Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 98 1231151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 1467
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: SBI ATM Card Complaint

  1. #1
    Unregistered Guest

    Default SBI ATM Card Complaint

    Name:  sbi-card.jpg
Views: 4062
Size:  16.4 KB
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (010288167296) with Vivekananda Road Branch, Kolkata, West
    Bengal.

    I have used Behala Ashoka Cinema Corporation Bank ATM (ATM WDL-6220180165100034660
    504456848005 02310649) today (13.4.09) for withdrawal amount Rs.3000/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the Corporation
    Bank ATM. But my account showing Rs.3000/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my SBI Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
    But the branch manager has not initiate about the matter in my favour.

    SBI not responding about this matter.

    I need the money immediately as my mather-in-law’s health is very serious.

    Already two months passed, please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.

    Thanks,

    (Rakhi Maitra)

  2. #2
    Vishal_mffs@yahoo.co.in Guest

    Default do not get my ATM card

    respected sir/madam
    i,vishal kapoor, one of the customer of SBI and applied for ATM aqainst my a/c no.30572969898 at Rajouri Branch of J&K state.My ATM card is issued by you but i donot get the due to incomplete name on my ATM card.The ATM number which i get from bank is 6220180157500044332.
    So, sir my request is that please issue the new ATM card with proper address which is given below:-
    Name Vishal Kapoor
    Address C/o Girdhari lal Kapoor R/o Jawahar Nagar, Rajouri
    Ward No 05, house no 595, Pin no 185132
    District Rajouri State J&K
    Account Saving 30572969898

    Thanking You

  3. #3
    vivek kumar Guest

    Default transaction

    sir, I, VIVEK KUMAR (A/C - 00000011115011514) WANTED TO TRANSACTION ON DATE 10-08-09 WITH AMOUNT 5000/- AND DATE ON 11-08-09 WITH AMOUNT 10000/- & 25000/- IN NOIDA AND DELHI .BUT DUE TO HOST OFFLINE PROBLEM . THIS COULD NOT BE DONE. BUT WHEN ISAW MY MINI STATEMENT , THIS SHOWS TRANSACTION DEBITED. DUE TO THESE REASON MY ADMISSION IS HANGED IN COLLEGE. PLEASE MAKE AN ATTENTION AT THIS. PLEASE DO CREDIT ON MY ACCOUNT HURRY.
    THANKS,
    VIVEK KUMAR
    A\C-00000011115011514
    sbi-ORAI
    JALAUN(UP.)

  4. #4
    advocate's Avatar
    advocate is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,572

    Default

    Dear Mr. Kumar,

    Have you sent any complaint letter to your branch office? Have you lodged any complaint with the customer care deptt. Pls. inform us through which way you have lodged your complaint with the concerned Bank.

    Pls. reply soon, to get exact advice regarding your complaint.

    Regards,
    consumercourt.in

  5. #5
    GORAKH KAWALE Guest

    Post

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (00000030751183790) sbi branch BHOOM dist-; OSAMANABAD state-: MAHARASTRA.

    I have used AXIS Bank ATM (ATM ID-6220181144700019180)
    today (08.08.09) for withdrawal amount Rs.4600/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the Corporation
    Bank ATM. But my account showing Rs.4600/- debited for the transaction.

    this trasiction i was done in two time that first time i was try for R.S.2300/-& after few second second time
    try for R.S.2300/- adii this transiction Rs.4600/-

    I have complained to my SBI Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
    after 4 days on my acount R.S.2300/- are added but other R.S.2300/- not added

    i have already in confusion.

    plaser help me.


    EMAIL-: AMITKAWALE@ROCKETMAIL.COM

    .

    Thanks,

    (Rakhi Maitra)[/QUOTE]

  6. #6
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Delay in Re-issue of ATM Card

    Dear Sir/madam,

    I am Sumit Baroi SBI A/c No: SB 11245303743
    State Bank of India
    G.T. Road, Uluberia 0199, Howrah, Pin Number: 711 315
    West Bengal, India
    Branch Code for the Bank is: 26613336

    I had lost my ATM card since last October 2008 and instantly locked and canceled my ATM facility through the telephonic procedure. however after which i followed all the instructed procedure of re-issuing an ATM for my convenience. I have been following up this matter since then with the respective authorities of the bank. which have still been not solved and at present with lots of inconvenience I am continuing with my account in your bank. Iím very annoyed and helpless in such a situation. even I applied second time for reissuing an ATM but in vain. Please consider my situation and take necessary steps.

    Thanking you.
    Sumit Baroi.

  7. #7
    marck Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by advocate View Post
    Dear Mr. Kumar,

    Have you sent any complaint letter to your branch office? Have you lodged any complaint with the customer care deptt. Pls. inform us through which way you have lodged your complaint with the concerned Bank.

    Pls. reply soon, to get exact advice regarding your complaint.

    Regards,
    consumercourt.in

    Thanks for your feedback, I got my money back.

    Kindly close the complaint.

    Again thanks

  8. #8
    k@ly@n Guest

    Default SBI Compliant

    I drew Rs 10,000/- from Masab Tank SBH on 22/11/07 Ididn't get the Amount but the transaction slip is showing that Idrew the Amount we have already complained at both branches. But efforts are in vain. So Please Look in to this and do the need ful.
    mofficer likes this.

  9. #9
    advocate's Avatar
    advocate is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,572

    Default

    Dear Sir,

    Pls. provide us the complete details regarding your complaint. Have you sent any complaint letter to the Head Office of the Bank, so far? Pls. reply soon will all necessary details.

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Default reimbursement of transaction

    To,
    The branch manager
    State Bank of Indore
    Vidisha (MP)

    Subject: Regarding the reimbursement of transaction

    Sir,
    I, Dr. Sunny Swarnkar is having an account with State bank of Indore branch Vidisha(MP). My account no. is 53017152872. Sir on date 10th Aug I tried a withdrawal transaction from your ATM machine which failed, but the amount Rs. 8000 has been debited from my account.
    So, kindly credit that failed transaction into my account as soon as possible.

    Dated: 14th aug 09

    Dr. Sunny Swarnkar
    a/c 53017152872
    State bank of Indore
    Collectrate Branch Vidisha (MP)


    sir, i have summited this application to branch manager but now 15 days has gone but problem is not solve till now, sir please do necessary action to solve this matter. my mail id is drsunnysoni@gmail.com.

    thanks in advance

  11. #11
    ANUP KUMAR BHOI is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default I want to Refund my Money from SBI

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    My name is Anup Kumar Bhoi, I have a savings account(30428139773) with SBI New Panvel (East), Mumbai. On 11 Aug 09 i tried to withdrawl Rs 15000/-from Axis Bank atm with SBI atm card but it show "Unable to Process" in the slip & transaction failed then i checked my account & found same amount had been debited from my account. I lodged the compliant on my SBI branch on 12th Aug' 09 with an Application request & atm Mini statement. Today is 22nd day & still i did'nt receive my refunded money. Bank manger told me that they sent the email for inquiry.
    so kindly give me any website or contacts of SBI /RBI to registered my complain.

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy Wrong Debit entry of Rs. 12500/-

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (0000055095593488) with State Bank Of Patiala, Jaitu, Dist. Faridkot, Punjab, Pin Code 151202.

    I have used another Bank's ATM (ATM WDL-6038455004400007163 6794 S1AN00073601) on 14-Aug-2009 for withdrawal amount Rs.12500/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from that Bank's ATM. But my account showing Rs.12500/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my Bank Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
    But the branch manager is not telling me the status of my complaint and saying like it would take 4 monts to resolve this matter.

    SBOP not responding about this matter.

    I need the money immediately because i am a student and i have to deposit fee.

    Already a long time passed, please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.

    Thanks,

    (Munish Gupta)
    9873081163

  13. #13
    advocate's Avatar
    advocate is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,572

    Default

    Dear Mr. Kumar,

    First of all send a written complaint to the SBI Head office and do keep a copy of that complaint letter. Wait for the response for max. 20 days and revert back soon with the response from the Bank's side. The address is:

    Chairman & Managing Director, State Bank of India(PBU)
    State Bank Bhavan, 4th Floor Madam Cama Road,
    Nariman Point, Mumbai,
    MAHARASHTRA – 400021.

  14. #14
    advocate's Avatar
    advocate is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,572

    Default

    Dear Mr. Gupta,

    Do you have any receipt for that transaction? What is it showing?

  15. #15
    priya saxena Guest

    Smile atm card

    Dear Sir/madam,

    I am Sumit Baroi SBI A/c No: 32447248373
    State Bank of India
    G.T. Road, shahdra
    east delhi-94
    Branch shahdra

    i am priya not issue my atm ATM facility through the telephonic procedure.three time complaint but not responding ather peple re-issuing an ATM for my convenience. I have been following up this matter since then with the respective authorities of the bank. which have still been not I am continuing with my account in your bank. Iím very annoyed and helpless in such a situation. even I applied second time for reissuing an ATM but in vain. Please consider my situation and take necessary steps.

    Thanking you.
    sir

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 98 1231151 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Complaint against Credit Card
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-07-2014, 03:45 AM
  2. Lost sim card complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-24-2014, 01:01 PM
  3. Complaint Regarding Re-Issue of ATM card
    By Ritu Arora in forum ATM Card
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-21-2013, 12:41 AM
  4. complaint about credit card payment
    By himsagar in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:31 PM
  5. Complaint on HSBC credit card
    By Unregistered in forum Other Banking Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 03:22 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •