Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 158
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Notice before filing consumer complaint

  1. #31
    21vijendra is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Post airtel broadband complaint

    TO
    THE MANAGER
    AIRTEL BROADBAND LTD.
    DELHI NCR

    SUB: Regarding installation of new connection

    R/S sir
    It is brought to your kind information that I have registered for a new Airtel
    broadband connection on 10-12-2011 and paid Rs.500 regarding this.Your team member ( mr praveen pathak ph no- 8800363618) has
    promised to install the modem and activate the connection upto 20-12-2011 but the
    modem has not been installed till now. I had also confirm this case from the team
    leader at least 15 times , but he didn’t give any response and disconnect my call.

    Plz install the Modem & activate the connection at the earliest.
    i'll be thankfull to you.

    VIJENDRA KUMAR
    E-36 SEC-15 NOIDA
    PH:9716276726

  2. #32
    integerinternational is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Laptop battery

    We have purchase a laptop of HCL on October 2010 and we have faced many trouble after purchasing. in october 2011 ( In warrnty) my battery discharged. After complaint HCL representative came to my office and take away the battery to their office. At that time battery was in warrenty. after one and half month they return my battery in bad condition and told me that they can not accept it.
    We have send many mails to their higher authority but no result.

    Please log our complain and find some solution.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Notice before filing consumer complaint-hcl-slip.jpg  

  3. #33
    coolinder is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Dated: 14/Jan/2012

    To,
    The Managing Director/Nodal Officer/Manager,
    Reliance Communications, Netconnect Broadband+,
    Reliance Communications Limited, H Block, 1st floor , Dhirubhai ambani Knowledge City,
    Navi Mumbai 400710, Maharashtra,India



    SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT

    Dear Sir,

    1) I had purchase USB modem in the month of April 2011. USB:9370667918

    2) In my area Bavdhan, Pune, USB modem doesn't work properly some server issue, and another thing is sales man from reliance sold me the product by giving false information
    that the speed you will get is 2 MBPS, but the fact is, i was never able to use the modem due to server issue is my area, however after 2 weeks of purchase, due to so many issue with the modem, i decide to stop the connection.

    3) Within 2 weeks of purchase, i wrote an email to support (customer care) and the guy who sold me the modem, mentioning my problem and hence i explicitly mention in my email that i want to close the connection immediately. email sent on date 25-April-2011.

    I got a reply from customer care saying, we regret and sorry to inconvenience cause etc.., but i still replied them and insisted them to close my connection in bold letters in my email. to close the connection, email replied on date 30-April-2011.

    then i got call from customer care, i explained the entire problem to them , and told them that i want to close my connection immediately, they said ok, give us few details of yours and we will do so, so they sent me another email asking few personal detail of mine, and i replied with the detail to customer care on 2-May-2011, in the email they mentioned that once you give us these detail your connection will be closed within 15 day

    So i never followed up again, assuming that my connection will be closed now, but after 3 months again, i got call from recovery team, that you bill of 2 months is due, i was shocked and surprise to know that my connection is still active, i explain the whole situation of the recovery team and forwarded all my email communication to the them, and then they never called be again, again i assumed here that everything is ok now, but now again after 6 months i am getting this invoice from reliance communication , but the bill amount is Zero, i thought everything is settled down, but then again i started getting these SMS saying , you failed to pay the bill for last 6 months, be ready to face the legal notice and things like that....

    I am all email proof with me between customer care and i statiing that they are going to close the connection, if required i can send you the copy of all the emails.

    4) I have chased up customer car so many times to close the connection, by email and by phone, i keep hearing from them that its not handled by my department, they keep transferring me from one department to another department.

    5) I request you to settle down this matter as soon as possible with in 15, else you will file a complaint with the Consumer Forum(under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.)

    7) I may seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to deficiency in your services.


    Yours truly,

    Inderjeet singh,
    Flat no-4, I-dot App, Sv 13/1/2,
    Near Smokin Joe's, NDA Pashan Road,
    Bavdhan, Pune-21
    Maharashtra,
    India


  4. #34
    antrikshsingh is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Woodland: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT

    Notice before filing consumer complaint-defected-pullover.jpgNotice before filing consumer complaint-defected-pullover-company-tag-showing-manufacturing-date.jpgNotice before filing consumer complaint-customer-complaint-form.jpgNotice before filing consumer complaint-cash-memo.jpgNotice before filing consumer complaint-repair-slip.jpg
    Dated: 16/01/2012

    To,
    The Managing Director/Nodal Officer/Manager,
    Woodland,
    North India/Chandigarh/Punjab/Haryana Operations,
    India.

    Dear Sir,
    • I had purchased a gent’s pullover(Article# PO118ECRU M Pullover) from College Shoes, Woodland Store, SCO 30, Sector 17E, Chandigarh on 24th December, 2011. Cash Memo# for the above transaction is 20112412 and Tin# 04970000764.

    • I was assured a 15 days warranty from the date of purchase of the garment.

    • I had tried the pullover from the ones which were displayed at the shop and on selecting one, asked the shopkeeper for a fresh piece of same pullover(same color/same size/same price) to be given to me from the shop store. I was provided with a fresh piece and I paid for the same. I did not open and check the pullover for any damage and even did not try it as I had faith on the company’s product and shopkeeper. Only on 29th December 2011, I took out the pullover from its packet(I had not opened it till now and it was sealed) and put it on for a social get together at my home. My guests pointed out that my pullover was cut at 2 places at the back. This came as a shock to me as I was wearing a new pullover which I had just taken out from the company’s sealed packing.

    • I was extremely embarrassed by the turn of events and the whole social get together went in bad taste. With the present defect, this pullover is of no use to me.

    • On the very next day, i.e. 30th December,2011, I went to the woodland store(College Shoes, Woodland Store, SCO 30, Sector 17E, Chandigarh) and requested the shopkeeper to replace the pullover. He made lame excuses that I had used the pullover and the defect was not on their end. I informed him that I had worn the pullover only once and then itself had found the defect in the product. After multiple requests, he agreed to send the defected pullover to the company(Woodland) for replacement. He gave me a repair slip(#700/CHD, dated 30th December 2011). The delivery date on the repair slip was mentioned as 15th Jan 2012.

    • On 13th Jan 2012, I called up the shopkeeper to know, whether the defected item had been replaced or not. It came as a rude shock to me that the company(Woodland) had refused to replace the garment(pullover), with the following remark, ‘Defect is created. Not a genuine defect’(Customer Complaint Form# 171/CHD, dated 3rd Jan 2012). I want to make this very clear, that the defect is not created by me. I bought the pullover with the defect and it was Woodland’s duty to replace it. The packaging date(as mentioned on the company tag) for the pullover is October 2009. So it is very much possible that apart from manufacturing being one of the possible causes for the defect, the defect could also occur while packing/transportation/warehousing/etc. during these 2 years and 3 months of its presence. Therefore I request the company to bear responsibility for the defected pullover.

    • It has already been 23 days since I bought the pullover. This pullover is useful to me only in winters. I have not been able to wear it in this season and its design would be out of fashion in the next winter season. So I give Woodland Company 20 days to settle my grievance by refunding the full price of pullover(Rs.1200) along with 12% interest and suitable compensation for the mental agony, embarrassment, time wasted in this activity and the money spent in commuting to the Woodland Store/Photostat/etc. else I will file a complaint with the Consumer Forum as I am protected under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.

    • In the case, that my complaint again go unheard, I will file a complaint in Consumer Court against Woodland. This consumer complaint will be at Woodland’s cost and expenses, and I will seek compensation for the mental agony, embarrassment, time wasted in this activity and the money spent in commuting to the Woodland Store, Court/Photostat/etc., caused due to Woodland’s deficiency in services.
    P.S.: Attached photographs/scanned copies of the defected pullover, cash memo, repair slip and costumer complaint form.

    Yours truly,
    Antriksh
    14-c, GH-39,
    Sector-5,
    MDC, Panchkula,
    Harayana.
    Pin Code:134109
    Mob# 9780969757

  5. #35
    karan22222 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default

    non deleievry of product
    I have placed an order having order no 10174611 on dated 20th Jan, 2012.At the time of placing order I confirmed from timtara customer care team about the maximum time taken by timtara to deliver the product and I got reply that it would be maximum 8-10 working days and same is also mentioned in your website.Every time I called your customer care department I got Assurance to deliver the product within 1-2 days. I ordered the product to gift it to some on dated 5th February 2012. It will be useless for me if I will get the product after 5th February 2012.So when I gain called timtara customer care on dated 1st February 2012,I got reply that their policies have been changed and now they will taken 10-20 working days to deliver the product. I have no concern about their changing policies and I got commitment from timtara at the time of placing order to deliver it within 8 working days, Shameful act by Timtara.
    Regards,
    Vinay Garg
    9871815051

  6. #36
    madhavan is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default complaint:

    Quote Originally Posted by Tanu View Post
    Do not post your complaint here, post your complaint in the mobile section.
    sir,
    our fridge(whirlpool company) was repaired a week later.we informed to the company near by our town,but no responce.please take severe action.

  7. #37
    Anuradha Pillai is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Angry Philips provides the Worst water purifier

    Dated: 13/04/2012

    To,
    The Manager,
    Philips India,



    SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT

    Dear Sir,

    1) I had purchased a Philips water purifier Model No. Wp3890 in 2009. It is a UV water filter which requires its carbon filter to be changed every 6months or so. The water purifier gives indication for change.

    2) From past one month I have registered for replacement of water filter. I have visited Philips service centre both at Y. N. Road Indore & MTH Compound. I have registered at toll free no. 1800 209 2929. Still no carbon filter available. I have complained online on 4/4/2012 as well as emailed them. I had assurance that in 7 days it will be resolved , still no response and still no carbon filter available. Your email persons demand complain number instead of resolving my complaint, whereas with my mobile number he himself could have confirmed the complaint number.

    3) Due to impure water my 2.5 years old son has contracted typhoid(water borne disease), I am purchasing daily 20 litres water can @50 rs., so in a month billing 1500 rs. , And my stupid water filter has become a showpiece.

    5) Everywhere I have complained have not been replied or my complaint has not been resolved. i JUST want my money back, so that can purchase a better service provider, not one who does not understand that water is an essential commodity. For oven or some other appliance we can wait one month, but when every hour we need water, how they can compromise on this commodity. If a company cannot provide the filters then they should not manufacture the water filters.
    6) Philips is a national level company, so at all india level anywhere this filter is not available. Can they not courier a single carbon filter to their service centre in Indore, M.P.

    7)But they had to make me suffer seeing my son ill. I curse the day when I purchased Philips water purifier. But I was misled by the brand name {Philips.

    8) I intend to get my money back that I used to buy the water filter. Please return my money back and take back your instrument. I do not want to continue with your filter.


    Yours truly,

    Anuradha Pillai,
    228, Gulab Bagh Colony,
    Near Bombay
    Hospital, Indore 452010

  8. #38
    Unregistered Guest

    Unhappy Amount detection without delivering e-ticket by

    Hi,
    I got a message from my bank that from your A/c XXXXXXXXXX123 has been debited with Rs. 734.
    But i am not able to get my railway ticket.
    So i want my money back.

  9. #39
    sanjaylalwani786 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Post BSNL Penta tablate notice

    Dear sir

    i have purchared bsnl tablet IS701R with bsnl paid charges 3499/- + 25/- payment tranfer charges + 140/- courier charges.

    i reiceved tablet after 10 days but i don't receive net data plan anything information. i used net of wifi but after few days touch is not working and log not open so, i can use this tablet very deposted about this tablet service. also i was try to costumer care all phone number is too busy. and there availabe service center list in jaipur the are not intrested to work to solve prolbem so, please kind book my complain please tell me what i do know?

    sanjay
    9351304959
    Last edited by sanjaylalwani786; 04-23-2012 at 05:14 PM.

  10. #40
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Money Extortion By Tikona Wibro

    To,
    Mr. Sunil Nair
    Designation - Head - Customer Service Quality
    2nd Floor, 'Corpora', L.B.S. Marg,
    Bhandup (West),
    Mumbai - 400 078.
    Fax no: 022 - 4183 0111
    Email: s.nair@tikona.in

    SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING A CASE IN CONSUMER FORUM

    Dear Sir,

    1) My name is VIJAI KUMAR DWIVEDI and my account id with tikona is 1104925323 and my registered email id with tikona is dvijai@gmail.com.

    2) From last two months I am requesting to customer care by emails and by phone calls to change by bill plan from ADCB499 to ADBB699, but they do not reply by email and on phone call, they say to some more money to deposit.

    3. Since I have paid my past billing I have cleared the respective billing amount and yesterday I also have submitted Rs. 500/- through Voucher Recharge in advance against next bill.

    4. Today I called to Customer care and talk with Ms Priyanka, who asks for more payment.

    5. Since my account is postpaid plan, hence my all due (if there is any) should be que’d in my next bill. But asking for more money without giving bill does falls in malpractice of services and shows the money extortion habit of the Tikona.

    Therefore you are being asked to show cause within the next 7 days that why should I not to go to consumer forum for above bad experience with Tikona, failing which a case would be lodged in Consumer Forum against Tikona and it’s team.

    Yours truly,

    VIJAI KUMAR DWIVEDI
    House No. 17, Block-B
    Sheetla Colony
    Gurgaon, Haryana
    9911335508

  11. #41
    Unregistered Guest

    Post Reliance amount refund

    hello sir,
    i received a MSG from reliance saying that enjoy unlimited local/std reliance to reliance free calls with recharge of 497
    so, i have recharged with 497 where i got 0.1paisae balance but i'm not getting any benefit of that recharge when i have called costumer care they said that it will be solved in 3days but not yet plz help me out sir i have paid 497 but not even got 1paise in my account nor offer plz plz help me sir
    my mobile number:7569821719(gsm)
    my name: A.NAGABUSHANAM
    MY RELIANCE COMPLIANT NUMBER:178395235

    THANKING YOU SIR..

  12. #42
    R_COMcare3 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    hello sir,
    i received a MSG from reliance saying that enjoy unlimited local/std reliance to reliance free calls with recharge of 497
    so, i have recharged with 497 where i got 0.1paisae balance but i'm not getting any benefit of that recharge when i have called costumer care they said that it will be solved in 3days but not yet plz help me out sir i have paid 497 but not even got 1paise in my account nor offer plz plz help me sir
    my mobile number:7569821719(gsm)
    my name: A.NAGABUSHANAM
    MY RELIANCE COMPLIANT NUMBER:178395235

    THANKING YOU SIR..
    Dear Customer,


    As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.


    Cheers,


    RCOMcare

  13. #43
    Unregistered Guest

    Default wrost service from LG AC

    This is venkatareddy L from Chennai,Last 10 days on wards i trying to solve my spit ac problem(Remote problem&No cooling also)with the help of LG customer care. every time they are saying with in 24 hrs your problem wil solve and if i need they were given technician number Land/Mobile but if i made a cal no one will response,this much worst position of who purchased a LG product.
    Here just i purchased it last 10 months only as well as i am under warranty period.
    why these LG whole sales are doing this kind of bled y business with people.i want to kil all these people because each ac we are spent almost Rs.30000.00 but once we taken a product they don't care about customers.
    SO I SUGGEST YOU ALL DON'T BUY """"LG"""" PRODUCTS.
    IF YOU PURCHASE YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY AND PATIENCE LEVEL.
    ONE MORE ADVANTAGE IS THERE HERE B.P will increase based on BP you will Heart attack also. beyond this no USE.

    My Mobile No.9380707604.

  14. #44
    kasim_saheb is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Dear Sir,

    My name is Kasim Saheb. I had purchased a Spice Mobile Model No Spice QT-68 on Date04.07.2012 from Univercell
    Mobiles at More Mega Mall. After Using for a couple of days, I started facing problem with the
    handset. Wi-Fi stopped working on the third day. The next day the mobile itself has stopped working. I went to
    the nearest Servicing Centre on 12.07.2012 & shown the mobile. The servicing centre people had taken my mobile on same day
    (i.e.12.07.2012)for rectifying the problem.The Next they informed me they need to send the mobile to Company for
    rectifying problem or for any further action. The mobile was sent to the Company on13.07.2012 & it is 15 days
    are completed till date. I had given a call to the servicing centre, but the response got from the servicing
    centre staff is not satisfactory.

    Henceforth, I request you to let me know the status of my mobile. For your reference, I am attaching the
    receipt copy of my Mobile given to me at servicing centre.


    Thanks & Regards
    Kasim Saheb
    99885992578

  15. #45
    Unregistered Guest

    Default

    FRAUD TIMTARA
    ..............


    Hi All,

    On 5-07-2012, I ordered a Samsung galaxy 5830 mobile phone. Their email stated that product will be delivered within 10-15 working

    days. When I dint get the order within the said period, I called up customer care in dehradun (0135-3051500). Their customer care

    is so hopeless that they don't know their own work nor the SLA or the time duration for the order to be delivered. They have asked

    me to wait for another 7-10 days but I have now cancelled that order and asked for full refund with interest as they have kept my

    money for almost a month. I think this website and their CEO Arindam Bose is a fraud and a scamster. I'm in the process of

    involving cyber crime department of Delhi police and Advocate Mr. Sunil Ramchandani who was once a victim of timtara when he

    purchased a DSLR camera.

    Their website needs to be offline immediately. A PIL needs to be raised to ask the authenticity of the company and the people

    employed in that company. Media / News channel/papers should be approached to deconstruct such hoax companies and uncover their

    true faces. Talk shows like Satyamev Jayate should take on topics for e-commerce / internet frauds.

    Please do help what else can be done to bring down these scamsters.

    Few of the victims are as follows -
    Shubhrang (Pune)
    Ashish Ahuja 9896335368 (hisar)
    saurabh (gurgaon)
    Pandian Kuppan (Chennai, Tamil Nadu)
    saurabh (gurgaon)
    Abhishek Daaga (Bangalore, Karnataka)
    Aimer (bengalore) Ph- 91-8050072079
    Sanjeev 9999661144


    - Regards
    Rajeev
    9999661199

    timtara is fraud. do not buy anything from them. they will take your money and will not ever respond.

    DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
    The server IP Address is 103.11.84.212 and Timtara.com resides in Nagar, 24, India

    Timtara.com Sarbjeet B-26, Second Floor
    Sector
    Uttar, Pr 20130
    Telephone: +91.9717193516
    Email: abose@timtara.com

    Domain Name: TIMTARA.COM

    Registrant:
    Timtara.com
    Sarbjeet (abose@timtara.com)
    B-26, Second Floor
    Sector 8
    Noida
    Uttar Pradesh,201301
    IN
    Tel. +91.9717193516
    Creation Date: 24-Mar-2009
    Expiration Date: 24-Mar-2019

    Domain servers in listed order:
    dns1.interactivedns.com
    dns2.interactivedns.com
    dns3.interactivedns.com
    dns4.interactivedns.com

    Name Server:NS21.NETTIGRITTY.NET
    Name Server:NS22.NETTIGRITTY.NET

    Administrative Contact :
    Name: Arindam Bose
    Organization: InfoSecure Consulting Pvt Ltd
    Address: A1-196 Janakpuri,
    City: Delhi
    State: Delhi
    Postal Code: 110058
    Country: IN
    Phone: 25516852
    Fax: 0
    Email: abose@timtara.com
    Domain servers :

    Name Server: ns1.net4india.com
    Name Server: ns2.net4india.com

    abose@infosecure.co.in

    Server Type:
    Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)
    IP Address:
    103.11.84.212 Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
    ASN:
    AS132052
    IP Location:
    - Rajasthan - Nagar - Nil-36c Malviya Nagar
    Response Code:
    200
    Domain Status:
    Registered And Active Website


    hackers - bring this timtara.com down.

    Regards,

    Rajeev
    9999661199
    mail2rajeevdayal@gmail.com






    -------------------------

    Hi All,

    Please update your contact info - mobile number and address and the amount lost as a victim of timtara.com's fraud. We are going to

    lodge a complaint/FIR in the police station and later in consumer/criminal court. Please help find as much victims as possible.

    Regards,

    Rajeev.
    +91-9999661199
    mail2rajeevdayal@gmail.com

    ------------------------VICTIMS OF TIMTARA

    Giti Thadani
    gitithadani@googlemail.com
    ............
    Contact me at ankit0pandey@gmail.com

    - Ankit Pandey
    ........
    UdayaChowdary
    Art Director
    Virtual /Print Media
    us@logoscafe.com
    +91 98490 14881
    .......
    rajesh
    9049916233
    .............
    Mohit Mittal
    953 MIG 1 HUDCO
    Bhilai chhatisgarh 490009
    Contact no 8103854136
    ...........
    Shahzad Ali
    +91-9760119950 / 8273634918
    kashipur (USN)- 244713
    Uttarakhand India
    .........

    My email id is:- somasundaramks@yahoo.co.in

    Mobile no:- 99300 63176
    ...........
    Vishnu Holani. 0-9440871940.
    .............
    Tuhin Kanjilal
    #9711152452
    ............
    harshit mangal
    9907887318
    ...........
    Ashish Gautam
    +91 8696948613
    ...........
    sunny sachdeva 95292-67444
    ........
    HARSHIT - 9907887318
    ..........
    Tuhin Kanjilal
    #9711152452
    ..........
    Narayanan Parameswaran
    narayanan.parameswaran@gmail.com
    ........
    Nidhi Susan Kurian
    ............
    Tipur Madan
    9812519885
    9068407048
    9911191629
    ...........
    hameeth
    hameeth58@gmail.com
    9486662440
    .......
    Rajeev Kansal
    +91-9716502488
    E-mail Id: rajeeviitr@gmail.com
    Contact no. in timtara account: 9314235035 (sister's)
    ...............
    jaiveer_serwa
    +91-9022080900
    ...........
    I am Umesh Jaiswal
    Call me On 9555546147
    ........
    Bhadresh Patel
    bhadresh.kpatel85@yahoo.com
    Mobile Number: 9724329991
    ..........
    Sohan
    shansa09@gmail.com
    ..........
    Umesh Jaiswal
    9555546147
    ........
    Drupad Mathur <dpmathur@gmail.com>
    ..........
    Dharmandra Kumar Yadav
    Mobile Number: 9918207444
    .........
    MOBILE NO.9426561295
    ........
    kumarmantu1996@gmail.com
    9199974970
    .........
    Prakash Karuppusamy | Contact Number : +919894414208
    .........
    Ravi Jangra
    Mob-7869959050
    .............
    jitin khurana
    9376280842
    ..........
    Mahendra Rathod
    M - 9867064857
    .........
    Ankur V Desai
    Ankurdesai222@gmail.com
    ..........
    kumarmantu1996@gmail.com
    9199974970
    ...........
    Prakash Karuppusamy | Contact Number : +919894414208
    ........
    Shahzad Ali
    +91-9760119950 / 8273634918
    kashipur (USN)- 244713
    Uttarakhand India
    ............
    My email id is:- somasundaramks@yahoo.co.in

    Mobile no:- 99300 63176
    ...........
    AVINASH PATIL
    9480170630
    ..........

    Quote Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
    To,
    The CMD (HCL) Date: 28th December 2010
    Corporate office
    HCL INFOSYSTEMS Ltd.
    E-4, 5&6, sector 11,
    NOIDA 201 301, UP,
    INDIA
    SUB: - Notice before filing consumer complaint.
    Sir,
    This is regarding “HCL DEKSTOP AZ000904 S.No.-9074AZ130004” purchased from the firm named “COMPUTERS INDIA CORPORATION”, located at 57-A, main road, Ranchi, Jharkhand. I regret to inform you that the CPU has started showing a number of problems within this short period of time. At present it is under repairing at V SERVE, shop no.- 321, Gel Church complex, main Road Ranchi(Job sheet no.-833).
    The details are furnishing below:-
    i}PURCHASED ON: - 27th February 2010 CASH MEMO NO: - 4389 CHALLAN NO:-4208
    ii}WARRANTY: - 1 YEAR GUARANTEE CARD, till 27th February 2011.
    iii} DEFICIENCY: - The hard disk and RAM capacity was not as per specification and on complaining the same was corrected by the firm. Even the seal of the CPU was later found tampered which has been accepted by the firm but till date we have not received any satisfactory answer. Already the hard disk has been formatted once about two months back by the firm. Presently, the inbuilt LAN system is not working and the same is under repairing.
    iv}PROBLEMS BEING FACED DUE TO DEFICIENCIES:- Being a student of class 11, I am very much dependent on the computer and the internet connection. These frequent problems are resulting in disruption of my studies.
    v} DETAILS ABOUT PARTY’S RESPONSE:- The party responds on complaining but the performance is not satisfactory.
    Sir, as the product is still within the guarantee period, I would appreciate if you kindly arrange to make a replacement.


    Yours truly,
    Shweta Kumar
    (Student of class 11, Kendriya Vidyalaya hinoo, Ranchi)
    D/O Mr.D.K.Kumar.
    Rly.Qr.No:- DS/IV/1
    P.O:- Hatia Rly. Colony.
    Dist: - Ranchi-834003
    STATE: - Jharkhand.
    EMAIL-ID:- kumar.mimi@gmail.com[/email]

+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Filing Complaint against Reliance Broadband
    By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-10-2015, 11:40 AM
  2. Consumer Complaint in Consumer Forum
    By admin in forum Address
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-13-2015, 03:00 PM
  3. want to filing a comlaint against India bulls
    By Tapati Goswami in forum Stock Market
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 03:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •