

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Ac no 00000031880620419 contact 09814602022

    i have saving ac in sbi bank at adb branch ferozepur in the name of Sh Avtar singh S/o sh Gian singh Ac no 00000031880620419
    and I have received a message that my ac is debit with amount of Rs 16000/- on dated 18-08-2012 Sweep TFr but why this happen I have not do/apply like this Kindly do needful to return my valuable amount into my acount

    Regard
    Avtar Singh
    Mobile 098146-02022

  5. #5
    ajay verma is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Dear Sir,


    My father in law (Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh), have account with SBI (Branch Code - 12832, address - Bharthna- U. P.), A/c. No. 30997436856. In noon of 30-08-2012, he tried to withdrawl amount Rs.10000/- by ATM (Lakhna - Code - 01969), but the ATM Machine didn't give Money under Transaction no. "S10V0019690014417". While the amount (Rs.10000/-) deduct from their account. For the same he complained next day on 31-08-2012 to customer care and get Complain No. "AT128326107504". He inform to the branch (Branch Code - 01969, Lakhna) and also inform to home branch (Branch Code - 12832, Bharthna). He continued be in touch with the both branch, but both the branch didn't response properly. After all the both branch said rudely, that they can't do anything and don't disturb us in futuer for the matter. We tried many times to customer care also, but there also the same situation, there also didn't get proper reply and they also said, we can't do any thing.


    Now we request you please look in the matter and tell us what we should do, cause the Both Branch & The Customer Care has denied for our complain. While bank had deducted the amount (Rs.10000/-) from their account.


    Regards,
    Shiv Ratan Singh
    Mobile : 9411018214
    9414425549

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Cool SBI ATM breakdown

    Sir I am a sbi account holder and my account no is10701593318 , Ian from a small town in Assam , The problem is we have a single ATM machin here, In this town, which too remains shut down most of the time siting technical problem, This is happening continuously since last few years , All through the peak hours it remain out of order giving a hell to the customers , I tried to bring this to the attentionm of local bank authority but they simply shows their in capability to solve th problem saying technician shortage , I am writting this compalin hoping to bring this to the attention of higher managemant of sbi and thus make a permanent solution to this problem
    Thanking you
    Siddartha Ghosh, Namrup, Assam

  7. #7
    Unregistered Guest

    Default I want to know the expiry date

    I have got my sbi atm debit card which has valid thru date but it does not have any exp date but in online purchases they are asking exp date if any body know how please mail to yeshwanthvarma007@gmail.com

  8. #8
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Deceased case late smt. Seema rawat w/o sh hariom rawat

    Sir,

    my wife name stdr deposti arount rs. 12.00 lacs in @@@@hi road gwalior (30413). I submitted claim form may 2012. But your branch officer not proper responce.

    Hariom rawat
    mobile 09824273115

  9. #9
    Nasim Aktar Khan Guest

    Arrow I want opening a/c for sbi

    I am Nasim Aktar khan i want to an a/c opening for dehurda branch (code-10902) but branch manegar amulya maharana talk me you give me 600 rupees then i open your a/c
    whay?
    My email-nasimaktarkhan@gmail.com
    please reply me
    Thank you

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint against Today Holiday Solution

    My name is Navin Lakhotia, i book a holiday package with Today Holiday solution on 24.09.12 (by Tushar 9990649199), At the time of payment (9999/-) they call me several time, but once payment make now they are not interested to talk with me or any reply of my mail. this is total fraud co.
    i use my icici debit card for booking & they are using SBI gateway. If you people looking this matter that i can get my money back.
    Please help to refund my money

    Regards
    Navin Lakhotia
    9830044815

  11. #11
    Hriata Guest

    Question Complaint about personel

    Last week i went to the SBI Aizawl, Solomon's cave branch to know more about student loan, but the person working on it is very rude, He don't even want to talk to me. I asked him about the student loan but he didn't want to answer me. I waited for more than 1 hour and at last he said that i cannot take the student loan form. He said lots of certificate are needed even to take only the application form. He does not know how to treat the customer, he acted very rude and even students like us cannot enquire about student loan. I am puzzled for whom student loan is supposed to be? This guy acted like this to many students like me who enquire about student loan. He is a noxious pest to the students who need student loan7. We the students request authority to take necessary action. His name is-

    RAJESH BHATTACHARJEE
    ASST. MANAGER (PBD)
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    AIZAWL (1539)

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint for the functioning of the sbi bank-delhi (iit delhi sbi && ncert sbi bank)

    Sir,
    Two SBI banks- IIT Delhi-SBI && NCERT-SBI, are not functioning properly.
    1. IIT Delhi SBI employee says that, this bank is only for IIT staffs and IIT students. Therefore no work is done for outside peoples. This bank is not for common
    man.
    2. NCERT SBI employees says that..this branch do not accept CHALLANS, DRAFTS etc.

    Maximum students preparing for competitive exams live near these two banks. But these banks do not accept challans, drafts etc. So students have to go very far for there bank purposes. I want to know from your side, that is this functioning of bank is good?...whether these bank employees gets sallary from iit staff or NCERT staff or from Govt. of india?.

    And also where common student has to go for there bank purposes. If the functioning of these two bank is correct..please specify these rules in the hoardings or
    boards of SBI in the main road itself..so that common man dont have to walk 2kms, uselessly.

  13. #13
    pawansoeta@yahoo.com Guest

    Default lost my sbi atm card

    respected sir,
    i have lost my atm card. i want to stop any type of servecies from my atm card. my a/c no. is 103375265527. i request to stop my atm card service.
    Thanks.

    sucha singh
    s/o ratan singh
    a/c no. 10337526527
    vill soeta p.off usmanpur,
    distt sbs nagar(nawanshahar), punjab.

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Complaint regarding personal loan

    I myself devdas a kudalkar customer of s.b.i arga,karwar had applied for personal loan on first week of oct all documents were screened in the branch i was told hereafter personal loan will be sanctioned at zonal level after repeated enquiry at branch i was told till dt no sanction has come it is my kind request kindly look into matter as i am very much in need of loan all the documents are in zonal office thank you

  15. #15
    Unregistered Guest

    Default complaint regarding my atm

    respected sir/ madam,

    this is to inform you that i mohd saim a/c holder of state bank of india a/c no 30746428015 which is in chaman ganj kanpur branch had applied for my second atm on 19.09.2012 and next request i have given on 17.10.2012 for my new atm but it does not come to me . i have blocked my first atm on 19.09.2012 because it was get destroyed .
    kindly grant my request
    thanking you
    your's sincerely
    MOHD SAIM
    88/551 CHAMAN GANJ KANPUR
    MOB NO- 9628119966

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •