Useful Information Customer Care Address Popular Judgments
FAQ Consumer Forum Reliance Karnataka Country Club Bajaj Allianz State Bank Of India
Court Fee Airtel Chandigarh Idea ICICI Lombord Andhra Bank
Where to file Complaint Vodafon Bengal Tata Indicom HDFC Standard Life HDFC Bank
Notice Sample Idea Uttarakhand Airtel IffcoTokio Icici Bank
First Appeal Consumer Forum BSNL Gujarat Reliance Metlife Punjab National Bank
Consumer Protection Act Nokia Rajasthan Vodafone SBI Life Insurance Bank Of India
RTI for Banks Micromax Assam Mobile Store Reliance General Insurance Canara Bank
Insurance Ombudsman Lava Uttar Pradesh MTNL New India Insurance Bank Of Baroda
Banking Ombudsman Karbonn Jharkhand Birla Sun Life National Insurance United India Insurance
How to start DND Sony Bihar LIC Oriental Insurance State Bank Mysore
Irctc TATA AIG India Bank


+ Submit Your Complaint
Page 101 of 208 FirstFirst ... 519199100101102103111151201 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,515 of 3110
Like Tree45Likes

Thread: Where to file Consumer Complaint

  1. #1501
    muhamed shabeebuddin Guest

    Default complaint against aircel telecom

    the aircel service has been deducting money without user permission by activating certain unwanted offer pack and it is been repeated for several times and there is no response from aircel customer service support available and they have not credited money back to my account and also arround 500rs they have been deducted from my account and now aircel is being a worst sim service i have ever seen.

  2. #1502
    Unregistered Guest

    Thumbs down Defected godrej aer gel

    I PURCHASED A GODREJ AER TWIST GEL WHICH IS DEFECTED. NOW THE SHOPKEEPER REFUSES TO CHANGE THE PIECE. I TRUSTED THE COMPANY AND PURCHASED THE PRODUCT BUT I WAS CHEATED. I INCURRED A LOSS OF 300 rupees.

  3. #1503
    Unregistered Guest

    Default very low speed of my mtnl internet connection

    very low speed of my mtnl internet connection

    sumit kumar
    R1/5A Budh vihar phase1
    new delhi- 86

    Trib COMBO UL DATA-599
    telephone no. 01127532898
    consumer no. 2044311582.

  4. #1504
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Xolo Q1000 mobile phone complaint

    Hi,

    I bought Xolo Q1000 on 1st Jan 14 & have a 1 year warranty period.

    My mobile stopped charging & i gave my mobile to xolo service centre (Halima Marketing & Solutions Pvt Ltd, located at Goregaon - Mumbai) on 23rd June 14.

    They identified that charging connector is damaged. Accordingly, i submitted my mobile for repair.

    After 7 days & innumerable follow ups i got my mobile back after paying Rs 450/- for replacement of connector.
    To my surprise, its still not getting charged!!!

    Fail to understand what's wrong with the service centre...they could not detect the problem, took 7 days for repair & got my connector changed unnecessarily for which i had to pay!!! Ridiculous & pathetic service.

    When i called them stating that my problem still exists, they asked me to deposit my mobile again at their service centre. They have very few service centres which makes it difficult to get easy access. Their service centres are full of novice people (12th pass) who doesn't understand much about mobile phones. It has become a mental harassment now as my work is suffering coz of this.

    Also, pls note that i have checked in the market, i have come to the conclusion that most of the xolo phones have charging problems. In short, they are selling faulty phones in the market.

    Request you to take strict action against the company.


    Thanks,
    Arpan Bhaduri

  5. #1505
    pkumeriya@gmail.com Guest

    Default unclarified bill & threatening call of court case from delhi tis hajari court from no. 911166458100

    Dear Sir,
    Someone (lady) from number 911166458100 on the name of Delhi tis hajari court called me on date 05.07.14 and threatening me to file case in court for unclarified tikona bill amount. When I was back contacted no one pick up call. My case is too old here, I was tikona user upto only in 2011. At that time I had cleared my all due amount with tikona and requested to tikona to close the service but they did not. And Now after 3 years they threatened me to file court case in delhi. I mailed all history of this to tikona customer care, appellate authority, legalcolls dept .
    I was using tikona internet connection Tikona Service ID No 1100042494 for near about 2 years upto july 2011. After that I was shifted to new location because of job change. But before shifting I was contacted to tikona care regarding the closing up of service and settlement of payment. I had cleared all payment upto service use (At the time of taking connection tikona executive told me about the refund of Rs. 300 at the time of closing). But no one contacted me from tikona for the same. After that I had shifted to another location and handling the device to my roommate for closing activity. But my roommate also told the same problem. After near about 2 years in 2013, I was received the mail from legalcolls@tikona.in on date 18.06.2013 regarding the demand notice . I was replied to the same mail on date 25.06.2013. Then at 28.10.2013 again I had received the mail from same legalcolls@tikona.in. Again I had replied to the same mail on same day with the following data-
    “Dear Sir,
    Already I had send the email regarding the same on date 25.06.2013, But you are not read the same. The same is as –
    I was using tikona network upto July 2011. After that I was contacted to your team to close service as I had to shifted. But during that period your concern person was not contacted to me to close service. After that I was shifted and all closing activity handed over to my partner. he told me about the same problem. After some days he was also shifted at another location. I was unaware of the matter. And mainly at the time of taking service from tikona, your concern person told me about the there will not the case of return of device at the end of service. If device return, then tikona will refund Rs. 300 which was I deposited at starting. I was never use data what you mentioned in mail. So how can I pay amount to tikona. Please resolve issue as early as possible.
    But there was no reply for my mail from tikona in last 8 month duration.
    Now, today 05.07.2014 I was received call from 911166458100 (on the name of Neeta Keswal, registrar dept.) at 9.45 am regarding the case filling with CASE no. DLA329785. After that I was contacted to contacts number mentiond on email- 9873253424, 7838597578 and 7838597553 - CHETAN SHARMA. On number 9873253424 there is no any chetan Sharma. He is not belongs to tikona. And when I called on 7838597578, 7838597553, no one pick up call. Then I was contacted to tikona on 02261457900, your lady executive spoke with me and told about the payment. When I was detailed the matter to her and want the clarification on morning call, she refuges to detailed about the call of neeta keswal and cut the phone. After within wastage of second I was again contacted on same number, at this time Mrs. Jayashri bhise spoke with me. I want the clarification from her and ask to her connect to first lady to whom I was spoken, but Mrs. Jayashree told me that she is from billing dept. and cant connect to first lady. Here I want to clarified that I was contacted to same no. 02261457900 two times, but both time tikona executive give me different clarification.
    Here, Sir, I want to notice you that the amount Rs, 1251 is not big issue to pay. But sir, from tikona no one ready to clarified me on same issue and threatening me by giving demand notice and fear of court. I am reputed person in government sector organization and it is not good to threatened me without clarification.Here, I request you sir please look into matter and help me to sort out the same."
    Today I called tikona customer care about the same and ask for the my complaints number regarding the network, service issue and about the closing of service. But Mr. Prem sharma (senior supervisor) told me about there were no any complaints on tikona server from me. Tikona already deleted all back data and complaints number. I well remember that I had complaint 4-5 times regarding the service issue and 2-3 times closing activity and today they reversely asking me complaint number.
    Here sir I request you to highlight the matter with tikona and consumer court. I noticed on internet that there are so many customer complaining about the two lady and no. 911166458100 on the name of delhi high court. I requested here to publicise the matter in media and stop the misuse of court name and threatening to consumer.

  6. #1506
    sudarsan is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2

    Default

    My name is Sudarsan.

    I received a call from +919212555767 today (3rd Jun’14) around 3.45 PM by saying that we are calling from SBI customer Care and said that the call was for redemption of reward points and informed that it will be expired soon and requested for my details, first I refused to provide the details but again I received the call and she confirmed that there will not be any hidden charges and acquired all the details and informed me that I will receive a OTP.

    In couple of minutes I received a message from SBI with OTP password. Again I received the same call requesting for that OTP. After this incident in a minute time I got a message to my mobile stating that ““Transaction of Rs.6,999.00 made on SBI Credit Card XXX2547 at AKS Sol_EPayKerela on 3rd Jun’14”. I got stunned that I have got cheated.

    I have called SBI customer care and blocked the card and sent a formal request to reverse the amount and not to process the payment to fraud merchant.

    Kindly help me to get the money back.

    Thanks & Regards
    Sudarsan M
    9894949428

  7. #1507
    RAGHAV SANKHDHER Guest

    Default Reliance broadband connection not working from last 4 days

    No network connection from last 4 days.
    Registed complain on 2 july 2014 but no action taken.
    Complain no. 222228192 regstered on 3 july 2014 at 2:45 pm

  8. #1508
    ankit11 m is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    1

    Angry LG Split AC Malfunctioning and Part Issue

    Hi,

    Its been only 2 years we have purchase a LG Split AC and now facing some technical issue twice.
    Our complaint is also cancelled now without any proper support from 10 days.

    We are being intimated that the part(PCB) is faulty and is does not come anymore and we are asked to replace AC by giving a depreciation amount of 45%.
    Now after so much of follow up the PCB has been taken away by the company and till now we did not get any proper solution.
    Complaint Number: RNA140611028730

    Regards,
    Ankit
    8874819709
    Lucknow

  9. #1509
    Unregistered Guest

    Default airtel signal loss

    I have 1 airtel sim with data plan and also airtel 4G connection. After using for 1 month, suddenly lost all the airtel signal at home. It works 100 ft outside home and everywhere else. But not working at all inside home.

    I am typing this mail with my 4G connection outside home in rain.

    I am facing this issue from last 7 days.. Called multiple times to customer care.They kept telling me to wait for 48 hours, 72 hours and so on as the backend team is working on it. Me and my family is completely unreachable at home facing a lot of trouble. I have to drive to office late night even during storms for this.

    Upon showing my frustration to customer care, one of the Customer care representative Mr Raghavenra gave me another time period to wait .ie. 90 days..When asked to transfer the call to supervisor, he said i m the supervisor and you wait for 90 days to get this problem fixed.

    Now I want an answer , should i continue to wait for 90 days or should i drop all the airtel connection and switch back to other network. This is really frustrating and not expected from customer care.

  10. #1510
    amrish aggarwal Guest

    Default dis connection of mobile postpaid airtel

    Dear Sirtime

    I am having a post paid number 9871902313. I want to close this number as i dont need it any more. But wen i talk to customer care for disconnection, they assured to call back but never called back. & the max for dis connection is 10 days. Why should i pay for 10 more days. they are ready to give connection in 2 min. But wen to dis connect they take a long time.
    Till date my connection is not dis connected.

    Regards

    Amrish Aggarwal
    9717779959

  11. #1511
    unregistered Guest

    Default complaint on CELEBRITY CORPORATE CLUB

    I need to complaint about this club who has cheated many people in tamilnadu. they just fool customers by filling coupons and they call people and tell them that they got selected in lucky draw and can come and collect their gift vouchers and complimentary gifts.

    when we went to their office in coimbatore they told us about their scheme of Rs.30000 and mentioned that this scheme is available only for that specified date. and my dad paid them through his account immedieately. they gave us a temporary membership card ACGL3321 and said that you can get cottages at a minimum cost.

    but when we tried to book for a tour they told us that you have to book two rooms. and they cheated us.

    so please take action as soon as possible because they are cheating people everyday.

  12. #1512
    AircelSupport is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    740

    Default

    Hi,

    We would request you to share your Aircel number, in order to assist you further.
    We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times. Thanks!
    Regards,

    Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

    Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
    P Please consider the environment before printing this email

  13. #1513
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Defective Vehicle

    I purchased Honda cb unicorn (AP 09 CS 3376) last year July, first 2 servicing i don’t have any problem, 3rd servicing onward I have problems. I change the some part within one year. I meet Honda service center, service center Engineers given below feedback:
    1) Back wheel shaking ( MRF company replaced back wheel tyre - tyre problem)
    2) Front wheel disk brakes changed with in 8000 k.m (Rs. 600/-)
    3) Chain giving big noise, service center engineer says need to change the new chain (cost 1500/-)
    4) Front wheel fork has problem. Service center engineer says need to change the fork, fork set damage. (Cost 1500/-) Within one year I have lot of problems.

    What is solution for above problem? Who will bare this? Can I log a compliant in consumer court?

  14. #1514
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Jabong.com and gojavas courier

    Through June 28th till today, there has been extreme harassment caused to me and my family by jabong.com and their courier partner Gojavas. I have had endless discussions with them to no avail. Gojavas courier boy havs overcharged me. The amount is not yet refunded. Gojavas courier boy had shouted, insulted and misbehaved with my mom and me. They have blocked COD, though I placed large orders at their representative's suggestions. Also the products were of bad quality, mismatch in color and size displayed on website, and hence the returns. Gojavas is holding up both my old cash on delivery orders but also my prepaid orders. i keep receiving false smses stating that I have refused the product but actually they have not even attempted delivery. By no court of law, can they hold my prepaid orders but are doing so too and have share that jabong has asked for my orders not to be delivered.both frustrating and harassing. Several supervisors at jabong have assured resolution, but without a resolution. Only 1 supervisor has even bothered to listen with concern, but unfortunately no results are yielded.At Javas Narsi Singh 8800790370 addressed my mom as "tu" and shouted.he did so to me too.The day before he came, a boy overcharged my mom Rs.168.9 and refused to let her speak on their phone to the jabong team. The courier boy also misquoted an amount, and was supported by a jabong ccp, post which the boy blamed us, without us even accepting the order, of underpaying. Shailesh and Mohit at gojavas agreed that they were withholding all my packages.Other in depth details will be furnished upon request.Such websites need to pay the price for their actions, wherein everyone is passing the ball around, and harassing customers like me.

  15. #1515
    Unregistered Guest

    Default ticket booking staff never display their name plate in nizamuddin station at ticket window near exit

    Dear Team,
    ticket booking staff never display their name plate in nizamuddin station at ticket window near exit to kalekhan side.
    Is there any rule. If yes kindly implement.

+ Submit Your Complaint

Similar Threads

  1. Can anybody plz tel me the procedure to file a complaint in consumer court
    By swati shrivastava in forum Product And Services
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-16-2016, 01:28 AM
  2. Help to file a Consumer complaint against Tikona Services
    By maheshcm in forum Internet Services
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-18-2015, 11:59 AM
  3. Consumer Complaint in Consumer Forum
    By admin in forum Address
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-13-2015, 03:00 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-05-2014, 11:40 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 10:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •