Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 385

Thread: PNB ATM Complaint

  1. #1
    brijesh0928 Guest

    Question PNB ATM Complaint

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	PNB-ATM.jpg 
Views:	11942 
Size:	19.7 KB 
ID:	5637
    Hi my name is Sona Vishwakarma I have an a/c in PNB,& I am using debit card connecting with that a/c .I tried for one transactions 10k of which i was not getting any cash in that transaction,than i tried for 4k i didn't get the amount on second transaction also than i tried third time & i tried for 10k & i got the amount 10k.When i checked my balance it stated that 10k +4k + 10k been debited. i was tried to withdraw from SBI bank on the same time i launge a compalint in the SBI bank . on the same time i went to PNB branch regarding the matter but they didn't helped me.they said to write a letter where i m having the account .i wrote the letter but i couldn't get a neccesary solution for that. nothing sufficient is done by the bank authorities to return my money. please help me for the same to take further step.

    thanking you

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default money not recived while withdrwaling frm atm

    my name is parvesh n i used my father's atm of pnb bank . for withdrawing rupes 500 on date 16/09/09.
    . as the amount is not recived by me , i submit a complaint to pnb coustemer care , on 20 th of sep ,bt still i have not recived that amount of money , my father's a/c no-4137000300029191. and my complaint number is 18904627. so pls forward my request and help me to sought out my problem , .. tahnking u ,, parvesh kumar s/0 sh. ramesh kumar . parvesh_mehla@yahoo.com

  3. #3
    veenapandey.mdc@gmail.com Guest

    Default Withdrawal of money from account without receiving

    Dear Sir,
    I am a satisfied customer of your bank for the last five years. Yesterday on 9th December 2009, I went to withdraw cash from an ATM of HDFC Bank at around 6 PM evening using my PNB DEBIT CARD, the transaction was turned down and no cash was received. Again I went to the next SBI ATM and could withdraw money( Rs 10,000/=) at 18:06 pm.(Both the ATM's are next to each other located at B Block , INDIRA NAGAR LUCKNOW.)
    .
    Today I went to get my Statement of account, To my surprise the account in my passbook shows two ATM withdrawals of Rs10,000/= each on the same date..
    You are requested to look into the matter and recover my money (Rs.10000/).
    My account details are as below

    Account holders Beena GyanendraPandey+Gyan SD Pandey
    PNB ACCOUNT NO. 3926000100079577 CARD NO.504884XXXXXXXXXX899
    CUSTOMER NO.300051689
    ACCOUNT WITH PNB GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW

    Date: 10 December 2009

  4. #4
    Unregistered Guest

    Default non dispension of cash from pnb atm,raibareilly road, Lucknow

    dear sir , i used pnb atm on 3 march 2010 @ 10.45 amto withdraw Rs1200. but due to error in ATM machine i didnt recieve my cash. however again after 5 min i again reused the ATM to dispense Rs 1200. but however instead of 1200, Rs2400 was deducted from my account.
    account no-4793000100002765.
    name- Aviral chaudhary
    the money has still not been refunded after 12 days. kindly look to the same at the earliest

  5. #5
    suman.dhiman Guest

    Default Complaint regarding withdrawl of Rs.4500/- from PNB ATM,but not received by me.

    A sum of Rs.4500/- was debited from my a/c, which I have not received. The same was stuck -up in ICICI -YNR Branch ATM on 14.3.10. A complaint was filed with the customer care, and they have assured that above sum will be credited to my PNB a/c no. 1000100404751 within a week, which is still not credited? Kindly help me and credit the same in my above a/c immdly?

  6. #6
    Advocate.sonia's Avatar
    Advocate.sonia is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    790

    Default

    Hello Consumer Court Members,

    If you have any issue with Punjab National Bank then we suggest you to first register your complaint with PNB Customer Relationship Centre on toll free number 1800 180 2222, accessible 24 hours from MTNL/BSNL fixed phones throughout India OR 0124-2340000-a paid number, which is accessible from fixed as well as mobiles of any telecom operator and get a complaint no., and also submit a written complaint to your Branch Manager. If the complainant still feels unsatisfied with the Branch Manager then send a written notice to the Chairman and Managing Director of PNB Bank at the below mentioned address. if the same is not resolved to your satisfaction within one month from the date of receipt of the complaint, you are free to take recourse to any of the following:-

    a)Directorate of Public Grievances, Govt. of India, Cabinet Secretariat, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

    b)The Banking Ombudsman located in State Capitals under RBI Ombudsman Scheme 1995,
    relaunched as Banking Ombudsman Scheme 2006. Presently, Banking Ombudsman is located at 15 Stations. For addresses and area of operation of Banking Ombudsman please Click the below mentioned link where you will get ‘Our Commitments’ followed by ‘Banking Ombudsman Scheme’.

    c) The District Consumer Forum under Consumer Protection Act. 1985.

    Address of CMD of PNB Bank:
    Chairman and Managing Director
    Punjab National Bank.
    Head Office,
    7, Bhikhaiji Cama Place,
    New Delhi- 110066

    Visit: Address and Area of Operation of Banking Ombudsmen for address of banking ombudsmen.
    Visit: Form of complaint - Banking Ombudsman to know the complaint format.
    Visit: Notice before filing consumer complaint for notice reference.


    Note: Keep all the copy of Complaint and Notice and the registered post slip, this may help you if you need to knock the consumer forum.

  7. #7
    balraj singh bisht Guest

    Default complaint for ATM machine fault for not releasing the processed money

    hello sir
    I have used ATM machine installed in the PNB Colonelganj branch University road, Katra, Allahabad
    it displayed Take your money but did not release the money. Again I went to the same machine at 6.50 pm
    and it released Rs 2000/- successufully but it also showed the deduction of Rs. 2000/- which was not
    released by the ATM machine. So you are kindly requested to re-adjust my balance of Rs. 2000/- into
    my account in the branch.

  8. #8
    sudhakartripathi Guest

    Default wrongly deducted Rs. 3000/- from my saving accountNO.0369000112207391 through atm

    respected sir,
    My account no.0369000112207391 , i have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 3000/-from an atm machine(PNB)located at naini allahabad on 16.04.2010 with my pnb atm card i withdraw rs. 3000/- but i could neither received any amount nor the priented receipt from the atm machine.further when i quarry the balance enquiry from the atm machine then the slip received and it shows the balance amount Rs. 4453/- i.e., after the deduction of rs. 3000/- which is not correct . therefore i request that do need ful correction in my account so that i received my deducted rs.3000/-.
    Thanking you.


    sudhakar tripahati
    A/c No. 0369000112207391
    mobile...09839872960

  9. #9
    srinivaskona is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default Amount detected without receiving Cash

    Hi Sir,

    This is srinivas from Bangalore. Having a saving A/C(i.e Salary A/C) in Punjab National Bank (PNB). i try to withdraw the Money Rs.15000 from PNB ATM on 31-March-2010 but i received only Rs. 14500 from PNB ATM. But in receipt it is showing like Rs.15000 detected. I submit a complaint to PNB customer care on 2nd of April 2010, but still i have not received the money , my A/C number is 3621000400080462 and my complaint number is 27259371. So please help me how this problem can be resolved.

    A/c No: 3621000400080462
    Complaint Id: 27259371
    Complaint Date: 02-April-2010
    Transaction Date: 31-March-2010 19:31
    ATM ID: D1159400
    TXN. NO : 4063

    If you need any further details pls. call me on Mobile no. 09036402502.

    Thanks and Regards,
    SRINIVAS K,

  10. #10
    Unregistered Guest

    Default ATM Complain

    Dear sir

    I withdraw 200/- rupees in near Janak Cenima PNB ATM at 18.05.2010 in the evening 9.00 O'clock but amount not receive, So I request to you reverse my amount.

    I am very thankful to you

    Yours Faithfully

    Sanjiv Kumar

    A/c No. 0360000100400761

  11. #11
    s k bansal Guest

    Thumbs down non disbursement of money by ATM

    i tried to draw money thru an ATM of SBI using my debit card of PNB on 25.6.10 at Sansad Marg. i entered an amount of 10000 but no money came and also machine showed timed out i abandoned the transaction but the statement shows a debit of Rs 10000.
    my account no is 0129000100077388 and my card no is 504884xxxxxxxxxxx013.
    Kindly refund the money in my bank accountand oblige.


    skbans@gmail.com

  12. #12
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Amount detected without receiving Cash

    respected sir,
    My account no.0662000106262872, i have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 2000/-from an atm machine(UBI)located at kachahari road Ghazipur on 24.112008 with my pnb atm card i withdraw rs. 2000/- but i could not received any amount but a priented receipt from the atm machine showing 2000 rs withdraw. I have send my complain filling the application form manually to Chief Manager ATM Cell, New delhi office.But till now i do not get my money .

    My card no.-5048848881013779544
    Txn NO-108
    My account no.0662000106262872
    Amount deducted-2020

    Ttherefore i request that do need full correction in my account so that i received my deducted rs.2020/- and want to get free from mental tension
    Thanking you.


    Piyush Mishra
    mobile...09451591326

  13. #13
    adv.richa is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    respected sir,
    My account no.0662000106262872, i have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 2000/-from an atm machine(UBI)located at kachahari road Ghazipur on 24.112008 with my pnb atm card i withdraw rs. 2000/- but i could not received any amount but a priented receipt from the atm machine showing 2000 rs withdraw. I have send my complain filling the application form manually to Chief Manager ATM Cell, New delhi office.But till now i do not get my money .

    My card no.-5048848881013779544
    Txn NO-108
    My account no.0662000106262872
    Amount deducted-2020

    Ttherefore i request that do need full correction in my account so that i received my deducted rs.2020/- and want to get free from mental tension
    Thanking you.


    Piyush Mishra
    mobile...09451591326
    I am mentioning procedure before going to consumer forum.

    If you experiences deficiency of service at any of Punjab National Bank Branches/Offices, then the Customer is at liberty to send a complaint. The first point for redressal of complaint is Branch itself. In case you are not satisfied with the branch handling the complaint, you then approach the Zonal Manager. If the complaint is not settled at the Zonal level, you may approach to the Head Office at the below mentioned address.

    General Manager,
    Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre),
    Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg,
    New Delhi-110001.
    Telephone No: + 91-11-2371 6185
    Fax: + 91-11-2332 3707
    E-Mail: v.srinivasan@pnb.co.in or complaint@pnb.co.in


    Deputy General Manager,
    Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre),
    Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg,
    New Delhi-110001.
    Telephone No: + 91-11-2371 4562
    Fax: + 91-11-2376 6211
    E-Mail: skbansal@pnb.co.in OR complaint@pnb.co.in


    After exhausting above machinery/channels, if the customer is not satisfied, he may write to

    Chairman and Managing Director
    Punjab National Bank.
    Head Office,
    7, Bhikhaiji Cama Place,
    New Delhi- 110066
    Fax: 91-11-26196176


    Alternatively, a Complaint can also be reported to our Customer Relationship Centre on toll free number 1800 180 2222, accessible 24 hours from MTNL/BSNL fixed phones throughout India OR 0124-2340000-a paid number, which is accessible from fixed as well as mobiles of any telecom operator.


    If the same is not resolved to your satisfaction within one month from the date of receipt of the complaint, you are free to take recourse to any of the following:-

    a)Directorate of Public Grievances, Govt. of India, Cabinet Secretariat, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

    b)The Banking Ombudsman located in State Capitals under RBI Ombudsman Scheme 1995,
    relaunched as Banking Ombudsman Scheme 2006. Presently, Banking Ombudsman is located at 15 Stations. For addresses and area of operation of Banking Ombudsman please Click the below mentioned link where you will get ‘Our Commitments’ followed by ‘Banking Ombudsman Scheme’.

    c) The District Consumer Forum under Consumer Protection Act. 1985.

    Visit: Address and Area of Operation of Banking Ombudsmen for address of banking ombudsmen.
    Visit: Form of complaint - Banking Ombudsman to know the complaint format.
    Visit: Notice before filing consumer complaint for notice reference.
    To know more about Right to Information Act visit: Right To Information Act for Banks


    Note: Always take the receiving of your complaint with the sign and stamp of concern person, or send your complaint via registered post, Keep all the copy of Complaint, Notice and the registered post slip, this may help you if you need to knock the consumer forum.

  14. #14
    Unregistered Guest

    Exclamation Money Not Received

    Respected Sir,

    My account no.is 3467000102113132,on the Name of Sansari Lal Garg I have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 2000/-from an atm machine(Syndicate Bank) located at Gurukashi marg,Bathinda Punjab on 12.07.2010 with my PNB ATM card i withdraw Rs. 2000/- but i could neither received amount but a priented receipt from the ATM machine showing 2000/- rs withdraw. I submit a complaint to PNB customer care (Complaint No.31767249) on 13th july 2010 at 9:00 am, but still i have not received the money , therefore i request that do need ful correction in my account so that i received my deducted amount of Rs.2000/-.
    Thanking you.
    Sansari Lal Garg
    Account no. 3467000102113132
    Phone no 09888077100
    manoj.9797@gmail.com

  15. #15
    adv.richa is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Respected Sir,

    My account no.is 3467000102113132,on the Name of Sansari Lal Garg I have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 2000/-from an atm machine(Syndicate Bank) located at Gurukashi marg,Bathinda Punjab on 12.07.2010 with my PNB ATM card i withdraw Rs. 2000/- but i could neither received amount but a priented receipt from the ATM machine showing 2000/- rs withdraw. I submit a complaint to PNB customer care (Complaint No.31767249) on 13th july 2010 at 9:00 am, but still i have not received the money , therefore i request that do need ful correction in my account so that i received my deducted amount of Rs.2000/-.
    Thanking you.
    Sansari Lal Garg
    Account no. 3467000102113132
    Phone no 09888077100
    manoj.9797@gmail.com

    I am mentioning a procedure, hope this may help you to solve your problem.


    If you experiences deficiency of service at any of Punjab National Bank Branches/Offices, then the Customer is at liberty to send a complaint. The first point for redressal of complaint is Branch itself. In case you are not satisfied with the branch handling the complaint, you then approach the Zonal Manager. If the complaint is not settled at the Zonal level, you may approach to the Head Office at the below mentioned address.

    General Manager,
    Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre),
    Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg,
    New Delhi-110001.
    Telephone No: + 91-11-2371 6185
    Fax: + 91-11-2332 3707
    E-Mail: v.srinivasan@pnb.co.in or complaint@pnb.co.in


    Deputy General Manager,
    Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre),
    Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg,
    New Delhi-110001.
    Telephone No: + 91-11-2371 4562
    Fax: + 91-11-2376 6211
    E-Mail: skbansal@pnb.co.in OR complaint@pnb.co.in


    After exhausting above machinery/channels, if the customer is not satisfied, he may write to

    Chairman and Managing Director
    Punjab National Bank.
    Head Office,
    7, Bhikhaiji Cama Place,
    New Delhi- 110066
    Fax: 91-11-26196176


    Alternatively, a Complaint can also be reported to our Customer Relationship Centre on toll free number 1800 180 2222, accessible 24 hours from MTNL/BSNL fixed phones throughout India OR 0124-2340000-a paid number, which is accessible from fixed as well as mobiles of any telecom operator.


    If the same is not resolved to your satisfaction within one month from the date of receipt of the complaint, you are free to take recourse to any of the following:-

    a)Directorate of Public Grievances, Govt. of India, Cabinet Secretariat, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

    b)The Banking Ombudsman located in State Capitals under RBI Ombudsman Scheme 1995,
    relaunched as Banking Ombudsman Scheme 2006. Presently, Banking Ombudsman is located at 15 Stations. For addresses and area of operation of Banking Ombudsman please Click the below mentioned link where you will get ‘Our Commitments’ followed by ‘Banking Ombudsman Scheme’.

    c) The District Consumer Forum under Consumer Protection Act. 1985.

    Visit: Address and Area of Operation of Banking Ombudsmen for address of banking ombudsmen.
    Visit: Form of complaint - Banking Ombudsman to know the complaint format.
    Visit: Notice before filing consumer complaint for notice reference.
    To know more about Right to Information Act visit: Right To Information Act for Banks


    Note: Always take the receiving of your complaint with the sign and stamp of concern person, or send your complaint via registered post, Keep all the copy of Complaint, Notice and the registered post slip, this may help you if you need to knock the consumer forum.

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •