Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 7 of 101 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 1501
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: SBI ATM Card Complaint

  1. #91
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Expiry date and @@@2 / CVC2 of SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD

    Dear sir,
    I'm a student willing to fill up my ESE (Engineering Services Examination - 2010), form using the option of online transaction. But when the transaction page opens they ask for Expiry date and @@@2 / CVC2 (@@@2 / CVC2 is the three digit security code no. )There is no such expiry date or @@@2 / CVC2 no. mentioned on my State Bank Cash plus card. If anyone has successfully filled ESE (Engineering Services Examination - 2010) form using the SBI payment gateway, How to know these details fron my card.
    Please reply. please help me...
    Niraj

  2. #92
    ABHIJEET MISHRA Guest

    Cool NOT GET ATM CARD No 6220180590600004436, PIN No

    My s/a No is 11379467520,SBI Wadrafnagar-05906 Dist-SURGUJA-497225(C.G) but i have not got my ATM(State Bank Cash Plus Card No-6220180590600004436) PIN No yet. I Contact to helpline of SBI. They told me that my ATM card No-6220180590600004436 has dispatched on Dec 2008 but today is 14-march-2010 and I have not received ATM PIN No. Now I can't understand what to do Please help me. If you get any information then please contact on 9005260867 or E - mail at abhijeetmishra10@gmail.com my address is

    ABHIJEET MISHRA
    BOYS HOSTEL SULSULY
    WADRAFNAGAR
    SURGUJA-497225
    Chhattis Garh

  3. #93
    ramphalbhannare Guest

    Default sbi complaint

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (00000010921172527) SBI branch SARNI dist-; BETUL state-: MADHYA PRADESH.

    I have used SBI BETUL Bank ATM today (01-01-2010) for withdrawal amount Rs.8000/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the Corporation
    Bank ATM. But my account showing Rs.8000/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my SBI Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
    They have no response given about my debit money .

    i have already in confusion.

    plaser help me.


    EMAIL-: ramphalbhannre@yahoo.in

    .

    Thanks,

    (RAMPHAL BHANNRE)

    Date - 16-03-2010

  4. #94
    laishram mahenjo Guest

    Default complaint for dibited amount

    laishram mahenjo
    sbi complaint

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (00000030355416660) SBI branch: madhuravoly,chennai; state-:TAMIL NADU.

    I have used SBI Bank ATM ON (16-01-2010) for withdrawal amount Rs.500/- on a sbi ATM.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the
    Bank ATM nor any slip. But my account shows Rs.500/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my SBI Branch with proper documents i.e.mini statement slips etc. on 18/01/2010, and have also reminded many times.
    They have no response given about my debit money .

    i am already in confusion.

    plaser help me.


    EMAIL-: lais_singh@yahoo.co.in

    LAISHRAM MAHENJO SINGH
    ph.no: 09941409837

  5. #95
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy transaction roll back because of current cut.

    manoj kumar pradhan
    sbi complaint

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (30814803342) SBI branch: banki; state-:orissa

    I have used SBI Bank ATM ON (27-03-2010) for withdrawal amount Rs.5000/- on a sbi ATM.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the
    Bank ATM becaise of current cut. But my account shows Rs.5000/- debited for the transaction.

    what i have to do now.

    plaser help me.


    EMAIL-: mp2064@gmail.com
    manoj kumar pradhan
    ph.no:91- 9439087189

  6. #96
    Unregistered Guest

    Default due to customer ID,SBI not giving ATM CARD and netbanking

    Dear Sir/Madam.
    I have taken housing loan from SBI ahmedabad, and at that time, I have been allotted customer ID.
    Now I got transfered from ahmedabad to Rajkot. I applied for new SAVINGS account AT RAJKOT SBI, and mentioned the custoemer id while filling up the form. due to the reason that I am having customer ID from ahmedabad and sb account at Rajkot none of the city bank issuing me ATM CARD and netbanking.

    my email: makwanakc@yahoo.com

  7. #97
    D SINGH Guest

    Default false transaction from sbi atm

    Sir, i, d singh (a/c -10001172667 ) wanted a transaction on date 07-03-10 with amount 15000/- at sbi atm njp(id-s1an00478903).but due to host offline problem this could not be done. But when isaw my mini statement , this shows transaction debited.i have complaint this matter through your 24 hrs complaint cell vide ticket no. At6538102449 . Waiting period of 12 working days already lapsed but amount not yet credited .please expedite the action.
    Thanks,
    darshan singh
    a/c -10001172667
    sbi ade,bangalore
    (code-6538)

  8. #98
    tejavardhan Guest

    Unhappy change my password

    i want to change my password

  9. #99
    DARSHAN SINGH Guest

    Default False transaction from sbi atm

    Quote Originally Posted by D SINGH View Post
    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I, DARSHAN SINGH (A/C -10001172667 ) wanted a transaction on date 07Mar2010 with amount 15000/- at SBI atm NEW JALPAIGUDI(id-s1an00478903). But due to host offline problem the transaction could not be done and when I saw my mini statement , it showed transaction debited. I have complaint this matter through your 24 hrs complaint cell vide TICKET No.- At6538102449 . Waiting period of 12 working days already lapsed but amount has not yet credited . Please expedite the action.
    Thanks,

    DARSHAN SINGH
    A/C -10001172667
    SBI ADE, Bangalore
    (code-6538)
    e-mail: Saurabhsingh1410@gmail.com

  10. #100
    Anupama T Guest

    Default Loss of card

    My ATM card was lost as a result of pick pocket from the railway station. Even if it hadn't any huge amount in it (only 156Rs), i request the authority to take necessary provision to stop the cash transaction through my ATM.
    I also request to issue me with a new card.

    My ATM card number is 5049937019100096569

  11. #101
    m.somasundaram Guest

    Default atm card pin NO in correct

    dear sir,
    i have an account in sbi mannargudi branch. my account No is 10991030725.my old atm card is damaged.so i get the new atm card from this bank.but now i forget my secret pin no so arrange to give me a newpin no as soon as possible. thanking you...

  12. #102
    vivek gupta Guest

    Default complain of money Debit By ICICI

    R/sir, Date : 5 APR 2010


    I requesting u my complain. my money gets debited from my account By ICICI Bank.
    Txn Date : 31.05.09
    ACCount no. : SBI A/c 11189082103
    ATM CARD no. : 6220180008400060912
    NAME : Arvind Kumar Gupta

    SAKHA :SBI GONDA (UP)


    Could you please check and refund my money into my account.

    I m awaiting ur faourable response
    pls contact Feel free with my ID n Cell No. also..

    Tanks Nd Regards

    Vivek Gupta
    09467112367
    E-MAIL ID : dev_vivekgupta@rediffmail.com

  13. #103
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Lost pin code

    My A/C NO.30916818649, I've forgotten my PIN of ATM. This is very much urgent to withdraw money for emergency operation. So please help me how can I get my pin again?

  14. #104
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy SBI False Transaction

    Myself Ravindra Jain having an SBI Account (Acc No 30828904854) in Sector-15, Part-2 Gurgaon branch (branch code 11568).
    As you are not having any ATM in Sector-15, part-2, I tried to withdraw RS 10000 (ten thousand only) on 05-Apr-10 in evening (around 6:30 PM) from two of the HDFC bank ATMs which are located in same premises.
    Each ATM took around 3 mins, and after that my transaction was timed out, so no money came out, and no slip was given to me from any ATM.
    However when I went to SBI ATM and checked my account via mini statement, I was surprise to see that money was debited from my account for both failed transactions.

    I tried to reach your customer care, and they said that, they can't help me as they donít have any information and asked me to call after 24 hrs. I did it and still same answer from them that they donít have any information as itís not reflecting in their system.

    Please look into it ASAP as i am loosing my daily interest also on my 10000 RS.

    When i checked my account online, i found following details.

    Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit Credit
    05-Apr-2010 (05-Apr-2010) ATM WDL
    6220181156800006248 7778 S1AN00156509 10,000.00
    05-Apr-2010 (05-Apr-2010) ATM WDL
    6220181156800006248 6037 S1ACND07 10,000.00
    05-Apr-2010 (05-Apr-2010) COR CSH WDL 10,000.00
    05-Apr-2010 (05-Apr-2010) ATM WDL
    6220181156800006248 7736 E1ACDH01 10,000.00


    My details are

    Name: Ravindra Jain
    Address: Plot No 1103, Sector-15, Part-2, Gurgaon
    SBI Debit Card No: 6220181156800006248
    HDFC ATM Code from which i tried to withdraw money: S1ACND07 & E1ACDH01
    My SBI Account No: 30828904854 ( SCO 19, sector-15, part-2, gurgaon branch)
    Branch code: 11568
    Date of failed transactions: 05-Apr-10
    Time of failed transactions: around 06:30PM




    (Ravindra Jain)

    Mbl No - 9971089903

  15. #105
    coolrahul85 Guest

    Default complaint for balance deduction

    SBI ATM Card Complaint
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (00000030605267375) withAshok Marg Hazratganj,Lucknow
    I have used State Bank of India ATM (ATM WDL
    6220180334700276358 6372 S1AC01194701 ) today (06/04/2010) for withdrawal amount Rs.2000/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the State
    Bank of India ATM. But my account showing Rs.2000/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my SBI Branch

    I need the money immediately as soon as possible.
    please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.


    regards
    Rahul Pal

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 7 of 101 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Lost sim card complaint
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 10-07-2014, 09:05 AM
  2. Complaint against Credit Card
    By Unregistered in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-04-2014, 09:47 AM
  3. Complaint Regarding Re-Issue of ATM card
    By Ritu Arora in forum ATM Card
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-21-2013, 12:41 AM
  4. complaint about credit card payment
    By himsagar in forum Credit Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:31 PM
  5. Complaint on HSBC credit card
    By Unregistered in forum Other Banking Services
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 03:22 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •